Step into the new era of 5G, and create a new 5G audio-visual entertainment experience!

The everyday lives of  1O1O customers will be enhanced by 5G’s higher speed, stable connectivity and low-latency features. Enter the 5G world now and start a new entertainment experience.

Advantage

  • Owning a private theater with a top 100-inch screen
  • Viewers may enjoy immersive VIRTUAL REALITY (VR) K-POP music shows performed by Korean POP singers and bands.
  • Browse online VR content anytime, anywhere
  • Enjoy hot VR game content
 

VIVEPORT Infinity

VIVEPORT is a global VR platform that provides content and apps to ensure users of an engaging experience. You can explore, create, connect to, watch and purchase VR content via VIVEPORT Infinity.

Embrace sensational VR

Virtual reality (VR) creates a simulated environment communicated via the senses of sight and sound. The extraordinary capabilities of VR technology enables a user to feel totally immersed in what has been conjured up by computing power.

VR content platform

VIVEPORT is a global VR platform that provides content and apps to ensure users of an engaging experience. You can explore, create, connect to, watch and purchase VR content via VIVEPORT Infinity.

Enjoy VR entertainment anytime, anywhere

Limitless access to more than 1,000 VR items

Limitless VR video downloads

Member privileges and exclusive content

Vast array of immersive VR content and exciting games

HK$66/ month
x 12-month commitment period
  • VIVEPORT INFINITY annual subscription service
VIVEPORT Infinity
Support below VR headset device

HTC VIVE Pro HMD

Suggested Retail Price: HK$3,825

Gaming

Explore a surreal and immersive VR adventure. The city’s most stimulating VR games.Enjoy seven VR games for the special monthly subscription fee. We present a variety of stunning adventures, so you can engage in exhilarating and breathtaking exploits. Team up with friends to escape reality and plunge yourself into extraordinary battles that rage in the VR world.

List of games

Baby Shark

A gift to parents!
Baby Shark guides children to a magnificent world under the sea. Discover a spectacular ocean with Baby Shark. Colorful musical bubbles are spurted by a bubble gun. Party with Baby Shark and dance with Baby Monkey Banana!

Extreme Challenge

Surpass yourself before conquering others!
Different types of zombies can be found in an abandoned factory, but they are now stronger and more muscular. Some need to be shot repeatedly before they go down, so be careful not to run out of bullets.

Shooting Range

Immerse yourself in a lifelike shooting range.
Unleash your full potential and compete with others in this compelling VR game of marksmanship.

Hostage Rescue

You’ll have no regrets after downloading this intriguing game!
Hostages are held in a silent jail by cunning scoundrels. Pay attention to the surrounding environment and knock down villains, so you can rescue the hostages. Beware of losing marks when innocent hostages fall casualty to your efforts.

Zombie Street

An immersive first-person shooter game.
The aim is to score by shooting zombie targets rapidly and precisely. Pay attention to the surrounding environment, while maintaining a fast pace in slaying the undead.

Hostage Rescue 2

1O1O presents a brand new experience!
Don't let the cunning scoundrels escape as you rescue hostages. Focus on shooting the villains as they move rapidly, but be careful not to hit any hostages. You can check your game ranking and learn from the master.

Zombie Street 2

1O1O presents you with the second wave of a sensational VR experience.
The player is presented with a higher level of difficulty, as zombie targets are hidden behind partition walls and a remote tower. You have to search for zombies rapidly to slay them all.

Service Plan


  Monthly Plan: HK$48

Standalone purchase


PICO G2 4K VR Headset x 1set

Suggested Regular Price HK$1,499

VIVEPORT Infinity Terms & Conditions
VIVEPORT Infinity Terms & Conditions:
 
1. By using VIVEPORT Infinity (“the Service”), you will be deemed to understand and agree to these Terms & Conditions.
 
2. Customer can apply for VIVEPORT Infinity Service at a cost of HK$66 per month and subject to a 12-month commitment period. If you choose to terminate the service before expiry of the commitment period, you will be required to pay an early termination charge equivalent to the listed monthly fee multiplied by the number of months remaining in the commitment period.
 
3. Only certain devices are compatible with the service. Please check compatibility of your device before using the service.
 
4. We will send you the license key by SMS the following day. You are required to obtain your VIVEPORT Infinity Annual subscription at https://www.viveport.com on or before the deadline of May 12, 2022.
 
5. Local mobile data and roaming mobile data charges apply when downloading the mobile app. For details on roaming charges, please refer to www.hkcsl.com.
 
6. Service charges are for local use only. Additional roaming charges apply when you use the service outside Hong Kong.
 
7. The service is for your personal use only. You must not reproduce, copy, duplicate, sell, resell, rent or trade the service or the content (or any part thereof).
 
8. In order to qualify for the service, please download the csl. 5G VR Android mobile application (the “Application”) to your mobile phone. The csl. 5G VR Android mobile application can only be used with certain models of mobile phone (Android version 8 or newer). Please refer to https://www.hkcsl-5g.com/tc/5g-vr/ for the latest compatibility requirements.
 
9. Mobile data used to access the service in Hong Kong will be deducted from a customer’s csl mobile service and data plan entitlement. The service can be used only in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region for a customer’s private domestic viewing, and must not be shown or exhibited for any public or commercial purpose.
 
10. Video quality depends on the customer's mobile device, service location and network coverage and performance. Only one video or channel may be streamed from the service website at any one time.
 
11. Content made available (the “Content”) is not supplied by csl, which makes no representation or guarantee as to its quality, and accepts no liability for any matters arising from, or in relation to, the same. Any dispute or complaint in connection with the Content will be referred to PCCW Media Limited (“PCCW”).
 
12. Content is provided by PCCW and/or its licensors. Use of the Content is subject to the Terms & Conditions as they relate to those subscribing to Now E service.
 
13. Certain features of the service can be used only in conjunction with a compatible VR device.
 
14. All service content is provided by third parties. CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”/”We”) are not responsible nor liable for the quality, nature, accuracy or usefulness of the content.
 
15. You shall not use the service to carry out, or allow, any infringement of copyright or other intellectual property, and/or for any illegal and/or improper purpose.
 
16. We make no warranty that:
(a) The service will meet your requirements
(b) The service will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free
(c) The results or information that may be obtained from the use of the service will be accurate or reliable, or
(d) The quality of any services, information or other material obtained by you through the service will meet your expectation.
 
17. You expressly understand and agree that your use of the service is at your sole risk, and the service is provided on an “AS IS” and “AS AVAILABLE” basis and that we expressly disclaim all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. We assume no responsibility for the timeliness, deletion, mis-delivery or failure to store any user communications or personalization settings, or for any damage to your mobile equipment or loss of data resulting from downloading any materials, data or information. You expressly relieve us from any and all liabilities arising from access to, or use of the service (or any part thereof).
 
18. This service is provided by HTC Corporation. CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) does not exercise any control over VIVEPORT Infinity content, and disclaims all liability and warranties in respect of VIVEPORT Infinity service and its content. Please visit https://www.VIVEPORT.com/terms-of-use for VIVEPORT Infinity’s Terms of Use and to find out more about the service.
 
19. We reserve the right to change or terminate the service or these Terms & Conditions at any time without notice. In the event of dispute, decisions made by CSL shall be final and binding.
VR - Game Pack Terms & Conditions
1. To use this Game Pack, you must use it with a designated compatible device. Before you use this Game Pack, please check and ensure that your device connected to this Game Pack is compatible.
 
2. The validity period of this Game Pack is one month from the date of your initial activation or subsequent subscription (as the case may be).
 
3. The games of this Game pack are provided by third party suppliers, contents of which are subject to change without any prior notice. We are not the provider of the games of the said game pack and we make no representation or guarantee as to the quality of such the games . We accept no liability for any matters arising from, or in relation to the game pack. Any dispute or complaint in connection with the game must be directed to the supplier at https://www.var.live/.
 
4. You shall be bound by such additional terms and conditions promulgated by CSL Mobile Limited or the third party service provider of the games under this Game Pack. We and/or such third party service provider may amend any provisions of these “VR Game Pack Terms and Conditions”, the “CSL Mobile Limited General Terms and Conditions” and/or such additional terms and conditions promulgated the third party service provider at any time by publishing an updated version on any Club SIM’s or such third party service provider’s websites or mobile app. By continuing to use this Game Pack, you will be deemed to accept the updated “VR Game Pack Terms and Conditions”, “Club SIM General Terms and Conditions” and/or additional terms and conditions promulgated the third party service provider, and be bound by them.

邁進5G新時代,訂造嶄新5G 視聽娛樂體驗!

1O1O憑藉 5G網絡的超高速、多連接量及低延遲的特性,讓您可於日常生活上廣泛應用。立即進入5G 世界,展開嶄新娛樂體驗。

賣點

  • 猶如擁有私人影院,坐擁100寸頂級螢幕
  • 盡情欣賞以VR拍攝的韓國K-POP表演節目
  • 隨時隨地瀏覽網上VR內容
  • 單一價錢尊享大熱VR遊戲內容
 

VIVEPORT Infinity

VIVEPORT能為您提供虛擬實境內容與體驗的應用程式商店,當中有各式各樣的VR體驗,能讓您在VR內盡情探索、創造、連線、觀賞及購物。

投入VR時代

VR即是「VR虛擬實境(Virtual Reality)」,您所看到的一切都是虛擬的,是透過電腦來模擬具備整合視覺與聽覺訊息的虛擬世界,臨場感與沉浸感格外強烈,也就是容易讓您身歷其境。

虛擬實境內容平台

VIVEPORT能為您提供虛擬實境內容與體驗的應用程式商店,當中有各式各樣的VR體驗,能讓您在VR內盡情探索、創造、連線、觀賞及購物。

隨時隨地盡享VR娛樂

無限制體驗1000多款VR內容

無限制下載精彩VR影片

尊享會員優惠限定折扣及內容

多款VR內容精彩刺激遊戲

月費HK$66
x 12個月承諾期
  • 尊享VIVEPORT Infinity全年訂閱服務
VIVEPORT Infinity
支援以下VR頭戴式顯示器

HTC VIVE Pro
頭戴式裝置

建議零售價︰HK$3,825

大熱遊戲

超現實至極VR遊戲體驗只需一個價錢,即專享七個VR遊戲!充滿刺激的聲光娛樂讓您帶來與眾不同的震撼體驗,令您感受全新的刺激!快與至親好友一同暫別現實的煩惱,投入在VR裡刺激的戰鬥!

遊戲介紹

Baby Shark

父母恩物,親子VR遊戲
Baby Shark 要帶著小朋友們一起潛入美麗海底世界,透過 360度場景環繞 猶如沉浸在夢幻的海洋裡,小朋友們可以盡情地和 Baby Shark 及 碰碰狐搖擺跳舞 ,再搭配專屬的泡泡槍射出五彩繽紛的音符泡泡 ,快來和鯊鯊開海洋派對吧 !

Extreme Challenge

挑戰極限! 要贏人先要贏自己!
在廢棄的工廠中,將出現各種大小的喪屍騷擾玩家,而這次的喪屍們又更加厚實強壯,有些喪屍需要玩家連續射擊才能擊倒,請務必注意子彈的殘量,保持最佳的節奏才是贏得勝利的首要關鍵!

Shooting Range

第一射擊現場
將帶您進入最有趣刺激的VR 虛擬實境體驗!玩家們可以在射擊場比拼,精心的場景佈置搭配逼真的遊戲畫面,適合與好友們一起享受新鮮刺激的虛擬 VR 遊戲。

Hostage Rescue

優秀的射擊遊戲,下載後絕不後悔!
在寂靜的籠牢中,狡猾的歹徒會狹持人質出現在四周,玩家需要集中精神快速擊倒歹徒,千萬要注意不要攻擊到無辜的人質,否則將遭到嚴重的扣分!

Zombie Street

超震憾第一人稱射擊遊戲!
充滿喪屍靶的訓練裡,玩家需精準觀察周遭並保持最佳節奏,用最快的速度擊倒場上的喪屍靶,才是獲取高分的勝制關鍵!

Hostage Rescue 2

1O1O為大家帶來絕不後悔新體驗!
這次狡猾的歹徒將狹持人質在四周移動,玩家要集中精神快速瞄準,別讓匪徒逃跑了,而且千萬要小心別打到人質!為令比賽更刺激,玩家可以查看遊戲排名,隨時隨地與高手互相切磋!

Zombie Street 2

1O1O帶來超震憾第二浪!
這次遊戲難度更高!喪屍靶將隱藏在隔間內還有遙遠的高塔上,玩家必須用最快的速度找出並擊倒場上「所有」的喪屍靶!為令比賽更刺激,玩家可以查看遊戲排名,隨時隨地與高手互相切磋!

服務計劃


  月費︰HK$48

Pico 頭戴式裝置

Pico G2 4K VR頭戴式裝置是為佩戴者提供VR的頭戴式設備 Pico G2 4K VR頭戴式裝置是為佩戴者提供VR的頭戴式設備。 它融合了高性能,時尚和舒適度的設計,分辨率達到4K級別,以提供頂級體驗。

PICO G2 4K VR 頭戴式裝置特色

請致電1O1O產品快線2988 1010
親臨各 1O1O Center查詢詳情

規格

屏幕
4K 3840*2160@75Hz刷新率, PPI:818, 5.5 inch
內容 / 平台
Pico Store, Viveport (HTC)
 
視場角度
101°
定位追踪
3DoF
 
CPU
Snapdragon 835, 8 core, 2.45GHz
連線
WiFi 802.11 b/g/n/ac (2.4G/5G), 2X2 MIMO, Miracast BT/USB: BT4.2 / USB3.0
 
可用記憶體
3.92GB, 兼容256GB SD卡
作業系統
Android 8.1
 
重量
276克
電池
3500mAh
 
重要提示
  • 請勿讓頭戴式裝置的光學鏡片被陽光直接照射,尤其在戶外、陽台、窗台、汽車內存放時,在陽光直射下不到一分鐘,您的頭戴式裝置螢幕就可能出現永久性損壞!請注意!此類螢幕損壞不包括在產品的保養範圍之內!
  • 請在使用前確認您沒有任何不適且周圍環境安全,特別是佩戴頭戴式裝置在室內行走移動時,要避免發生意外。
  • 請在使用和收納時注意防護光學鏡片,避免尖銳物體劃傷鏡片。
  • 請勿將聲音音量調得過大,否則可能對您的聽覺造成損傷。
  • 長時間使用可能會引發眩暈或眼睛疲勞,建議每隔30分鐘作適當休息。
  • 本產品可通過頭戴式裝置按鍵實現基本頭控模式操作,如需體驗更快捷的操控和更豐富有趣的內容,請連接手掣使用。
  • 本產品沒有近視調節功能,近視用戶請遵循佩戴說明中的方法使用。
  • 本產品“護眼模式”經德國 TUV Rheinland 低藍光認証,通過軟件演算法降低三色通道中的藍光量達到保護眼睛的作用,該模式下的畫面顏色會偏黃,您可根據個人喜好在“設置 -> 顯示 -> 護眼模式”中啓動或關閉此功能。
  • 不建議 12 歲及以下兒童使用本產品。將頭戴式裝置、手掣和配件放置於兒童接觸不到的位置,12 歲以上青少年須在成人監護下使用,以免發生意外。
 
本產品及包裝可能不時作出調整,一體機的具體功能及內容也可能隨之升級,Pico 不能保証相關包裝內容及說明書可及時更新,請以實物為準,本入門指南僅供參考。

單獨訂購


PICO G2 4K VR頭戴式裝置1個

建議零售價 HK$1,499

VIVEPORT Infinity條款及細則
1. 當你使用VIVEPORT Infinity(「此服務」),你即明白及同意本條款及細則。
 
2. 客戶可以優惠月費$66簽訂12個月承諾期之VIVEPORT Infinity服務。因任何原因在承諾期屆滿前選擇終止服務,你必須支付提前終止費用,即承諾期內剩餘原價月費之總和。
 
3. 此服務只適用於指定型號之裝置,於使用此服務前,你應該檢查你的裝置是否兼容使用此服務。
 
4. 合資格客戶將於核實申請服務一天後,我們會以SMS短訊將優惠代碼發送給客戶換領VIVEPORT Infinity全年訂閱服務。客戶需於2022年5月12日或之前到viveport.com兌換服務。
 
5. 當你透過流動數據下載此流動通訊程式,會扣除及/或收取本地流動數據費用及漫遊流動數據費用。有關漫遊收費詳情,請參閱 www.hkcsl.com
 
6. 此服務之收費只包含本地使用此服務的收費,於漫遊期間使用此服務須繳付額外漫遊費用。
 
7. 此服務只限你個人使用,你不可以複製、抄寫、複本、出售、轉售、出租或交易此服務或其內容(或其任何部份)。
 
8. 如欲享用5G VR Lite服務,請下載csl. 5G VR應用程式(「應用程式」)至閣下的智能手機或Pico G2 4K VR頭戴式裝置,csl. 5G VR應用程式只適用於特定之智能裝置(Android 8或以上)。有關支援裝置之最新要求,請瀏覽 https://www.hkcsl-5g.com/tc/5g-vr/
 
9. 5G VR Lite的流動數據將會計算於客戶的CSL流動服務及數據計劃。服務只能在香港特別行政區使用,所有節目內容僅供您在香港內私人觀看,不得作任何公開或商業用途放映或播放。
 
10. 5G VR Lite影像素質取決於客戶的流動裝置、服務地點及網路覆蓋及表現。每次僅可透過本服務網站串流一個影片或頻道。
 
11. CSL不是提供5G VR Lite服務或服務内容出現之供應商,並不對其質量和質素作出任何陳述或保證,也不對因此產生或與之相關的任何事宜承擔任何責任。任何與服務内容有關的爭議或投訴均會提交給電訊盈科媒體有限公司(「電訊盈科」)。
 
12. 5G VR Lite服務内容由電訊盈科及其許可方提供,而服務内容的使用受Now E條款和條件的約束。
 
13. 5G VR Lite服務的某些功能只能與兼容VR設備一起使用。
 
14. 此服務的所有內容由第三方提供, CSL Mobile Limited(「我們」)不會就任何內容之質素量、性質、準確性和實用性而承擔任何責任。
 
15. 你同意不會使用此服務進行或允許任何版權或其他知識產權的侵犯行為及/或用於任何非法及/或不正當的目的。
 
16. 我們不保証以下事項:
(a) 此服務將符合你的要求,
(b) 此服務不受干擾、及時提供、安全可靠或免於出錯,
(c) 由此服務之使用而取得之結果為正確或可靠,
(d) 你經由此服務取得之任何服務、資訊或其他資料將符合你的期望。
 
17. 你明確了解並同意,你使用此服務之風險由你個人負擔,此服務是依「現況」及「現有」基礎提供,我們表明不提供任何明示或默示的擔保,包括但不限於商業適售性、特定目的之適用性及未侵害第三方的權利。我們不會對任何用戶通訊設定之時效、刪除、傳遞錯誤、未予儲存或因任何資料之下載而導致你的流動通訊 設備之任何損壞或資料流失而承擔任何責任。你同意我們不會就你進入或使用此服務及其任何部份而承擔任何責任。
 
18. 此服務由HTC Corporation提供。 香港移動通訊有限公司無法控制 VIVEPORT Infinity的內容及不承擔所有關於VIVEPORT Infinity 服務及內容的責任和保證。 請登入https://www.VIVEPORT.com/terms-of-use查閱 VIVEPORT Infinity的使用條款及了解更多有關服務。
 
19. 我們有權隨時終止或更改此服務或本條款及細則而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
VR - 遊戲組合條款及細則
1. 使用本遊戲組合,您須配合指定可支援裝置使用。於使用本遊戲組合前,請檢查並確保您的設備能兼容。
 
2. 本遊戲組合之使用限期為一個月,由您首次或之後訂購之日 (視情況而定) 開始計算。
 
3. 本遊戲組合內的遊戲由第三方供應商提供,有關內容如有更改,恕不另行通知。本公司不是該遊戲的供應商,不會對該遊戲的質素作出任何陳述或保證。本公司不會就該遊戲的任何方面承擔任何責任,亦不會就你或任何其他人因該遊戲引致的任何損失而承擔任何責任。如對該遊戲有任何爭議或投訴,須直接聯絡該遊戲的供應商https://www.var.live/
 
4. 您須遵守由CSL Mobile Limited或本遊戲組合內的遊戲的第三方供應商不時訂立之附加條款。本公司及/或該第三方供應商分別可以隨時通過任何CSL及/或第三方供應商網站或流動應用程式發布更新版本之本《VR - 遊戲組合條款及細則》、《hkcsl.com之一般條款及細則》及/或遊戲的附加條款。通過繼續使用本遊戲組合,您將被視為接受更新的本《VR遊戲組合服務條款及細則》、《hkcsl.com一般條款及細則》及/或遊戲的附加條款,並受其約束。