Help from 1O1O’s Personal Assistant is just a phone call away!

Personal Assistant Hotline 171010

Quality reservation service from 1O1O
We book in-and-outdoor sports facilities, including golf courses, tennis courts and badminton courts, on your behalf so you can enjoy every minute of your favorite recreation

Local and overseas golf courses reservationΔ

More 1O1O golf privileges

Private clubs and sports facilities reservation

Includes:

  • Tennis courts
  • Badminton courts and etc.
1O1O Home Assistant=
Always ready to connect you to reliable home support services

You can even choose to pay through your mobile bill* and earn Clubpoints~


24-hour home emergency support

Includes:

  • Locksmith service
  • Drainage solutions

Quality home care service

Includes:

  • Home cleaning
  • Air conditioner cleaning
  • Pest control
 

1O1O Travel Consultant
Arrange a personalized journey for you, so that you can easily enjoy your ideal holiday
1O1O Personal Assistant Service covers:

Dining:
Restaurant recommendations and booking.

Appointment Reminder:
We never let you forget an important engagement.

Personal Assistance:
We make appointments, find venues and arrange transport to suit your plans.

Overseas Assistance:
We provide emergency support, recommend and book hotels and restaurants, provide info on transport and suggest entertainment options.


Call *100*171010# when overseas.
Note: *100*171010# is a call back-functioning service.


1O1O Home Assistant Terms & Conditions:
 
= 1O1O Home Assistant service is provided by Smart Home. CSL Mobile Limited is not the supplier of the service. We make no representation or warranty regarding the quality of service and shall not in any way be held liable to any party in relation thereto. In the event of dispute, please contact Smart Home directly. Terms & Conditions apply.
 
* Applicable only to 1O1O personal account customers.
 
~ Customers will be granted one Clubpoint for every HK$10 spent on a designated Home Assistant service. Clubpoints earned from this promotion will be credited to a customer’s account at The Club one month after his/her bill payment. Non-members must apply for membership of The Club in order to benefit from this offer. For details, please see The Club’s Terms & Conditions at https://www.theclub.com.hk/en/terms-and-conditions.html. 1O1O reserves the right to terminate or change these Terms & Conditions at any time without notice.
 
1O1O’s Personal Assistant service Terms & Conditions:
 
1. General
 
1.1 The 1O1O ("CSL/we/us/our") Personal Assistant Service is provided only to 1O1O customers of CSL Mobile Limited ("CSL", "we", "us" or "our"). Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully as they apply to your use of the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service. By using the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service you confirm to have read, understood and accepted these Terms and Conditions.
1.2 CSL may, with or without notice, revise these Terms and Conditions from time to time.
1.3 The Mobile Service Agreement (the "MSA") is deemed to be incorporated into these terms and conditions. Accordingly, references to "Mobile Service" in the MSA shall be construed as "1O1O Personal Assistant Service". A full copy of the MSA is available at http://1010-style.com/assets/terms_and_conditions/images/TC1010_040517E.pdf.
 
2. Service
 
2.1 CSL provides only the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service. The information and content ("Third Party Content") accessed by you or goods and services you register for, book, order or purchase (“Third Party Goods and Services”) through the use of the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service is provided by third party service providers ("Third Party Provider(s)"). We are not the seller or provider of Third Party Goods and Services. You acknowledge that CSL makes no representation or warranty in respect of the availability or quality of Third Party Content or Third Party Goods and Services, and shall not in any way be held liable to any party in relation thereto.
2.2 By registering for, booking, ordering or purchasing Third Party Goods and Service through the use of the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service, (i) you confirm to have read, understood and accepted all the relevant terms and conditions imposed by the Third Party Providers and the privacy policies and statements of the Third Party Providers (the “Third Party Terms and Conditions”), and (ii) authorize us to indicate your acceptance of the Third Party Terms and Conditions, and submit your application, booking, registration or order to Third Party Provider for and on your behalf if so required by the Third Party Providers.
2.3 You use the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service at your own risk.  You agree that we are not liable to you or others, in any way or for any damages of any kind or arising from 1O1O Personal Assistant Service. You must evaluate, and bear all risks associated with, the use of any Third Party Content, including reliance on the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any Third Party Content.
2.4 You acknowledge that CSL may, in its sole discretion with or without notice, add, vary, or discontinue the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service or any part thereof, for example, by adding or removing any Third Party Content, or varying terms for accessing the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service or Third Party Content.
2.5 You authorize CSL to assume that any person using the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service with your 1O1O service number, or who accessed your 1O1O service account with your personal data or account information, is either you or authorized to act for you. We may (but are not obliged to) verify your registered information before you access the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service.
 
3. Fees
 
3.1 The 1O1O Personal Assistant Service is provided free of charge until further notice. CSL reserves the right to charge fees at any time thereafter.
3.2 Fees charged under the MSA shall apply to all calls made or messages sent to access the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service.
3.3 You shall be fully liable for all the fees and charges for the Third Party Goods and Services, whether or not those Third Party Goods and Service are used by you or another person with or without your knowledge or consent.  Any Third Party Goods and Services are directly sold or supplied to you by Third Party Providers.  We are not liable for the act, omission or negligence of Third Party Providers.  All refund request must follow Third Party Service Provider’s refund policy and be made to Third Party Service Provider directly. For any enquires or complaints about the Third Party Goods and Services, please contact the Third Party Provider directly.
 
4. Third Party Content and Third Party Goods and Services
 
4.1 The Third Party Provider is solely responsible for the Third Party Content and Third Party Goods and Services. CSL exercises no editorial control over much of the Third Party Content. As such, CSL does not guarantee the accuracy, integrity or quality of any Third Party Content or the trade descriptions of Third Party Goods.
4.2 You acknowledge that your dealings, transaction and dispute with the Third Party Provider are solely between you and such Third Party Provider. CSL will not be liable or responsible for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as the result of any of your dealings with the Third Party Providers. 
4.3 You acknowledge that Third Party Content may be subject to copyright and possibly other intellectual property rights ("Intellectual Property Rights"). Unless you expressly authorized by law, you must not yourself, or participate or permit any other person to:
(a) sell, reproduce, distribute, modify, display, publicly perform, prepare derivative works based on, retransmit or otherwise use any of the Third Party Content in any way for any public or commercial purpose without CSL's prior written consent;
(b) otherwise infringe the Intellectual Property Rights of any person in using any Third Party Content.
4.4 Nothing you do on or in relation to the Third Party Content will transfer any Intellectual Property Rights to you or licence you to exercise any Intellectual Property Rights unless this is expressly stated.
 
5. Warranties
 
5.1 CSL endeavours to provide a convenient and functional service but does not guarantee that our service is error-free, continuous, uninterrupted or without delays.
5.2 Without prejudice to any provision in these terms and conditions, the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service is provided to you "as is" and "as available" without warranty or condition of any kind, either expressed or implied, including, but not limited to, any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement. CSL excludes all representations and warranties to the fullest extent permissible under any applicable laws.
 
6. Limitation of Liability and Indemnity
 
6.1 CSL and its respective officers, directors, employees, agents, or licensors are not liable for incidental, indirect, consequential, special, punitive, or exemplary damages of any kind, including lost revenues or profits, loss of business or loss of data, in any way related to the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service or for any claim, loss or injury based on errors, omissions, interruptions or other inaccuracies in the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service (including without limitation as a result of breach of any warranty or other term of this agreement) even if such damages, claims, losses or injuries were foreseen or foreseeable. To the maximum extent permitted by laws, any claim against us shall be limited to the amount you paid, if any, for use of the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service.
 
7. Personal Data
 
7.1 By using the 1O1O Personal Assistant Service you grant CSL the right to use and disclose your Personal Data (as defined in the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance) pursuant to clause 14 of the MSA, our Privacy Statement and Personal Information Collection Statement.
 
8. Cancellation
 
8.1 In addition to clause 13 of the MSA, CSL may terminate your service immediately without prior notice if:
(a) You do not access 1O1O Personal Assistant service for an extended period of time, or
(b) CSL reasonably believes you have breached applicable laws, acted inconsistently with the letter or spirit of this agreement, or have infringed our rights or those of another party.
 
9. Others
 
9.1 We reserve the right to change or terminate the service or these Terms & Conditions at any time without prior notice. In the event of dispute, our decision shall be final.
9.2 Save for the HKT group companies, no other person who is not a party to this Agreement has any right under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance to enforce any terms and conditions and/or benefit of this Agreement.
9.3 These Terms and Conditions are governed by the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China ("Hong Kong"). Both parties submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong for determining any dispute concerning these Terms and Conditions.
 
1O1O Customer Services Hotline: 2888 1010

一個電話,一切由1O1O私人助理服務代勞!

服務專線 171010

1O1O 專業代辦服務
為您代勞預訂各室內外運動場所,包括網球場及羽毛球場等
讓您時刻發掘生活趣味,盡享優尚人生

香港及海外高球場Δ

更多1O1O高球禮遇

私人球會及運動場所

服務包括:

  • 網球場
  • 羽毛球場等
1O1O 家居支援服務=
隨時為您接通可靠及專業的家居支援服務

您更可以選擇通過手機賬單付款*,並賺取The Club積分~


24小時家居緊急支援服務

服務包括:

  • 開鎖
  • 通渠

專業家居護理服務

服務包括:

  • 家居清潔
  • 空調清潔
  • 除蟲
 

旅遊
為您推介旅遊目的地及旅行團,讓您輕鬆享受理想假期。
1O1O 私人助理服務包括:

飲食:
欲知城中飲食熱點?給您最貼心的建議並為您預訂座位。

重要提示:
所有重要日子及活動,及時向您提示。

私人秘書:
助您細心安排商務或私人約會時間、場地及交通接送等。

海外支援:
當您身處海外,為您提供緊急支援服務,更可為您推介及預約當地酒店及餐館,並附上相關資訊,如交通情況及娛樂節目等。


身處海外時,客戶則可輸入*100*171010#然後按打出。
註:*100*171010#是以回撥方式運作。


 
1O1O家居支援服務條款及細則:
 
= 所有1O1O 家居支援服務由智舒適提供。香港移動通訊有限公司不是服務的提供者及不會對服務的質量作出任何保證。我們將不會就此服務的任何方面承擔任何責任。如對服務有任何爭議或投訴,須直接聯絡智舒適。受有關條款及細則約束。
 
* 只適用於1O1O個人客戶。
 
~ 您可從每10港元的服務費用中賺取1分Club 積分 (只適用於指定服務) 。所獲贈之Club積分將於繳付服務費後的下一個月內一次性存入客戶之The Club賬戶。非The Club會員之客戶必須登記成為會員以享此優惠。詳情請參閱The Club條款及細則https://www.theclub.com.hk/zh/terms-and-conditions.html。1O1O有權隨時終止或更改此服務計劃、優惠及本條款及細則而不作另行通知。
 
1O1O私人助理服務條款及細則:
 
1. 一般條款
 
1.1 「1O1O私人助理服務」由CSL Mobile Limited 香港移動通訊有限公司(以下簡稱「CSL/我們」)提供及僅提供予1O1O客戶使用。客戶於使用此服務時,即視為確認已閱讀,理解並接受以下所有條款及細則,是以務請詳閱各項內容。
1.2 CSL有權隨時修訂本條款及細則,而無須另行通知客戶。
1.3 本條款已涵蓋「流動通訊服務協議」(以下簡稱(「MSA」),因此任何細則如有提及,釋義將等同「1O1O私人助理服務」,詳情請參閱http://1010-style.com/assets/terms_and_conditions/images/TC1010_040517C.pdf
 
 
2. 服務
 
2.1 「1O1O私人助理服務」僅由CSL提供,唯客戶透過此服務所取得的一切信息和內容(「第三方內容」)或所註冊、預訂或購買的商品和服務(「第三方商品和服務」),均由第三者提供(「第三方服務供應商」)。CSL不是第三方商品和服務之服務供應商,我們不會對第三方內容或第三方商品和服務的質量作出任何保證,並且不會就此服務的任何方面承擔任何責任。
2.2 通過「1O1O私人助理服務」註冊、預訂或購買第三方商品和服務,即視為(一)您已確認閱讀,理解並接受第三方服務供應商所有相關條款及細則和第三方服務供應商之隱私政策和聲明(「第三方條款及細則」),以及(二)授權我們代表您接受第三方條款及細則(若第三方服務供應商有此要求),並代您向第三方服務供應商提交您的申請,預訂或訂單。
2.3 客戶使用此服務時,須自行評估並承擔所有風險,並同意我們對您或其他人將不會承擔任何責任,或造成任何形式的損害。您必須評估及承擔任何就第三方內容使用的相關風險,包括對第三方內容的準確性、完整性或實用性之保証。
2.4 客戶須同意CSL無論在有否作出通知的情況下,均有權增加、修改或終止本服務或其任何部份,例如增減第三方內容或更改評估第三方內容與服務的細則。
2.5 您同意授權CSL凡透過您的1O1O服務號碼或使用您的個人數據或帳戶信息使用「1O1O私人助理服務」的人,均視為您本人或被授權代表您。在您使用「1O1O私人助理服務」時,我們可能(但沒有義務)會驗證您的註冊資料。
 
3. 收費
 
3.1 所有1O1O客戶均可免費使用「1O1O私人助理服務」至另行通知,CSL保留日後收取費用的權利。
3.2 客戶凡透過電話或短訊接駁至「1O1O私人助理服務」,將按MSA收取有關費用。
3.3 無論您是否在您不知情或同意的情況下,或由他人使用了第三方商品和服務,您均應對第三方商品和服務的所有費用承擔全部責任。任何第三方商品和服務均由第三方服務供應商直接出售或提供給您。對於第三方服務供應商的行為或疏忽,我們不承擔任何責任。所有退款要求都必須遵循第三方服務供應商的退款政策,並直接向第三方服務供應商提出。如有任何關於第三方商品和服務的查詢或投訴,請直接聯繫第三方服務供應商。
 
4. 第三方內容及第三方商品和服務
 
4.1 第三方服務供應商將對所提供之第三方內容及第三方商品和服務負責;CSL對此並不予以控制,並對第三方內容或第三方商品貿易說明的準確性、真實性及質素不予以任何擔保。
4.2 客戶與第三方服務供應商進行的交易、商業往來和爭議,完全為客戶與第三方服務供應商之間的交易。對于與第三方服務供應商之間的有關交易或使用有關服務所衍生之任何損失或損害,CSL概不負責。
4.3 客戶須遵守版權及知識產權法例(以下簡稱「知識產權」)。如非經法律明確認可,客戶在任何情況下均不得參與或容許別人將第三方內容:
(a) 出售、複製、發放、改裝、陳列、公開播用、轉錄及衍生成複製品,或在未經CSL同意下,把第三方內容公開或作商業用途。
(b) 於使用第三方內容的過程中侵犯他人的知識產權。
4.4 如非清楚列明或得到明確的同意,客戶不會因為使用該項第三方內容而獲得它的知識產權。
 
5. 擔保
 
5.1 CSL竭力為客戶提供便利及有效的服務,但不保証服務內容全無錯誤,或服務連續、不受干擾或延誤。
5.2 「1O1O私人助理服務」依照「現況」及「現有」基礎提供。CSL並不提供任何明示或默示的擔保;包括但不限於商業適售性、特定目的之適用性及未侵害他人權利。依照現行所有適用法規下,CSL將盡量豁除任何擔保及代理的責任。
 
6. 責任限制及彌償
 
6.1 CSL及其轄下職員、董事、有關代辦人及持牌人不會承擔任何直接、間接、附帶、特別、衍生性或懲罰性賠償,包括經由使用本服務而引致的損失、損傷、錯誤、遺缺及干擾(包括因違反任何擔保承諾或本條款內任何細則所引致的後果),即使CSL已預測到或預知道該項賠償之可能性。在法律允許的最大範圍內,任何因使用「1O1O私人助理服務」而衍生的索償,最多亦只限於客戶所支付使用「1O1O私人助理服務」的費用。
 
7. 個人私隱
 
7.1 客戶了解於使用「1O1O私人助理服務」時,即同時同意向CSL授權使用及披露您的「個人資料」(按照「個人資料(私隱)政策」的有關定義)此乃符MSA第十四章之規定及《個人資料收集聲明》。
 
8. 終止服務
 
8.1 除按MSA第十三章所列之細則外,CSL亦有權因以下情況即時終止您的服務而無須作任何事前通知,包括:
(a) 客戶已經一段長時間沒使用「1O1O私人助理服務」;或
(b) CSL有理據相信客戶已觸犯有關法例、違反本條款協議之精神或侵犯本公司及他人權利。
 
9. 其他
 
9.1 我們保留隨時更改或終止服務或本條款及細則的權利,恕不另行通知。 如有任何爭議,CSL保留最終決定權。
9.2 除香港電訊集團公司外,根據本合同(第三方權利)條例,任何非本協議訂約方的人士均無權執行本協議的任何條款和/或利益。
9.3 此人款和條件受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)法律的管轄,雙方均服從香港法院的專屬管轄權,以決定與這些條款和條件有關的任何爭議。
 
1O1O 客戶服務熱線:2888 1010