Latest iPhone 13 Pro |
iPhone 13 Pro Max | iPhone 13 |
iPhone 13 mini with 1O1O 5G Network

1O1O is delighted to be among the first presenting seamless coverage in all MTR lines^.
The seamless 5G extravaganza is now here to be explored.

Subscribe to a designated
5G Prestige Service to get

iPhone 13 Pro Max (128GB)

starting from HK$192/month~

(normally HK$9,399)

iPhone 13 Pro (128GB)

starting from HK$170/month~

(normally HK$8,499)

Subscribe to 1O1O 5G Prestige to get

Apple product accessory privileges

Suggested Retail price: HK$398


Momax
Q.Mag Power 5 5000mAh
Magnetic Battery Pack with Stand

Clear Power Bank featuring with MagSafe and Wireless Charging#

# Applicable to mobile phone models equipped with MagSafe

+

inno3C i-30DF Super Silicon PD 30W Dual Port Fast Charger

Suggested Retail price: HK$168

inno3C iPhone 13
Series accessories set

Suggested Retail price: HK$299

Trade-in your designated handset / smart gadget monthly fee rebate worth up to

HK$3,000+

Unlimited 5G Entertainment Experience
Enjoy superior entertainment from our unlimited and truly genuine 5G data

 

 

Handset protection & services privileges

2 Months Restart Service=
(Suggested Retail price : HK$96)

Learn more >>

 

Card to Cloud
(Suggested Retail price : HK$298)

Learn more >>

 

1 on 1
Handset tutorial

Learn more >>

 

171010
Personal Assistant

Learn more >>

2 Years' The Club
Platinum Membership

Experience the ultimate power of iPhone 13 series

Photos for reference only.
Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions:
 
^ Our 5G network covers all MTR stations (except High Speed Railway Line), according to test results conducted on March 31, 2021. Leading seamless 5G coverage went live, so customers can use our 5G mobile network. Compares to other commercially launched mobile networks available to customers in Hong Kong as of 14 Oct 2020 with the public information available at the websites of other mobile network operators in Hong Kong.
 
~ Must subscribe to a designated handset service plan, designated VAS to the value of HK$39/month or above, and agreeing to a commitment period of 36 months. Also payable is an MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month, plus a prepayment sum and extra monthly fee (depends on the selected smart gadget and service plan), which will be rebated to your 1O1O account by installments during the commitment period. The monthly fee for your SIM and smart gadget bundle will revert to the basic SIM plan charge after the contract period ends, and your local data entitlement will remain the same. This service plan uses 5G spectrum, which is available only at designated locations when using a compatible device. Actual speeds customers experience will be less than the specifications and will be affected by the device used, location, network conditions and other factors. 3G and/or 4G mobile service will be provided outside our 5G coverage. For selected 5G service plans, your basic and top up entitlement support tethering and peer-to-peer (P2P) functions (such as Bit-Torrent). For customers with multiple or additional sim cards, only one sim card can support tethering and peer-to-peer (P2P) functions at a time. Any breach of these restrictions may lead to suspension of your service or additional charges by us. Average monthly handset price is calculated based on an average of 24 or 36 months after upfront full payment (round up to the nearest whole number).
 
* CSL Mobile Limited as the exclusive retailer in Hong Kong.
 
+ Get a monthly rebate of HK$1,000 by trading-in your handset and subscribing to a 150GB or 300GB 5G iPhone 13 series service plan, plus designated VAS to the value of at least HK$39/month (if applicable), and agreeing to a commitment period of 36 months. Also payable is a designated prepayment sum. Get a monthly rebate of HK$1,000 by trading-in your handset and subscribing to a 5G Unlimited iPhone 13 series service plan, plus designated VAS to the value of at least HK$39/month (if applicable), and agreeing to a commitment period of 24 months. Also payable is a designated prepayment sum. Get a monthly rebate of HK$3,000 by trading-in your handset and subscribing to a 5G Unlimited iPhone 13 series service plan, plus designated VAS to the value of at least HK$39/month (if applicable), and agreeing to a commitment period of 36 months. Also payable is a designated prepayment sum. A trade-in rebate will be credited to your 1O1O account by installments during 10 months of the commitment period. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offer or discount.
 
Terms and conditions for Now Select:
Only selected customers may enjoy this offer. For “Now Select” service content details, please visit https://www.1010.com.hk/en/now_select. The content of Now Select includes: Now Drama Express, Now Drama Channel, Now Chinese Drama Channel, NowJelli, Viu TV, Now Sports 1, Now Sports Prime, Now News, Now Direct and Now Business News Channel. To view the content of Now E, please download the Now E mobile application (the “Application”) onto your mobile phone or tablet, or visit the Now E website at www.nowe.com (the “Website”) to register for a Now E account and bind it with your 1O1O number.  Requirements relating to supported devices are subject to change from time to time. Please refer to www.nowe.com for the latest requirements. Now E can be used in Hong Kong for your private domestic viewing only and must not be shown or exhibited for any public or commercial purposes. Now Select Service or charges are subject to amendment without notice. CSL Mobile Limited and PCCW reserve the right of final decision.
 
Terms and conditions for Now E Movie Rental Service:
Only selected customers may enjoy Now E Movie Rental Service. Please also visit https://www.1010.com.hk/en/nowe for the content, terms and conditions for details.
This service includes 40 Now E movie promo code. Each promo code can be applied to rent a movie of $22 or $32. Customer must start to play the rented movie within 30 days after renting the movie. Customer can watch the rented movie for as many times as they want for 24 hours after they start to play (unless otherwise stated). To view the content of Now E, please download the Now E mobile application (the “Application”) onto your mobile phone or tablet, or visit the Now E website at www.nowe.com (the “Website”) to register for a Now E account and bind it with your 1O1O number. Requirements relating to supported devices are subject to change from time to time. Please refer to www.nowe.com for the latest requirements. Now E Movie Rental Service can be used in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region for customer’s private domestic viewing only and must not be shown or exhibited for any public or commercial purposes. Now E Movie Rental Service or charges are subject to amendment without notice. CSL Mobile Limited and PCCW reserve the right of final decision.
 
Terms and conditions for Viu Premium Service (the “Viu Service”):
To utilize Viu Service, you are required to download and successfully install the Viu app from Google Play or App Store through eligible mobile devices and register for a Viu account. Viu Service is provided by PCCW OTT (Hong Kong) Limited and use of the Viu Service is subject to the Viu Terms and Conditions (available for viewing at https://www.viu.com/ott/hk/en-us/copyright-statement/terms-and-conditions).
 
Terms and conditions for MOOV 24 bit Music Service:
MOOV 24 bit Music Service is limited to personal use only via customer’s handset. Any public or commercial broadcasting is not allowed. CSL Mobile Limited (“csl”) reserves the right to take legal action. The quality of music or video streaming varies according to 3G/4G/5G network coverage or handset model used. Applicable to compatible handset only. Customers use MOOV 24 bit Music Service, please download the latest MOOV mobile application with mobile OS in iOS 10.0 or above, Android 7.0 or above. MOOV 24 bit Music Service is provided by MOOV (Hong Kong) Limited, the subscription, use and / or activation of this Service is subject to MOOV Terms and Conditions (available for viewing at https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html).
 
Terms and conditions for Netflix:
To use the Services, customers must register for a Netflix account. The Service is bounded by “Netflix Service Terms and Conditions”. Please visit: https://1010.com.hk/en/netflix 
for details.  Access to the Netflix Service Plan is provided by Netflix Pte. Ltd. and is bind by Netflix Terms & Conditions, please visit https://help.netflix.com/legal/termsofuse for details.
 
Terms and conditions for csl. 5GVR Service
Viewers may enjoy immersive Virtual Reality (VR) K-Pop Music shows performed by Korean Pop singers and bands, in a joint collaboration among HKT, PCCW Media and its global strategic partner LG U+ from Korea via the csl. 5G Multi Angle VR application. For details please visit https://www.1010.com.hk/5G_VR_entertainment
 
Terms and conditions for Restart free 2 months Service
Each designated registered handset or watch may switch up to two (2) times of the same model or same generation and price range during each 12-month rolling period during the Service period. For the avoidance of doubt, no request for a switch will be accepted if you have made 2 switches within the 12 months immediately before your request. The Replacement Device does not come with the original packaging or any accessories. It is not guaranteed that the Replacement Device is of the same model or colour as your registered device. The Service allows you to switch your designated registered handset/watch for a replacement device (“Replacement Device”) during the Service period by paying to Bolttech a fee (“Switch Fee”) of 28% of the suggested retail price of your registered device prevailing at the time of your service application at 1O1O store (“Original SRP”). You will also be required to pay a monthly subscription fee (as set out in the application form) for the Service and “Restart Program Terms and Conditions” apply. For “related Bolttech Terms, please see “Restart Program Terms and Conditions”. Free 2 months Restart handset switching service only applicable to designated device connection handset service plan and subscribe Restart switching service for 24 months or above commitment with HKID or Business Registration owner. Monthly MTR / tunnel / mobile service license / administration fee of $18 apply. Restart monthly fee waiver will be on the 6th and 12th month during commitment period. The offer is valid until further notice. CSL Mobile Limited is not the supplier of the Service, and makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality of the Service provided by Bolttech. In case of any enquiry or dispute about the Service, please contact Bolttech directly on 58032496. Service and offer’s term and condition apply.
 
Photos for reference only. Terms and conditions apply. Unless otherwise specified, this offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offer or discount. In case of dispute, the decision of CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding. Please call 29881010 for details.

iPhone 13 Pro | iPhone 13 Pro Max | iPhone 13 | iPhone 13 mini

1O1O領先無縫貫通港鐵,覆蓋逾全面覆蓋港鐵綫^
鋪天蓋地,無縫縱橫真正5G境界。

全線iPhone 13 系列 現貨發售

指定型號尊享
額外高達HK$600折扣

舊機換新 兼享高價 Trade-in

選用指定5G尊尚服務以尊享價購買

iPhone 13 Pro Max (128GB)

機價低至 HK$192/月~

(建議零售價 HK$9,399)

iPhone 13 Pro (128GB)

機價低至 HK$170/月~

(建議零售價 HK$8,499)

選用1O1O 5G尊尚服務賞您

Apple 產品配件禮遇

建議零售價 HK$398

Momax
Q.Mag Power 5 磁吸無線充流動電源連支架 5000mAh

兼容 MagSafe 無線充電流動電源#

# 適用於備有MagSafe的手機型號。

Momax Q.Mag Power 5 產品電池容量為 5000mAh,而產品的額定輸出容量為2500mAh。充電效率會因應環境有所不同,詳情可參考產品說明書或聯絡Momax查詢。

+

inno3C
i-LP30W 超級矽 PD 30W 雙輸出快速充電器 + 透明 Type-C to Lightning L型線

建議零售價 HK$398

inno3C
iPhone 13 系列配件套裝

建議零售價 HK$299

Trade-in 指定智能裝置可享額外月費回贈高達

HK$3,000+

5G 享樂無極限
無限任用真正5G全速數據 享受一系列頂級視聽娛樂

 

 

全方位手機保障及服務禮遇

2個月Restart服務=
(建議零售價:HK$96)

了解更多 >>

 

Card to Cloud
(建議零售價:HK$298)

了解更多 >>

 

1對1專業
手機指導

了解更多 >>

 

 

171010
私人助理服務

了解更多 >>

2年
白金卡會籍

體驗 iPhone 13 系列的強勁效能

圖片只供參考
受條款及細則約束

 
條款及細則︰
 
優惠期至2021年12月31日,優惠適用於選購指定iPhone 13 mini及iPhone 13指定型號淨手機並須以Mox Card ,Tap & Go Mastercard®或Tap & Go銀聯卡付款,即可尊享高達HK$600折扣。折扣以建議零售價計算。受條款及細則約束。
 
^ 5G網絡覆蓋港鐵所有路綫(除高鐵綫外)車站,基於截至2021年3月31日的測試結果。領先無縫港鐵覆蓋比較截至2020年10月14日已在香港推出可供客戶使用的流動通訊網絡,而相關資料取材自其他本地流動通訊網絡供應商網站提供的公開資料。
 
~ 須選用手機組合服務計劃,並簽訂36個月承諾期或以上及選用月費總值港幣39元或以上(如適用)之指定增值服務。每月港幣18元港鐵/隧道/流動通訊牌照/行政費亦適用於以上所有服務計劃。有關上述服務計劃的詳情及有關條款及細則,請瀏覽1O1O網頁。須預繳機價及額外月費(金額視乎所選擇的裝置型號及選用的服務計劃),而預繳金額及額外回贈金額將於承諾期內分期回贈至客戶的1O1O賬戶內。如客戶之月費及智能裝置組合合約完成後,其後月費將調整至當時之等同本地數據用量攜機上台月費。「5G」服務計劃使用5G網絡。只適用於指定5G網絡覆蓋地區及客戶需使用指定可支援的裝置。然而客戶所體驗之實際速度會少於網絡規格,並會因應所使用之裝置、地點、網絡情況及其他因素而有所影響。離開5G網絡覆蓋範圍,以3G/4G提供流動通訊服務。5G 服務計劃之每月基本或增值數據適用於網絡分享(tethering)及點對點(P2P)功能,包括Bit-Torrent等。客戶如有附屬卡或額外SIM卡,主卡及其附屬卡或額外SIM卡同一時間只可以其中一張SIM卡使用網絡分享(tethering)及點對點(P2P)功能。如客戶不遵守這指定條例使用數據服務,本公司將有權立即暫停/終止服務,而毋須作事先通知。此外,1O1O 保留權利向客戶徵收費用,有關收費則會按1O1O 現行收費計算。平均每月機價以全數繳付後平均24個月或36個月計算 (進位到最接近的整數) 。
 
* CSL Mobile Limited為全港獨家經銷商。
 
+ 手機trade-in並升級5G 150GB/300GB月費及iPhone 13系列組合計劃,預繳指定金額及簽訂36個月承諾期及選用月費總值港幣39元或以上(如適用)之指定增值服務,即可享trade-in舊機一換一優惠,獲得額外港幣1,000元回收舊機月費回贈。手機trade-in並升級5G 無限數據月費及iPhone 13系列組合計劃,預繳指定金額及選用月費總值港幣39元或以上(如適用)之指定增值服務,即可享trade-in舊機一換一優惠,獲得額外港幣1,000元回收舊機月費回贈(簽訂24個月承諾期) 或獲得額外港幣3,000元回收舊機月費回贈(簽訂36個月承諾期)。回贈金額將分10期回贈至客戶的csl/ 1O1O帳戶。不可與其他優惠同時使用。
 
Now精選組合服務之條款及細則:
Now精選組合服務只適用於特選客戶。相關服務內容、條款及細則,請瀏覽1O1O 網站:  https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/now_select。服務內容包括:Now劇集Express、Now劇集台、Now 華劇台、NowJelli紫金國際台、ViuTV、Now Sports 1、Now Sports Prime、Now新聞台、Now直播台及Now財經台。如需收看Now E之節目內容, 客戶需下載Now E應用程式(「應用程式」)至閣下的智能手機或平板電腦或登入Now E網站  www.nowe.com(「網站」)、完成登記Now E 帳戶並連結1O1O登記之電話號碼。支援裝置之要求可能隨時變更。最終支援要求以該網站  www.nowe.com 為準。Now E收看的所有節目內容只供您在香港的私人住宅觀看,不得作任何公開或商業用途放映或播放。此Now精選組合服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。CSL Mobile Limited及電訊盈科將保留最終決定權。
 
Now E電影租看服務之條款及細則:
Now E 電影租看服務只適用於特選客戶。相關服務內容、條款及細則,請瀏覽1O1O 網站:  https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/nowe。此服務包含40個Now E 電影通行證代碼,每個Now E 電影通行證代碼可換領$22或$32系列之電影。客戶必須於租看電影後30日內觀看電影。開始觀看後可於48小時內無限次數觀看 (除非另有訂明) 。如需收看Now E之節目內容, 客戶需下載Now E應用程式(「應用程式」)至閣下的智能手機或平板電腦或登入Now E網站  www.nowe.com(「網站」)及完成登記Now E 帳戶。支援裝置之要求可能隨時變更。最終支援要求以該網站  www.nowe.com 為準。Now E收看的所有節目內容只供您在香港的私人住宅觀看,不得作任何公開或商業用途放映或播放。此Now E 電影租看服務收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。CSL Mobile Limited及電訊盈科將保留最終決定權。
 
Viu升級會員服務(「Viu服務」)條款及細則:
如要使用Viu服務,您須透過支援的流動裝置於 Google Play 或 App Store 下載並成功安裝 Viu 應用程式及登記一個 Viu 帳戶。Viu服務由 PCCW OTT (Hong Kong) Limited提供,Viu服務的使用將受Viu條款及條件的約束(詳情可於 https://www.viu.com/ott/hk/zh-hk/copyright-statement/terms-and-conditions上瀏覽)。
 
MOOV 24 bit音樂服務條款及細則:
MOOV 24 bit音樂服務只限客戶以手機作個人用途,不可作公開或商業播放,CSL Mobile Limited將保留追究權利。音樂或短片串流之質素視乎 3G/4G/5G 網絡覆蓋範圍或手機型號而定。只適用於指定可支援型號手機。客戶使用MOOV 24 bit音樂服務,須下載最新版本MOOV應用程式並須配合載有智能手機iOS 10.0或以上 / Android 7.0或以上版本使用。MOOV 24 bit音樂服務由MOOV(Hong Kong)Limited提供。客戶登記、使用及 / 或啟動此服務計劃,即表示客戶同意接受MOOV條款及條件的約束。詳情請參閱 https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html
 
Netflix服務條款及細則:
客戶必須完成Netflix服務登記,方可享用Netflix服務。Netflix服務受《Netflix 條款及細則》約束,詳情請參閱︰ https://1010.com.hk/tc/Netflix。Netflix 方案之使用權限由Netflix Pte. Ltd. 提供,受 Netflix服務條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽  https://help.netflix.com/legal/termsofuse。CSL Mobile Limited不是 Netflix服務的供應商,及對Netflix的服務質素不作任何保證及陳述。如有任何查詢,請致電28881010與1O1O聯絡。
 
csl.5GVR服務計劃條款及細則:
透過csl. 5G Multi Angle VR應用程式觀賞由香港電訊、電訊盈科媒體與韓國LG U+攜手提供,以虛擬實境(VR,Virtual Reality)拍攝的韓國熱門K-pop音樂節目,讓用戶仿如置身華麗舞台,感受人氣歌手及樂團的精彩歌舞。有關詳情請瀏覽 https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/5G_VR_entertainment
 
= 免費2個月月費Restart換機服務計劃條款及細則:
透過此服務,你可以在服務期內以你的指定註冊手機/換成新換手機(「新換手機」)。每 12 個月期間最多可換成同款或同代同級型號新換手機兩次。為免存疑,如你在提出換機要求前 12 個月期間已換手機兩次,你的換機請求將不獲接納。新換手機 不會附帶原始包裝和任何配件。我們不能保證新換手機與您的註冊裝為相同的型號或顏色。你需向 Bolttech 支付申請此服務時註冊手機 / 手錶的建議零售價(「建議零售原價」)的 28%(「換機費」);而建議零售價是在1O1O 分店中的建議零售價。你還需要為此服務支付每月月費(如申請表中所列),並受 Restart 條款約束,相關條款,請見 Bolttech 條款中的所有部分。免2個月月費只適用於選用指定買機上台流動通訊服務計劃及此服務24個月或以上承諾期的香港身份證或護照持有人,同時每月繳付港幣18元港鐵/隧道/流動電話牌照/行政費。免費月份為合約期內的第6、12個月。優惠期直至另行通知。CSL Mobile Limited不是此服務的供應商,及對 Bolttech 的服務質素不作任何保證及陳述。如有任何查詢,請致電 Bolttech 客戶服務熱線 5803 2496。受條款及細則約束。
 
上述圖片只供參考。受條款及細則約束。香港移動通訊有限公司有權隨時終止或更改此服務計劃、優惠及本條款及細則而不作另行通知。除特別註明外,此推廣優惠不可與其他折扣、優惠或推廣同時使用。如有任何爭議,香港移動通訊有限公司保留最終決定權。詳情請致電2988 1010查詢。