「港澳連城」,兩地互通無間!

嶄新「港澳連城」通行證*,讓您於香港及澳門共用1O1O服務計劃的通話分鐘、流動數據、短訊、多媒體短訊及視像通話用量。

靈活自主
提供單日及月費通行證選擇,方便您不同的需要。

無限Wi-Fi
於澳門搜尋及連接csl Wi-Fi網絡名稱 “CSL Auto Connect” 即可盡享無限Wi-Fi服務。
 
由2020年6月15日起,「港澳連城」月費通行證服務將停止接受新申請,而此服務之現有客戶則不受影響,於承諾期內仍可繼續享用服務。

由2020年8月1日起,免費澳門Wi-Fi auto connect 服務將停止,客戶於澳門時將不能透過Wi-Fi 熱點使用Wi-Fi auto connect 服務。如有任何查詢,請使用1O1O電話卡致電我們的免費24小時國際客戶服務熱線+852 2888 1010。
 
  月費通行證 單日通行證
收費 每月港幣$138
承諾期12/18/24個月(1)(11)
每日港幣$38
流動數據用量 (於澳門) 從香港流動通訊月費服務計劃所包含的用量中扣除

通話分鐘 (於澳門)
‧ 致電澳門
‧ 接聽來電
‧ 致電香港

從香港流動通訊月費服務計劃所包含的用量中扣除
‧ 致電香港及澳門以外的目的地 以IDD 001為收費準則 (不能從 IDD服務計劃中扣除)
於香港致電澳門 從香港流動通訊月費服務計劃中所包含的本地通話分鐘中扣除 以IDD 為收費準則(4)
網外短訊(7)(於香港或澳門發出)
‧ 致澳門
網外短訊港幣$0.6 + 從香港流動通訊月費服務計劃中扣除一個網內短訊(6)
多媒體短訊(8)(於香港或澳門發出)
‧ 致澳門或香港
港幣$2或從香港流動通訊月費服務計劃所包含的用量中扣除
ISMS(9)
‧ 致香港及澳門以外的目的地
ISMS 港幣$2 + 從香港流動通訊月費服務計劃中扣除一個網內短訊
網外視像通話(10)(於香港或澳門撥打)
‧ 致澳門
網外視像通話每分鐘$2.50
申請方法 致電客戶服務熱線2888 1010或
1O1O門市辦理
不適用*
於澳門使用流動通訊服務貼士

1. 手動選擇澳門 CTM網絡
於澳門時,手機會自動選擇CTM網絡。如手機未能自動連接CTM,請使用手機內的"手動網絡搜尋"功能%,自行選擇CTM網絡。

2. 如果致電及發送短訊
 
  使用方法
澳門致電香港 [+] [852] [電話號碼]
澳門致電當地 [電話號碼]
發送短訊致香港或澳門 [+] [國家號碼] [電話號碼] [SEND]

備註:
* 於澳門漫遊:「港澳連城單日通行證」(「單日通行證」) 現正向1O1O客戶提供澳門漫遊服務。服務無須事先申請。如您在澳門使用任何流動通訊服務,我們將於您的帳戶內收取單日通行證收費每日港幣$38。如欲使用「單日通行證」,您須先啟動IDD及國際漫遊服務。您的流動通訊服務用量將會從您的月費服務計劃中扣除。當您使用「單日通行證」時,其他適用於您的月費服務計劃的費用會仍然生效。「單日通行證」不適用於已經登記「港澳連城月費」通行證的客戶。受條款及細則約束。流動通訊服務包括話音及視像通話、數據、多媒體短訊及短訊服務。一日指00:00-23:59 香港時間。
% 不同型號手機於手動選擇網絡時的操作可能有所差異,詳情請參閱手機製造商之使用手冊。
如您想避免於澳門期間使用流動通訊服務,可選擇關掉手機、於手機開啟飛行模式或者暫時停止漫遊服務。請同時取消來電轉駁指令。如欲在其他海外地區使用,需要重新啟動漫遊服務。
 
特別服務條款及細則
  1. 如欲享用月費通行證服務,您必須現正使用或登記1O1O香港流動通訊月費服務計劃(「香港流動通訊月費服務計劃」) 、及登記本服務並簽訂12、18 或24個月的承諾期,您並須啟動IDD及國際漫遊服務。
  2. 港澳連城月費通行證及單日通行證服務(「服務」)只適用於香港及澳門地區使用,同時使用漫遊流動數據、通話分鐘、多媒體短訊、短訊服務及視像通話於香港或澳門電訊有限公司所提供的流動網絡。
  3. 本服務讓您可於香港及澳門分享您香港流動通訊月費服務計劃內包含的漫遊通話分鐘 (適用於在澳門打出本地電話,接收電話,打出電話致香港)、流動數據用量、多媒體短訊及短訊服務。於香港及澳門的累積用量將會被計算在您的香港流動通訊月費服務計劃用量內。除非另有註明,其後收費或其他額外費用將根據您的香港流動通訊月費服務計劃內所列明之收費計算。有關詳情,請瀏覽我們的網站 www.1010.com.hk 或致電1O1O產品快線2988 1010。
  4. 如您非月費通行證客戶於香港致電澳門的流動通訊號碼,將以IDD 標準收費計算。有關詳情,請瀏覽我們的網站www.1010.com.hk
  5. 於澳門致電香港及澳門以外的目的地的通話分鐘,有關收費將會按照001標準長途電話收費收取(而不會從您的任何IDD服務計劃內扣除)。有關我們的001標準長途電話收費詳情,請瀏覽我們的網站http://1010.com.hk/c/idd001
  6. 由香港或澳門發送到1O1O、csl 及 SUN Mobile客戶之文字短訊為網內短訊。網外短訊是指文字短訊由香港或澳門發送至客戶在: (a) 澳門流動網絡或 (b) 其他香港網絡商。國際短訊或 ”ISMS” 是文字短訊由香港或澳門發送致香港及澳門以外的其他海外網絡商的客戶。
  7. 若您在香港或澳門發出一個網外短訊往澳門的流動通訊號碼,有關收費是收取每個網外短訊港幣$0.6及在您的香港流動通訊月費服務計劃內扣除一個網內短訊。
  8. 若您在香港或澳門發出一個多媒體短訊往香港或澳門的流動通訊號碼,有關收費是在您的香港流動通訊月費服務計劃內扣除一個多媒體短訊或收取每個多媒體短訊港幣$2.00(若您的香港流動通訊月費服務計劃沒有包含多媒體短訊)。
  9. 您在香港或澳門發出一個ISMS,有關收費是收取每個ISMS港幣$2及在您的香港流動通訊月費服務計劃內扣除一個網內短訊。
  10. 視像通話指由香港或澳門發出一個視像通話致一個香港或澳門的流動通訊號碼。若您在香港或澳門發出一個視像通話致澳門流動通訊號碼,收費為每分鐘港幣$2.5。若您在澳門發出一個視像通話致香港流動通訊號碼,收費為每分鐘港幣$1.5。
  11. 如您選擇因任何原因在承諾期屆滿前終止月費通行證服務,您必須立即支付提前終止費用即承諾期內的餘下月費 ,我們可能向您收取之前給予您的贈品及禮品之全部總價值。
  12. 有關個別增值服務僅供在香港使用,在香港以外地區使用可能會收取相關費用,詳情請參閱個別增值服務的條款及細則或瀏覽我們的網頁www.1010.com.hk或蒞臨我們的專門店索取最新版本。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
  13. 我們有權隨時終止或更改本服務計劃、優惠及本特別條款及細則而不作另行通知。請參閱我們的網頁www.1010.com.hk

All new mobile service experience, stay connected in Macau
using 1O1O

Innovative Call Macau Home Pass* provides an all-new mobile service enabling customers to use the voice, data, SMS, MMS and video call entitlements of a 1O1O service plan while in Hong Kong and Macau.

Flexible Plans
Day and Monthly pass to meet differing needs.

Unlimited Wi-Fi
Connect to csl Wi-Fi for unlimited Wi-Fi access via CSL Auto Connect while in Macau.
 
Starting from June 15, 2020, new applications to “Call Macau Home” Monthly Pass Service will no longer be accepted. Existing customers of the Service will not be affected and still can enjoy the Service within Commitment Period.

Starting from August 1, 2020, Free Wi-Fi auto connect service in Macau will be terminated. Customers in Macau will not be able to use Wi-Fi auto connect service via Wi-Fi hotspot. For inquiries, use 1O1O SIM card to call our free 24-hour international toll-free hotline on +852 2888 1010.
 
  Monthly Pass Day Pass
Charges HK$138 per month 
12/18/24 months Commitment Period(1)(11)
$38 per day
Mobile Data Usage
(in Macau)
Usages will be deducted from your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan entitlements
Voice minutes (In Macau)
· Calls to Macau
· Receive calls
· Calls to Hong Kong
Usages will be deducted from your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan entitlements
· Calls to destinations other than Hong Kong and Macau Based on IDD 001 charging rates (cannot deduct from IDD package)
Call Macau from Hong Kong Usages will be deducted from your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan local voice call entitlements Based on IDD charging rates(4)
Inter-network SMS(7) (Sending from Hong Kong or Macau)
· To Macau
Inter-network SMS HK$0.6 + deduct one intra-network SMS(6) from monthly HK Mobile Service Plan entitlements
MMS(8) (Sending from Hong Kong or Macau)
· To Hong Kong or Macau
HK$2 or usages will be deducted from your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan local MMS entitlements
ISMS(9)
· To destinations other than Hong Kong or Macau
ISMS HK$2 + deduct one intra-network SMS from your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan entitlements
Inter - network Video Call(10) (Calling from Hong Kong or Macau)
· To Macau
Inter-network Video Call HK$2.50 per minute
How to apply Please call our hotline 2888 1010 or visit any 1O1O Center Not applicable*
Tips on using mobile service in Macau

1.Logon to CTM network
While in Macau, your mobile phone will automatically select CTM¡¦s network. If your handset cannot connect to CTM¡¦s network, you can do it manually using the Manual Network Selection" function% on your handset.

2. Making calls and sending SMS
 
  How to Use
Calls to Hong Kong [+] [852] [Phone number]
Local calls [Phone number]
Sending SMS to Hong Kong / Macau [+] [Country Code] [Phone number] [SEND]

Remarks:
* Roaming in Macau: The "Call Macau Home Pass" ("Day Pass") is now available to 1O1O customers. Without prior subscription, you will only be charged HK$38 per day for using your Mobile Service during your stay in Macau. To be eligible for the Day Pass, you are required to activate IDD and international roaming service in your mobile service account. Your usage of Mobile Service will be deducted from the monthly entitlements of your existing mobile service plan. Other charges applicable to your monthly service plan will remain effective when the Day Pass is in use. The Day Pass charge does not apply to customers who have already subscribed to the "Call Macau Home Monthly Pass". Terms & Conditions apply. "Mobile Service" includes voice and video calls, data, MMS and SMS. A "day" means 00:00 ¡V 23:59 Hong Kong time.
% Manual network selection operations differ between handset models, so please refer to the manufacturer's user guide.
· If you wish to avoid using mobile service in Macau, you could switch off your handset, or activate airplane mode, or contact us to suspend roaming service temporarily. Please note you will also need to cancel any call-forwarding setting. In addition, roaming service must be reactivated if you intend to use it elsewhere.
 
 
Special Terms and Conditions
  1. In order to enjoy the Monthly Pass Service, you are required to be currently using or sign up to a 1O1O monthly Hong Kong mobile service plan ("HK Mobile Service Plan") and subscribe to the Service for a Commitment Period of 12, 18 or 24 months. You are also required to activate IDD & international roaming service.
  2. The "Call Macau Home" Monthly Pass and Day Pass Services (the "Service") is only available for use of roaming mobile data, mobile voice, MMS , SMS and video calls on our mobile network in Hong Kong and the mobile network of Companhia de Telecomunicacoes de Macau S.A.R.L. in Macau.
  3. Your usage of our roaming voice call (applicable to making local calls, receiving calls and making outgoing calls to Hong Kong from Macau), mobile data, MMS and SMS services between Hong Kong and Macau will be deducted from your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan¡¦s local mobile data, voice-call minute, MMS and SMS entitlements. Accumulated usage in Hong Kong and Macau will be counted towards usage of your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan. Unless otherwise specified, thereafter charges or other applicable charges of your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan apply. For details, please refer to www.1010.com.hk or call the 1O1O Product Hotline on 2988 1010.
  4. If you are not a Monthly Pass user, all mobile voice calls that you make from Hong Kong to a Macau mobile number will be charged according to our standard IDD rates, for details please refer to our website at www.1010.com.hk.
  5. Voice call usages from Macau to destinations other than Hong Kong and Macau will be charged according to our standard IDD 001 rates (and not deducted from any IDD package entitlements). For details on our standard IDD 001 rates, please refer to our website at http://1010.com.hk/e/idd001.
  6. Intra-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong or Macau to 1O1O, csl and SUN Mobile customers. Inter-network SMS is text SMS sent from within Hong Kong or Macau to users of: (a) a mobile network in Macau or (b) the mobile networks of other Hong Kong operators. International SMS or "ISMS" is text SMS sent within Hong Kong or Macau to users of overseas mobile networks outside Hong Kong and Macau.
  7. If you send an inter-network SMS to a Macau mobile number from Macau or Hong Kong, you will be charged HK$0.6 per inter-network SMS plus one intra-network SMS will be deducted from your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan entitlement.
  8. If you send an MMS to a Hong Kong or Macau mobile number from Macau or Hong Kong, your MMS usages will be deducted from your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan MMS entitlements or you will be charged HK$2.00 per MMS (if your HK Mobile Service Plan does not include MMS entitlements).
  9. If you send an ISMS from Hong Kong or Macau, you will be charged HK$2 per ISMS plus one Intra-network SMS will be deducted from your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan entitlement.
  10. Video call is a video call calling from Hong Kong or Macau to a Hong Kong or Macau mobile number. If you make a video call in Hong Kong or Macau to a Macau mobile number, you will be charged HK$2.50 per minute. If you make a video call in Macau to a Hong Kong mobile number, you will be charged HK$1.50 per minute.
  11. If you choose to terminate the Monthly Pass Service before expiry of the Commitment Period for whatever reasons, you must pay us an Early Termination Charge equal to the Monthly Charge for the remaining months of the Commitment Period immediately and we may charge you for the full value of any gifts and premiums that we have given you.
  12. Respective value-added services are available for use in Hong Kong only. Usage outside Hong Kong may incur charges. For details, please refer to the terms and conditions of respective value-added services or our website at www.1010.com.hk.
  13. We reserve the right to terminate the Service or change the above offer or these Special Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice. Please refer to our website at http://1010.com.hk/e/cmh or visit one of our shops for the latest version of the Special Terms and Conditions. We reserve the right to make the final decision in the event of dispute.