Virtual reality (VR) creates a simulated environment communicated via the senses of sight and sound. The extraordinary capabilities of VR technology enables a user to feel totally immersed in what has been conjured up by computing power. The high-performance Pico G2 4K VR Headset features an all-in-one counterweighted design and provides maximum comfort, while enhancing resolution to a crisp 4K for a top-notch experience.

Pico G2 4K VR headset Highlight

 

Privilege

Pico G2 4K VR
headset

(price: HK$2,999)

24 months
csl 5G VR service

(price: HK$1,632)

 

&

csl. 5G VR eSport

1-month FREE Trial
(price: HK$48)

 

Shooting:

Shooting Range , Zombie Street 1 & 2 , Hostage Rescue 1 & 2 , Extreme Challenge

 

Entertainment:

Baby Shark VR Dancing

 

Remarks:
Device prepayment of HK$1,000 will be credited to your csl account by installments during the commitment period (HK$41 for the 1st to 23rd month & HK$57 for the 24th month).

Call the 1O1O Product Hotline on 2988 1010 or
visit a 1O1O Center for details.

Specification

Display

4K display, 3840*2160 @ 75Hz,
PPI:818, 5.5 inch

Content/
platform

Pico Store, Viveport (HTC)

 

Field of view

101°

Tracking

3DoF

 

CPU

Snapdragon 835,
8 core, 2.45GHz

Connection

WiFi 802.11 b/g/n/ac (2.4G/5G),
2X2 MIMO, Miracast BT/USB:
BT4.2 / USB3.0

 

Available Memory

3.92GB , SD up to 256GB

OS

Android 8.1

 

Weight

276g

Battery

3500mAh

 
 

FAQ

What should I do when using for the first time?

You can visit https://us-passport.picovr.com/register/regpre?lang=en_US or clicking the login icon in the upper right-hand corner of the screen for pico account registration. Once you’ve verified your email, you can log into your account on your headset and proceed to download games from the Pico Store

Can I wash the foam mask? And how do I remove it from the headset?

Yes. The G2 foam mask can be easily disassembled and can be washed by hand and put back on after drying. You can also purchase a replacement foam mask from the official store.

How do I buy and install apps?

You can download games or applications from the Pico App Store by clicking the “App Store” icon on the main page. You can also use the HTC Viveport app store to download games or applications after you register for an account at the official HTC website. For applications that have been purchased/installed, you can click on your avatar-My Apps at the App Store to download again.

How do I delete an application?

Go to “All Apps” on the main page to view the application list, then click the trash icon in the upper right-hand corner to delete the application concerned. You cannot delete pre-installed applications.

IS the Pico G2 4K VR headset compatible with an Micro SD card? Any card format requirement?

It is compatible with an Micro SD card, the slot for which is at the bottom of the headset. The device is able to scan the Micro SD card’s content, and you can access it under “File Management”. We suggest you use an Micro SD card compatible with FAT32 format up to 256GB.

Can I use the Pico G2 4K VR headset with glasses?

The device is compatible with glasses. Normal-sized glasses (a frame width of less than 160 mm)

 
Important notes
  • Do not expose the optical lenses to direct sunlight. Extra care should be taken when the headset is placed outdoors, on a balcony, windowsill or in the car. Exposure to direct sunlight for less than 1 minute may cause permanent yellow spot damage on the screen. Attention: The physical damage caused by the above is not covered by warranty.
  • Please only operate the device if you feel comfortable and your surrounding environment is safe; ensure you have enough space to avoid accidents especially when wearing a headset indoors.
  • Please be careful to protect optical lenses during use and storage to prevent sharp objects from scratching the lens.
  • Do not operate the device at the higher volumes for an extended period of time or you could damage your hearing.
  • Prolonged use may cause dizziness or eye fatigue; it is recommended that you take a break every 30 minutes.
  • You can use the buttons on the headset to complete basic operations, but if you want to have the best experience, please connect and use the included controller.
  • Nearsighted user can use this product with his/her glasses according to the wearing instructions.
  • This product has an ye Protection Mode? certified by TUV Rheinland (Germany), which can protect your eyes by reducing blue light in the three color channels using software algorithms. The screen appears yellowish in this mode and you can turn this feature on/off in ettings?-> rightness?-> ye Protection Mode.?/li>
  • Children 12 or under are not recommended to use VR, as their vision is not fully developed.
 
Product and packaging are updated regularly, and the functions and contents of the standalone headset may be upgraded in the future. Pico cannot guarantee perfect updating of the product packaging contents and instructions. These instructions are for reference only.
 
Terms and Conditions
Customers have to purchase the ico G2 4K VR Headset separately by prepayment of the VR Headset or prepay the designated amount of monthly service fee. The prepayment amount will be rebated into your CSL account by installment during the service plan commitment period. csl. 5G VR x Pico Combo usage is for Hong Kong only. You will be responsible for any extra charges incurred if you use a non-specific device. Actual speed will be considerably slower and affected by Internet conditions, server speeds, network conditions, coverage, locations, device used, hardware, software and other factors. All photos for reference only. CSL Mobile Limited makes no representation or guarantee as to quality of the above-mentioned product you receive from the supplier. Any complaint in connection with the above-mentioned product provided by the supplier must be directed at the supplier. Terms and Conditions apply as dictated by the supplier. For details, please contact the supplier directly. The information above may be incomplete. For product functionality, features, specifications and other information, please refer to the product instruction manual. We reserve the right to terminate or change these offers, service plans or Terms and Conditions at any time without notice, and to make the final decision in the event of dispute. Customers must agree to a commitment period of 24 months, if there is a change to your registered name or Service Plan during the Commitment Period, you must pay us the monthly service fee for the remaining months of the Commitment Period, and the remaining balance of any Rebate or other privileges and benefits (if any) will be forfeited. Service plan include csl. 5G VR, VR Gaming service that served by CSL Mobile Limited and available to use in Hong Kong only. A designated compatible device is required. The above-mentioned offers are subject to Terms and Conditions.

VR即是「VR虛擬實境(Virtual Reality)」,您所看到的一切都是虛擬的,是透過電腦來模擬具備整合視覺與聽覺訊息的虛擬世界,臨場感與沉浸感格外強烈,也就是容易讓您身歷其境。 Pico G2 4K VR頭戴式裝置是為佩戴者提供VR的頭戴式設備。 它融合了高性能,時尚和舒適度的設計,分辨率達到4K級別,以提供頂級體驗。

Pico G2 4K VR 頭戴式裝置特色

 

禮遇

Pico G2 4K VR
頭戴式裝置

建議零售價: HK$2,999

csl. 5G VR Service
24個月

價值HK$1,632

 

csl. 5G VR eSport

免費試用一個月
(價值 HK$48)

 

射擊:

Shooting Range , Zombie Street 1 & 2 , Hostage Rescue 1 & 2 , Extreme Challenge

 

娛樂:

Baby Shark VR Dancing

 

備注: 客戶須預繳HK$1,000,金額將於承諾期內之第1至第23期賬單每期退還HK$41,第24期賬單退還

請致電1O1O產品快線2988 1010 或 親臨各 1O1O Center 查詢詳情

規格

屏幕

4K 3840*2160@75Hz刷新率,
PPI:818, 5.5 inch

內容/
平台

Pico Store, Viveport (HTC)

 

視場角度

101°

定位追踪

3DoF

 

CPU

Snapdragon 835,
8 core, 2.45GHz

連線

WiFi 802.11 b/g/n/ac (2.4G/5G),
2X2 MIMO, Miracast BT/USB:
BT4.2 / USB3.0

 

可用記憶體

3.92GB, 兼容256GB SD卡

作業系統

Android 8.1

 

重量

276克

電池

3500mAh

 
 

常見問題

首次開機,我需要做什麼?

首先需要從Pico官網( https://us-passport.picovr.com/register/regpre?lang=en_US ),或者在設備端註冊並登陸一個屬於自己的Pico通行證賬號,這個賬號關聯到應用或遊戲的購買等操作。

面罩泡棉髒了,可以拆出來清洗嗎?

可以。施加一定外力後,G2的泡棉可以輕鬆拆解,可使用溫和的洗滌劑進行手洗,恢復乾淨,晾乾後即可重新套上使用。也可以從官方店中購買配套泡棉進行更換。

如何在Pico購買/安裝應用程式?

可於主界面上的“應用商店”,下載Pico應用商店的遊戲或應用程式。也可以使用HTC viveport應用商店下載遊戲或應用程式,您需要在HTC官網另外註冊一個賬號。購買/安裝過的應用程式,可以在應用商店中,點擊個人頭像——我的應用,進行重新下載。

如何刪除應用程式?

如果您遇到無法運行、不想使用的遊戲或應用程式,可以進入主界面的“全部應用”打開列表,點擊右上方的垃圾桶圖標,便可以對需要刪除的應用程式逐個處理。另外,目前我們是不支持刪除預裝應用程式。

可以使用Micro SD卡嗎?需要什麼格式的Micro SD卡?

可以使用Micro SD卡,裝置中的文件管理可以掃描到Micro SD卡中的文件內容,卡槽設備的下方。為了您之後如需離線升級,建議使用支持最高256GB FAT32格式的Micro SD卡。

Pico G2 4K可以戴着眼鏡使用麼?

Pico G2 4K可以戴着眼鏡遊玩,基本上正常大小(鏡框寬度小於 160 毫米的標準眼鏡)的眼鏡都不會影響使用。

Pico簡易操作和下載精彩內容的快速技巧?

  • 開啟csl. 5G VR 專區, 下載獨家遊戲和內容
  • 使用文檔管理瀏覽本機或區域網絡中的檔案
  • 長按Home鍵, 可把屏幕調整回到你的面前
  • 連按兩次Home鍵, 可召喚屏幕截圖或錄影
  • 如無手掣, 可用裝置右側按鍵和屏幕中藍點操作
 
重要提示
  • 請勿讓頭戴式裝置的光學鏡片被陽光直接照射,尤其在戶外、陽台、窗台、汽車內存放時,在陽光直射下不到一分鐘,您的頭戴式裝置螢幕就可能出現永久性損壞!請注意!此類螢幕損壞不包括在產品的保養範圍之內!
  • 請在使用前確認您沒有任何不適且周圍環境安全,特別是佩戴頭戴式裝置在室內行走移動時,要避免發生意外。
  • 請在使用和收納時注意防護光學鏡片,避免尖銳物體劃傷鏡片。
  • 請勿將聲音音量調得過大,否則可能對您的聽覺造成損傷。
  • 長時間使用可能會引發眩暈或眼睛疲勞,建議每隔30分鐘作適當休息。
  • 本產品可通過頭戴式裝置按鍵實現基本頭控模式操作,如需體驗更快捷的操控和更豐富有趣的內容,請連接手掣使用。
  • 本產品沒有近視調節功能,近視用戶請遵循佩戴說明中的方法使用。
  • 本產品“護眼模式”經德國 TUV Rheinland 低藍光認証,通過軟件演算法降低三色通道中的藍光量達到保護眼睛的作用,該模式下的畫面顏色會偏黃,您可根據個人喜好在“設置 -> 顯示 -> 護眼模式”中啓動或關閉此功能。
  • 不建議 12 歲及以下兒童使用本產品。將頭戴式裝置、手掣和配件放置於兒童接觸不到的位置,12 歲以上青少年須在成人監護下使用,以免發生意外。
 
本產品及包裝可能不時作出調整,一體機的具體功能及內容也可能隨之升級,Pico 不能保証相關包裝內容及說明書可及時更新,請以實物為準,本入門指南僅供參考。
 
條款及細則
Pico G2 4K VR頭戴式裝置須預繳裝置價格購買。預繳金額於承諾期分期回贈予CSL帳戶。 香港本地csl. 5G VR x Pico 組合,如在其他設備上使用本計劃而導致任何額外費用,你亦需要承擔該費用。 客戶所體驗之實際速度會少於網絡規格,並會因應所使用之裝置、地點、網絡情況及其他因素而有所影響。請注意有關實際速度及使用數據速度的體驗則視乎當時網絡情況。圖片只供參考。 CSL Mobile Limited將不會對該產品及服務質素作出任何保證。如對上述產品有任何爭議或投訴,須直接聯絡產品提供者。以上所包含的資料可能不完整,有關上述產品之所有功能、特點、規格及其他產品資訊,請以產品使用說明書的具體資料為準。我們有權隨時終止或更改優惠、服務計劃及有關條款及細則而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請向店員查詢。此服務計劃包括本地瀏覽及使用csl. 5G VR , VR Gaming增值服務。csl. 5G VR , VR Gaming增值服務是由CSL Mobile Limited 提供,服務計劃內包含之使用量只適用於本地使用。須選用指定服務計劃及簽訂最少 24 個月的承諾期,於承諾期內,如閣下所登記的姓名或流動通訊服務有任何更改,閣下必須向我們支付承諾期剩餘月份之月費,並所有剩餘之回贈金額或其他得益及優惠(如有)將立刻取消,不作退還。須配合指定可支援裝置使用。本計劃受我們流動通訊服務協議及第三方供應商的條款及細則約束。