No application required

Available to both iOS and Android devices.
1O1O 5G service users will have the cost of their data usage waived when playing designated mobile games or using a live broadcast app.

Optimize your gaming experience with
5G Android Privilege from 1O1O~

Use Google One to back up your Android 5G phone

Watch youtube Premium without Interruption

Play with low latency. Earn Google Play Points and get rewards

 
 

Photos for reference only.

1O1O Direct Carrier Billing^

1O1O customers can subscribe to 1O1O Direct Carrier Billing service free of charge, then have purchases of mobile game content from the App Store and Google Play charged to their monthly 1O1O bills.

Terms & Conditions:
 
1. Photos for reference only. Offer available while stocks last.
 
2. Offers cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts, offers or promotions.
 
3. In the event of dispute, decisions made by CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding. For details, please contact a member of our 1O1O Center staff or call 2988 1010.
 
Mobile Game Data Waiver Package Terms & Conditions:
 
1. You must be an existing 1O1O 5G service plan subscriber to qualify for the Mobile Game Data Waiver Package*. This offer does not include data usage when downloading or updating a game, and covers only  local data usage after logging into a game. Any waiver of charge in respect of local data usage applies only in Hong Kong. * Please refer to 1O1O webpage for the announcement of the games are covered by Mobile Game Data Waiver  Package from time to time.
 
2. A game’s domain and/or IP address required when applying for a waiver of any data charge is provided by the game service provider. CSL Mobile Limited shall not be responsible for any loss to a customer if a domain and/or IP address update results in a waiver of local data charge becoming  unavailable.
 
3. CSL Mobile Limited reserves the right to adjust games in respect of the Mobile Game Data Waiver Package without notice. Please refer to www.1010.com.hk for details.
 
~5G Android Privilege:
 
1. Customer must purchase a designated 5G Android handset (offer not applicable to Huawei handsets) and subscribe to a designated 5G Prestige service plan, plus value-added services to the value of at least HK$39 per month. Must agree to a 24-month commitment period and pay a monthly administrative fee of HK$18, plus a handset prepayment sum.
 
2. Google, Android, Google Play, Google One and other marks are trademarks of Google LLC.
 
3. The offer is applicable only to those newly subscribing to a designated monthly Android handset plan (including new or renewed contract). Customer needs to activate the mobile service between May 1, 2020 and January 31, 2021. The designated phone list will be updated at our company website.
 
4. The offer is applicable only when using 1O1O Direct Carrier Billing service to pay the cost of subscription and content at the Google Play Store.
 
5. For the details Terms and Conditions of 5G Android Privilege, please refer to http://www.1010.com.hk/jsp/whats_hot/news_and_promotions/best_of_google/promo_eng.htm
 
^ 1O1O Direct Carrier Billing Terms & Conditions:
 
1. Direct Carrier Billing Services is a Value Added Service for designated personal customers of 1O1O service plans (Except Tertiary Student U-Plan and pre-paid card) (“Service”).The Service is only available with compatible devices. Terms & Conditions applies and Please refer to http://www.1010.com.hk/jsp/whats_hot/news_and_promotions/dcb/direct_carrier_billing_eng.htm for details

毋須申請

1O1O 5G尊尚客戶暢玩指定手機遊戲 / 直播應用程式,即可豁免本地流動數據
(適用於IOS及Android 手機)。

1O1O 5G Android 尊賞遊戲禮遇~

5G技術 高速原檔備份 輕鬆管理手機儲存空間

暢快無阻 享受高速 無廣告的YouTube 視覺體驗

流暢遊戲體驗 輕鬆賺取Play Points

 
 

圖片只供參考

流動電訊商賬單付款購買手機遊戲內容^

免費登記「1O1O賬單付款服務」,即可透過1O1O流動電話賬單繳付
App Store 或 Google Play購買的手機遊戲內容。

指定手機遊戲免數據流量優惠條款及細則:
 
1. 欲享指定手機遊戲免本地數據流量優惠*,客戶必須為5G服務計劃用戶。優惠並不包括下載或更新遊戲時所使用的數據,謹包括已登入遊戲後所使用的本地流動數據。本地數據用量只適用於香港。*免數據流量之手機遊戲,請留意1O1O網頁之不時公佈。
 
2. 免流量遊戲的網域或網際網路協定位址一切均由遊戲商所提供,如遊戲商因修改其遊戲網域或網際網路協定位址而引致未能享用免數據流量優惠,CSL Mobile Limited將不會就此負上客戶的任何損失。
 
3. CSL Mobile Limited保留隨時更改指定遊戲的權利,恕不另行通知。了解詳情請瀏覽www.1010.com.hk
 
~1O1O 5G Android尊賞條款及細則:
 
1. 須購買指定5G Android 手機(此優惠不適用於任何華為手機)並簽訂指定5G尊尚服務計劃及月費$39指定增值服務最少24個月承諾期,另月付$18行政費及預繳機價。指定5G Android手機會不時更新,詳情請參閱本公司網站。
 
2. 「Google」、「Android」、「Google Play」、「Google One」和其他標誌是 Google LLC 的商標。
 
3. 此優惠只適用於指定Android手機買機上台合約(包括新上台或續約)。客戶需要於2020年5月1日至2021年 1月31日期間,成功啟用流動電話服務合約。相關指定手機會不時更新,詳情請參閱本公司網站。
 
4. 此消費賞的回贈只適用於使用1O1O 賬單付款服務支付Google Play內容的相關消費。
 
5. 有關5G Android尊賞的詳細條款及細則,請參閱https://www.1010.com.hk/jsp/whats_hot/news_and_promotions/best_of_google/promo_tch.htm
 
^ 1O1O賬單付款服務(「此服務」)是一項增值服務, 此服務只適用於合資格的1O1O個人服務計劃客戶 (不包括中小學生計劃和儲值卡) 。此服務只支援指定型號之裝置。受條款及細則約束,詳情詳細資料瀏覽http://www.1010.com.hk/jsp/whats_hot/news_and_promotions/dcb/direct_carrier_billing_tch.htm
 
1. 上述圖片只供參考,優惠數量有限,送完即止。
 
2. 以上優惠不可與其他折扣、推廣或優惠同時使用。受條款及細則約束。
 
3. 如有任何爭議,香港移動通訊有限公司保留最終決定權。詳情請向1O1O 店員戓致電2988 1010查詢