服務更新通知:為你啟動數據漫遊日費
由2018年4月23日起,我們將會為你啟動數據漫遊日費,好讓你能與你的至愛親朋保持緊密聯繫。為免收到震撼帳單,數據漫遊日費讓你以一個固定收費,每次漫遊到數據漫遊日費覆蓋地區時一經你的同意後,可使用數據漫遊足24小時。如你不需要漫遊服務,請致電我們的客戶服務熱線2888 1010。

當我們啟動你的漫遊服務時,你將會收到啟動通知短訊。如你想取消漫遊服務或有任何查詢,請致電我們的客戶服務熱線。你亦可下載1O1O App 或瀏覽以下網頁,查詢漫遊服務收費詳情。
* 不包括以下客戶: (1) Blackberry月費計劃客戶、(2)數據月費計劃客戶、(3)Smart爸媽服務計劃客戶、(4) 中小學生SIM Plan客戶、 (5) 65 歲或以上客戶(6)已啟動漫遊服務之客戶及(7) 商業登記客戶
漫遊區域收費

為提供更好更全面的客戶服務體驗,由2017年4月11日起,指定客戶的數據漫遊服務將會由「漫遊區域」收費提升至數據漫遊日費,更可配合1O1O Service App,您更可自主管理數據漫遊用量及費用。數據漫遊日費讓您於超過 190 個不同國家及地區,以固定費用令您可安心使用24小時數據漫遊。是次服務提升及更新將不會影響您的本地流動通訊服務。如您不接受此安排,請致電客戶服務熱線2888 1010取消。有關數據漫遊日費 收費及服務詳情,請瀏覽https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/data_roaming_day_pass
 
漫遊覆蓋及收費

我們的漫遊服務已經覆蓋超過300#個國家及地區,以後只要隨身攜帶您的流動電話,即可於海外透過我們的漫遊伙伴的網絡享用漫遊話音及漫遊數據等服務。
  1. 採用GSM制式的地方
  2. 採用(3G/UMTS制式)*的地方
  3. 美洲,包括美國、加拿大、阿根廷、巴西、智利、墨西哥、秘魯等(普遍使用GSM850/1900或iDEN制式)*
  4. 衛星網絡可提供流動電話服務或GSM覆蓋範圍尚未完善的地方*
請參閱以下有關漫遊地區及收費詳情
 


- 由於漫遊服務乃依賴第三者網絡供應商,因此以上所列之收費只供參考,並會因第三者網絡供應商作出之收費調整、匯率浮動、海外稅率、通話時間湊整、不同通話收費單位及起步價等而不時更改收費,恕不做另行通知。致電固定電話網絡和流動電話亦可能因第三者網絡供應商而有不同收費。

- 致電衛星電話號碼及特別收費的電話號碼,例如:目錄查詢服務、資訊/內容查詢;接聽員協助服務;外交服務;預定及登記服務;投票服務;輔導服務;遊戲、比賽和抽獎服務;及其他增值服務可能會有額外收費。第三者網絡供應商可能會提供上述所列以外的額外服務,而這些額外服務可能會有額外收費。

- 當通話被接聽後,即開始計算漫遊收費(即使是由任何自動接聽系統接聽,包括錄音通知、提示音系統等)。在某些情況下,由於第三者網絡供應商的特別通話接駁設計,即使通話未被接聽,仍可能會計算漫遊收費。

- 於澳門漫遊: 港澳連城單日通行證現已取代以往的標準澳門漫遊收費。當你在澳門使用任何流動通訊服務,我們將於你的帳戶內收取單日通行證收費每日港幣$38(「單日通行證」),無須事先申請。你在澳門使用的每種流動通訊服務將如往常般於你的香港流動通訊月費服務計劃內扣除(或收取其後收費及其他費用, 如適用) 。如你已登記港澳連城月費通行證,則不會收取單日通行證費用。由2016年3月17日生效。受條款及細則約束。(「流動通訊服務」包括話音及視像通話、數據、多媒體短訊及短訊服務。一日指00:00-23:59香港時間) 。

注意: 以上所列之收費只供參考。有關用量收費詳情,請致電(852) 2871 1010向客戶服務主任查詢。

 


請按此參閱致電回港之方法及收費
 
登記


您需在啟程前,致電2871 1010登記使用自動國際漫遊服務,即可用您的手機,與外地通話。

您無需繳付IDD訂金。假如您選擇以自動轉帳方式繳付流動電話費,即可享受漫遊計劃訂金豁免優惠,否則您須預繳港幣$500訂金。

# 截至2016年8月31日

Service Notification: Your IDD, Roaming Services and the Data Roaming Day Pass will be activated
From 23 April 2018 onwards, we will activate your IDD and Roaming Services (data roaming, voice roaming, SMS, video call & etc) for you to stay connected with your dear ones. To ensure no bill shock, our Data Roaming Day Pass will allow you to use data at a fixed rate for 24 hours upon acceptance of using data roaming at Data Roaming Day Pass covered destinations. If you do not need roaming services, please contact our customer service hotline on 2888 1010.

We will send SMS to notify you the activation of your roaming services. If you wish to deactivate your roaming service or have any enquiries, please call our customer hotline. You can download the 1O1O Service App, or visit the websites below for roaming charge details.
* Designated customers do not include customers (1) on a BlackBerry plan, (2) on a data-only plan (3) on a Smart PaMa plan (4) on a Primary or Secondary Student SIM plan (5) Aged 65 or over (6) already activated roaming services; or (7) Business Customer Registration.
Roaming Zonal rate

With effective from 11 April 2017, we are arranging data roaming service upgrades of selected customers from using “Roaming Zonal” rates to the Data Roaming Day Pass. It will enable you to manage your data roaming spending more effectively with greater flexibility via 1O1O App. The Data Roaming Day Pass offers the fixed rate for data roaming usage for 24 hours after first use while roaming with more than 190 destinations. This service upgrade will not interrupt your local service. Please call customer service hotline on 2888 1010 if you do not accept this arrangement. For the charges and service details of Data Roaming Day Pass, please visit https://www.1010.com.hk/en/data_roaming_day_pass.
 
Coverage and Charges

Our roaming services is covered more than 300# countries and region, you can enjoy your voice and data services while roaming via our partners' networks at the overseas destinations.
  1. Destinations using the GSM standard
  2. Destinations using the 3G/UMTS standard
  3. The Americas including the USA, Canada, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, Peru, etc. (GSM 850/1900 or iDEN standard) *
  4. Satellite nerworks provide coverage to regions where ground based networks are not deployed.
Please select your destination below for coverage and charging information

- As roaming service relies on third party service providers, the charges quoted above are for reference only and subject to changes from time to time without prior notice due to changes in third party service providers' tariffs, exchange rates, overseas tax rates, call duration round up, different duration chargeable units and flagfall charge. Charges to landline and mobile phones may differ depending on the third party service providers.

- Additional chargers may be incurred for calling satellite numbers and premium rate numbers to access certain services such as: directory inquiry services; operator assisted services; information/content services; diplomatic services; booking and registration services; voting services; support services; gaming, competition and lottery services; and other value-added services. Additional services not set out in the above tables may be provided by third party service providers and may be subject to additional chargers.

- Roaming call charges will apply once a call is answered (even if the call is answered by any automatic answering systems including announcement, tone machine, etc). In some circumstances, roaming call charges may still apply to the ringing time due to special call routing design of third party service providers in the event if a call is not answered.

Roaming in Macau: The old roaming charges are now replaced by our new “Call Macau Home” service. With no prior subscription required, you will only be charged HK$38 per day (“Day Pass”) whenever you use any mobile service while in Macau and your usage of each mobile service will be deducted from your HK Mobile Service Plan entitlements (or thereafter charges and other charges, if applicable) as normally applied. If you have already subscribed to the “Call Macau Home Monthly Pass”, the Day Pass charge does not apply. Effective 17 March 2016. Other Terms & Conditions apply (“mobile service” includes voice and video calls, data, MMS and SMS. A “day” means 00:00 – 23:59 Hong Kong time).

Note: The charges quoted above are for reference only. For any queries on usage charges, please contact our customer service hotline on (852) 2871 1010.

Click here to check Home Call tariff and dialing method
 
Registration


Just call 2871 1010 one day before your departure for registration of roaming service.

IDD deposit is not required. The roaming deposit is waived, if you use an autopay service to settle your bill, otherwise HK$500 pre-payment.

# As at 31 Aug 2016