C-level Data Roaming Service Plan
Enjoy 1O1O’s superior network, along with local mobile and roaming service,
at 41 locations worldwide2.

C-level Data Roaming Service Plan

Commitment period 24months / 36months
Monthly fee (SIM connection)* $989 $1,129 $1,399
Monthly fee (Device connection)* $1,459 $1,599 $1,869
Local voice call minutes Unlimited
Local mobile and roaming mobile data usage= 12GB 20GB 25GB
Thereafter charges for local mobile and roaming mobile data= $80/GB
Local Wi-Fi usage# Unlimited (Over 15,000 hotspots)
International data roaming service= China-HK-Macau/ Greater China/ Global Roaming Data, which cover 41 destination around the world2
International SMS 10
MMS 200
Local Intra-network SMS 500
Call Management Voice Mail, Call Forwarding Package, Caller Number Display, Call Waiting, Conference Call, Mobile Secretarial Service%
Clubpoints Rewards $5,000 Clubpoints^
Privileges & Complimentary value-added service

Platinum membership privileges+

“Norton Mobile Security service”
Equip your mobile device with all-round protectionα

171010 personal assistant
inquire *100171010# for free when travelling abroad
Travel privilege

Complimentary access to Plaza Premium First or Plaza Premium Lounges worldwide on TWO occasions+

Free 4 Days In-flight Day Passβ
 

Annual TravelCare Insurance Cover – Plan A (24-month)Ω

“86-Easy”
Mainland mobile number enables you to receive and send SMS to register any services in China easily@
 
Terms & Conditions  
* Device connection service plan: You are required to subscribe to this service plan plus designated value added services to the value of not less than $39 per month for a commitment period of minimum 24 months. If your selected VAS are terminated or cancelled at any time within the commitment period, you will need to select other VAS so the total monthly fee for the VAS you subscribe to shall not be less than $39 per month. Prepayment (amount depends on the device you choose and service plan subscription) is required, the amount of which will be credited to your 1O1O account by installments during the commitment period. You are required to pay a MTR/Tunnels/Mobile License/Administration Fee of $18 per month. SIM connection service plan: You are required to subscribe to this Service Plan for a Commitment Period of minimum 24 months. You are required to pay a MTR/Tunnels/Mobile License/ Administration Fee of $18 per month.
# Local Wi-Fi service: Unlimited Wi-Fi usage at csl Wi-Fi hotspots for Wi-Fi enabled devices. For details, please refer to http://www.1010.com.hk/wifi.
% Mobile Secretarial Service: The easy-to-use Mobile Secretarial Service enables incoming calls to be forwarded to a secretarial center, where callers are able to leave a message that will be forwarded to the subscriber’s mobile number by SMS. Subscribers need to activate call forwarding, so incoming calls are bounced on to the secretarial center (6446-0000). Subscribers can call the secretarial center (6446-0000) to check messages. Mobile Secretarial Service offers unlimited acceptance of short messages and makes no additional charge for sending SMS to the subscriber. A total of 100 of the most recent messages taken by Mobile Secretarial Service will be held for 10 days. Subscribers can call the customer service hotline to personalize the greeting.
^ You can earn extra Clubpoints once only for subscribing to the designated Service Plan. To earn Clubpoints, you must be a member of The Club. The Clubpoints will be credited to your The Club account at once within 2 weeks and provided that the service is still active. The Clubpoints calculation and redemption are subject to terms and conditions of Club HKT Limited. For details, please visit www.theclub.com.hk/tnc.
α Norton Mobile Security Service: Only certain devices support the Service. You should check the compatibility of your device before using the Service. Local Mobile Data and roaming Mobile Data charges apply when you download the mobile app. For details on roaming charges, please refer to www.1010.com.hk. The Service is for your personal use only and you must not reproduce, copy, duplicate, sell, resell, rent or trade the Service or the content (or any part thereof). All content of the Service are provided by third parties, and CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”/”We”) are not responsible or liable for the quality, nature, accuracy and usefulness of the content. You shall not use the Service to carry out or allow any copyright or other intellectual property infringement and/or for any illegal and/or improper purposes. We make no warranty that: (a)the Service will meet your requirements; (b)the Service will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free; (c)the results or information that may be obtained from the use of the Service will be accurate or reliable; or (d)the quality of any services, information or other material obtained by you through the Services will meet your expectation. You expressly understand and agree that your use of the Service is at your sole risk, and the Service is provided on an "AS-IS" and "AS-AVAILABLE" basis and that we expressly disclaim all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. We assume no responsibility for the timeliness, deletion, mis-delivery or failure to store any user communications or personalization settings or for any damage to your Mobile Equipment or loss of data that results from the download of any materials, data or information. You expressly relieve us from any and all liabilities arising from the access or use of the Service (or any part thereof). This Service is provided by Symantec Asia Pacific Pte Ltd. CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) does not exercise any control over Norton Mobile Security content and disclaims all liability and warranties for Norton Mobile Security service and its content. We reserve the right to change or terminate the Service or these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In the event if any dispute, our decision shall be final. Visit https://www.1010.com.hk/jsp/our_services/network_protect/mobile_protect_tch.htm for service details and terms & conditions.
@ "86-Easy" value–added service: You are required to complete the registration of the "86-Easy" value-added service (“this Service”) via the 1O1O mobile app (“Mobile App”). When you subscribe to this Service, you will be randomly allocated a China mobile number (“PRC Mobile Number”). This PRC Mobile Number cannot be ported-out to other mobile operator. You can receive Short-Message-Services (“SMS”) via your designated PRC Mobile Number and send SMS to the applicable service provider(s) in mainland China and mobile numbers provided by the mobile service providers in mainland China on the Mobile App. The applicable service provider(s) in mainland China may be subject to change from time to time. Please call our customer service hotline at 28881010 for details. You are required to subscribe this Service by paying the relevant Charges for the designated Commitment Period (if applicable). If you choose to terminate this Service before the expiry of the Commitment Period, you will be required to pay an early termination charge equivalent to the sum of the monthly fees of this Service for the remaining months of your Commitment Period. This Service can only be used via your Mobile App. Maximum storage of SMS in Mobile App Inbox is 200. Basic Sent SMS Monthly Quota is 10, monthly cycle will be reset by 1st day of each month. No more SMS can be sent out once quota has been fully used or SMS Storage is full. You are responsible for deleting and backing-up your SMS in Inbox anytime. We are not liable for any loss or irretrievable SMS. When this Service is terminated, the assigned China PRC Mobile Number will be regarded as surrendered by you with immediate effect. Moreover, you will not be able to view or retrieve any SMS from the Mobile App. CSL Mobile Limited reserves the right to revise these Terms and Conditions without prior notice. In case of dispute, the decision of CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding. Visit http://www.1010.com.hk/c/86_easy for service details and terms & conditions.
β Commitment Period and Pass validity: 24 months. 4 days of In-flight Day Pass and applicable in Aircraft Roaming. Applicable to selected 1O1O Personal Account customers only and required to activate IDD & Roaming. This service does not support VPN Tunnel service, corporate e-mail service or any commercial promotion activities. The roaming Mobile Data available is 500MB per day, after which the data transmission speed will be capped at 256kbps. Please note the actual speed and usage experience depends on applicable roaming networks. Terms & Conditions apply. Please visit http://1010.com.hk/e/aircraft.
Ω Annual TravelCare Insurance Cover - Plan A: You understand and acknowledge HKT Care Products are provided by HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited (“HKTIA”) and underwritten by FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWDGI”) which is authorized and regulated by the Insurance Authority of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. You further understand and acknowledge that CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) only act as a billing agent for HKTIA in relation to HKT Care Products. CSL is not the provider of HKT Care Products. CSL makes no representation or guarantee as to any aspects of HKT Care Products and accepts no responsibility and liability for any matters arising from or in relation to the same. This Annual TravelCare Insurance Cover – Plan A (The “Plan”) is only applicable to designated 1O1O individual customer (the “Customer”) aged between 18 to 70 years old and holds a valid Hong Kong identity card. Customer is entitled to two insurance policies of The Plan; each policy has twelve months coverage. The Plan of the first policy effective date is accordance to the 1O1O monthly mobile services plan and the policy will be sent to the email address provided by the customer; the second policy will be effective following the end date of the first policy and the policy will be sent 2 months prior to the end date of the first policy to the same email address. The Plan is subjected to related Terms and Conditions, details are available for viewing on HKT Care Customer Information Form and www.hktcare.com. Disclaimer: Related insurance products and services are for reference only. For details, please refer to www.hktcare.com.
= Special Terms and Conditions for the C-level Data Roaming Service Plan
  1. Intra-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to 1O1O, csl and SUN Mobile customers and is subject to a monthly quota of 500 SMS units ("Quota"). If the usage exceeds the Quota, the Thereafter Charge is $0.3 per Intra-network SMS. Inter-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of other Hong Kong networks, the charge is $0.6 per Inter-network SMS. International SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of overseas networks, the charge is $2 per International SMS . Each SMS holds 160 English or 70 non-English characters, including spaces and punctuation marks. If the SMS contains both English and non-English characters, the limit of 70 characters shall apply. If your message exceeds this limitation, it will be transmitted in form of multiple SMS and each SMS will be charged.
  2. The Mobile Data Usage entitlement included in this Plan is for local Mobile Data usage in Hong Kong and roaming Mobile Data usage applicable to:
    • Macau
    • Roaming Zone A: Mainland China
    • Roaming Zone B: Australia, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam
    • Roaming Zone C: Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Guam, Guernsey, Hawaii, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rota, Saipan, Spain, State of Vatican City, Sweden, Switzerland, Tinian, United States, United Kingdom and US Virgin Islands.
  3. Local and Roaming Mobile Data Usage will be calculated on a per MB basis. The Thereafter Charges for Local and Roaming Mobile Data Usage is $80/GB.
  4. The charges for the Roaming Voice Minutes are applicable to :
    • making local calls;
    • receiving calls; and
    • making outgoing calls to Hong Kong,
    • when you are in Macau, Roaming Zone A, B, C roaming with:
      1. Macau: Deduct from Basic Local Voice Minutes
      2. Mainland China: $1.8/minute
      3. Taiwan: $3.8/minute
      4. Other Roaming Zone B: $6.8/minute
      5. Roaming Zone C: $9.8/minute
  5. Data Roaming Day Pass (exclude Roaming Zone A, B, C) will be provided to you on your subscription to this Service Plan. Data Roaming Day Pass consists of two types of data roaming services: i) Data Roaming Day Pass ($178 per day) and ii) Top-up Pass. You understand and agree that you must pay the Data Roaming Day Pass daily fee of $178 upon your use of data roaming usage at applicable roaming destinations. For details, please visit http://1010.com.hk/c/datapass for details.
  6. Data Roaming Day Pass applies to roaming mobile data usage such as Blackberry Services, Internet Browsing, Roaming MMS, WAP but do not support audio or video streaming, VoIP, BitTorrent, Peer to Peer file sharing (such as FTP file sharing and webcam applications), Peer Casting type applications (such as PPLive and PPStream), VPN Tunnel service, corporate e-mail service or any commercial promotion activities or any means which may be harmful or adversely affect our network or other customers. The roaming Mobile Data available is 500MB per day, after which the data transmission speed will be capped at 256kbps. Please note the actual speed and usage experience depends on applicable roaming networks. We reserve the right to suspend or terminate your use of the Service if you breach the terms and conditions of the Service.
  7. The Service Plan is not applicable to any Prepaid SIM Cards, Multi-Number Services, JustOne Card™ (China Mobile), 1-FOR- ALL Service Plan or Multi Device Service Plan and other mobile numbers as from time to time advised by us.
  8. Optional Offer: JustOne Card™ (China Unicom): A special monthly price of $39 for a JustOne Card™ (China Unicom) number (only applicable to Guangdong & Shanghai). You are required to subscribe for a minimum contract period of 12 months in order to enjoy the JustOne Card™ (China Unicom) services. Standard roaming charges apply when call forwarding, sending SMS, MMS and using GPRS or other mobile data services outside of Hong Kong, and when retrieving voicemails and calling built -in secretarial services outside of JustOne Card ™ (China Unicom) mobile number registered locations. Please refer to our 1O1O website www.1010.com.hk for details on JustOne Card™ (China Unicom) service and applicable terms and conditions.
  9. This Service Plan is subject to the terms and conditions of our Mobile Service Agreement and the terms and conditions of any third party suppliers.
Register now

or

Call the 1O1O Product Hotline on 2988 1010
or visit a 1O1O Center for details.

CxO 漫遊數據服務計劃
一個月費包括本地及全球數據漫遊,讓您於全球41個漫遊地區2盡享1O1O優質網絡及漫遊服務

CxO 漫遊數據服務計劃

承諾期 24個月 / 36個月
月費 (攜機上台)* $989 $1,129 $1,399
月費 (買機上台)* $1,459 $1,599 $1,869
本地話音通話分鐘 無限
本地及漫遊流動數據用量= 12GB 20GB 25GB
本地及漫遊流動數據用量=其後收費 $80/GB
本地Wi-Fi 用量# 無限(超過15,000個熱點)
環球數據漫遊服務= 中港澳、大中華、環球流動數據,共覆蓋全球41個地區2
國際短訊(個) 10
本地網內多媒體短訊(個) 200
本地網內短訊(個) 500
來電處理組合 留言信箱 / 來電轉駁組合
來電顯示 / 來電待接 / 電話會議
流動秘書服務%
Club 積分獎賞 $5,000積分^
獎賞及免費增值服務

白金卡會員禮遇+

諾頓行動安全服務α

171010 私人助理
身處海外時可24小時免費致電*100171010#查詢
旅遊禮遇

免費享用全球環亞優逸庭或環亞機場貴賓室服務2次+

4日航空數據漫遊日費β
 

全年旅遊保險保障 – A計劃 (有效期24個月)Ω

「86-易」
免費內地手機號碼讓您隨時隨地接收發送短訊,
輕鬆登記內地服務@
* 買機上台服務計劃:您須同時選用此服務計劃及月費總值不少於$39之指定增值服務承諾期24個月或以上,並以指定信用卡自動轉賬繳付服務費用。若於承諾期內,您所選用的增值服務被終止或取消,您須選用其他增值服務,以致您所選用的增值服務之月費總值維持不少於$39。須預繳(金額視乎所選擇的裝置型號及選用的服務計劃) 而預繳金額將於承諾期內分期回贈至您的1O1O 賬戶內。您須繳付每月$18之港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費。攜機上台服務計劃:您須選用此服務計劃承諾期24個月或以上。您須繳付每月$18之港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費。
# 本地Wi-Fi服務:於csl Wi-Fi熱點利用備有Wi-Fi功能的裝置無限任用Wi-Fi,詳情請參閱http://www.1010.com.hk/wifi
% 流動秘書服務: 流動秘書服務是一個簡單化的秘書服務。客戶只需要將來電轉駁至秘書台,來電者只要致電客戶的電話號碼就可以直接留下口訊;來電者所留下的口訊會以短訊將信息發送到登記此服務的手機號碼。客戶須要自行設定把來電轉駁至秘書台號碼(6446-0000)。客戶亦可致電覆台號碼(6446-0000)查詢留言信息。流動秘書服務包括無限接收短訊,接收相關短訊不會額外收費。流動秘書服務訊息有效期為最近10日或100個訊息。如客戶需要更改預設歡迎辭,客戶必須聯絡客戶服務熱線更改。
^ 此服務計劃可選用Club 積分優惠。如欲賺取Club 積分,您必須為The Club 會員。選用此服務計劃所賺取的Club 積分將於兩星期內,一次性存入您的The Club 賬戶,而您的服務計劃須要仍然生效。須受Club HKT Limited 條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽https://www.theclub.com.hk
+ 如欲享此優惠,必須先登記成為The Club會員。此優惠由Club HKT Limited (“The Club”) 提供,而相關之白金卡會籍詳情和條款及細則,請參閱www.theclub.com.hk/tnc。優惠及免費內容如有更改,恕不另行通知。
α 諾頓行動安全服務:此服務只適用於指定型號之裝置,於使用此服務前,你應該檢查你的裝置是否兼容使用此服務。當您透過流動數據下載此流動通訊程式,會扣除及/或收取本地流動數據費用及漫遊流動數據費用。有關漫游收費詳情,請參閱 www.1010.com.hk。此服務只限你個人使用,你不可以複製、抄寫、複本、出售、轉售、出租或交易此服務或其內容(或其任何部份)。此服務的所有內容由第三方提供,CSL Mobile Limited(「我們」)不會就任何內容之質素量、性質、準確性和實用性而承擔任何責任。你同意不會使用此服務進行或允許任何版權或其他知識產權的侵犯行為及/或用於任何非法及/或不正當的目的。我們不保証以下事項:(a) 此服務將符合你的要求,(b) 此服務不受干擾、及時提供、安全可靠或免於出錯,(c) 由此服務之使用而取得之結果為正確或可靠,(d) 你經由此服務取得之任何服務、資訊或其他資料將符合你的期望。你明確了解並同意,你使用此服務之風險由你個人負擔,此服務是依「現況」及「現有」基礎提供,我們表明不提供任何明示或默示的擔保,包括但不限於商業適售性、特定目的之適用性及未侵害第三方的權利。我們不會對任何用戶通訊設定之時效、刪除、傳遞錯誤、未予儲存或因任何資料之下載而導致你的流動通訊 設備之任何損壞或資料流失而承擔任何責任。你同意我們不會就你進入或使用此服務及其任何部份而承擔任何責任。此服務由Symantec Asia Pacific Pte Ltd提供。 香港移動通訊有限公司無法控制諾頓行動安全的內容及不承擔所有關於諾頓行動安全服務及內容的責任和保證。我們有權隨時終止或更改此服務或本條款及細則而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。服務內容、條款及細則詳情,請瀏覽 https://www.1010.com.hk/jsp/our_services/network_protect/mobile_protect_tch.htm
@ 「86-易」中國號碼服務:你必需透過1O1O app (“流動應用程式”) 完成登記”86-易”增值服務(“本服務”)。申請本服務及完成登記後,你會隨機獲得分配一個中國國內電話號碼(“國內電話號碼”)。有關國內電話號碼將不能攜號轉台至其他網絡供應商。你可透過獲分配的國內電話號碼接收短訊及發送短訊至適用的中國內地服務供應商及中國內地流動電話號碼。適用的中國內地服務供應商會不時更改,詳情請致電我們的客戶服務熱28881010線查詢。申請本服務後,你必需繳交有關服務費用及簽訂指定承諾期(如適用)。如果你在承諾期屆滿前選擇終止服務,你必須支付提前終止費用,即承諾期內剩餘原價月費之總和。本服務只能透過指定流動應用程式使用。收件箱內最高訊息儲存量為200條訊息。每月基本發送短訊配額為10個,每月1號將重置使用配額。如每月發送短訊配額已用完或已達最高訊息儲存量,你將不能發送短訊。在任何情況下你需要對你的資料及記錄作出備份。我們無須對你遺失或不能提取短訊負上任何責任。當取消本服務後,你所獲分配的國內電話號碼便隨即當作放棄論, 同時你將不能查閱/提取任何訊息。香港移動通訊有限公司保留隨時修訂以上條款及細則的權力而恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,本公司持有最終決定權。服務內容、條款及細則詳情,請瀏覽http://www.1010.com.hk/c/86_easy
β 承諾期及日費有效期: 24個月。4日航空數據漫遊日費,適用於航空漫遊。只適用於指定的1O1O個人客戶及必須登記IDD及漫遊服務。此服務不支援VPN Tunnel服務、公司電郵服務、商務推廣活動。此服務每日可使用的數據用量為500MB及其後有關速度上限為256kbps。請注意有關實際速度及使用數據速度的體驗則視乎當地漫遊網絡。受條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽http://1010.com.hk/c/aircraft
Ω 全年旅遊保險保障 - A計劃: 您理解並確認HKT Care Products由HKT Financial Services(IA)Limited(“HKTIA”)提供,並由FWD General Insurance Company Limited(“FWDGI”)承保,後者由香港特別行政區香港保險業監督局授權和監管。您進一步理解並承認CSL Mobile Limited(“CSL”)僅作為HKTIA與HKT Care 產品相關的賬單代理。CSL不是HKT Care 產品的提供者。CSL對HKT Care 產品的任何方面不作任何陳述或保證,並且不對由此產生或與之相關的任何事項承擔任何責任和義務。全年旅遊保險保障- A計劃 (「此計劃」) 只適用於年齡介乎18歲至70歲並持有有效香港身份證之指定1O1O個人客戶 (「客戶」)。此計劃的旅遊保險由富衛保險有限公司承保。合資格客戶可獲兩份保單承保此計劃,每份保單保障期為12個月。第一份保單生效日期會按照1O1O的流動裝置月費計劃生效日起計,保單會根據客戶提供的電郵地址發送至相關電郵﹔第二份保單將在第一個保單結束日期後生效,保單將在第一個保單結束前兩個月發送至相同電郵地址。此計劃受相關條款及細則約束,詳情可於 HKT Care的客戶資料記錄表及www.hktcare.com瀏覽。免責聲明︰相關保險產品及服務特點只作參考用途,詳情請參閱 www.hktcare.com
= CxO 漫遊數據服務計劃 (「本計劃」) 條款及細則:
  1. 於香港發送到1O1O、csl 及 SUN Mobile客戶之文字短訊為網內短訊,每月使用額為500個短訊。若超過此使用額,其後每個網內短訊將收取$0.3。於香港傳送至香港其他網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為網外短訊,每個網外短訊將收取$0.6。由香港傳送至海外網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為國際短訊,每個國際短訊將收取$2。每個短訊最多可包括連空白位及標點符號在內160個英文字母或70個非英文字母。如短訊內同時包含英文及非英文字母,字數上限為70。如超過此字數上限,您的短訊將被分拆為幾個短訊發送,每個短訊均需收費。
  2. 本計劃的流動數據用量可共用於香港本地及指定漫遊地區,可共用於:
    • 澳門
    • 漫遊區域A: 中國內地。
    • 漫遊區域B: 澳洲、柬埔寨、印度、印尼、日本、馬來西亞、新西蘭、菲律賓、新加坡、南韓、台灣、泰國及越南。
    • 漫遊區域C: 奧地利、加拿大、丹麥、法國、德國、直布羅陀、關島、根茜島、夏威夷、愛爾蘭、意大利、澤西島、列支敦士登、荷蘭、葡萄牙、波多黎各、羅塔島、塞班島、西班牙、梵蒂岡、瑞典、瑞士、天寧島、美國、英國及美屬處女島。
  3. 本地及漫遊流動數據用量均以每MB為計算單位。其後收費:增值本地及漫遊流動數據用量以$80/GB收取。
  4. 本計劃的漫遊話音於指定漫遊地區的劃一收費,適用於:
    • 打出本地電話;
    • 接收電話;
    • 打出電話致香港,
    • 當你身處澳門及漫遊區域A、B、C使用以上漫遊話音服務,其收費:
      1. 澳門: 從基本本地通話分鐘扣除
      2. 中國內地:每分鐘$1.8
      3. 台灣:每分鐘$3.8
      4. 其他漫遊區域B: 每分鐘$6.8
      5. 漫遊區域C:每分鐘$9.8
  5. 當你選用本計劃,我們會一起提供數據漫遊日費給你 (漫遊區域A、B、C除外) 。數據漫遊日費包括兩種類型的數據漫遊服務: i) 數據漫遊日費 (日費為$178) 及ii)增值通行證 。除非你取消本服務,於選用本計劃後,當你於指定漫遊地區及指定網絡商使用流動數據時,你須繳付本計劃之數據漫遊日費$178。受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽http://1010.com.hk/c/datapass
  6. 本計劃適用於以下所列出的流動數據漫遊用量,如Blackberry服務、互聯網瀏覽、漫遊多媒體短訊、WAP及影音串流等,但不支援VoIP、Bit Torrent、點對點文件共享(如FTP文件共享及視訊品會議攝影機)、Peer Casting 應用程式(如PPLive 網絡電視、PPStream (PPS網絡電視))、VPN Tunnel 服務、公司電郵服務、商務推廣活動或任何可能對我們的網絡或其他客戶構成有害或不利的方法。此服務每日可使用的數據漫遊用量為500MB及其後有關速度上限為256kbps。請注意有關實際速度及使用數據速度的體驗則視乎當地漫遊網絡。
  7. 本計劃並不適用於任何儲值卡、「智多卡服務」、自由多號、「一卡行™」服務(中國移動) 、一同享服務計劃及任何由我們不時訂定的流動電話號碼。
  8. 其他選擇: 如你想同時申請中國聯通的「一卡行™」號碼,現在你只需繳付$39月費即可。(只可適用於廣東省及上海) 。你必須簽署12個月最短合約期方可以此月費選用「一卡行™」中國聯通服務。一般情況於香港以外使用來電轉駁、發送短訊、多媒體短訊及使用GPRS或其他數據服務,或於「一卡行™」流動電話號碼登記地(廣東省或上海)以外漫遊時聽取留言及致電內置秘書服務,收費將根據標準漫遊收費收取。有關詳情,請瀏1O1O網頁www.1010.com.hk
  9. 在任何情況下,本特別條款及細則與流動通訊服務協議之條款及細則不能一致時,概以本特別條款及細則為準。本計劃受我們流動通訊服務協議及第三方供應商的條款及細則約束。
立即登記

請致電 1O1O 產品快線 2988 1010
親臨各 1O1O Center 查詢詳情