使用IDD 1678 長途電話服務,讓您通過流動電話隨時與外地親友聯絡,盡享IDD 1678之靈活及方便。
怎樣使用IDD 1678?

1678 國際國家接駁號碼 地區號碼 當地電話號碼

IDD 1678長途電話收費表:
覆蓋及收費
     
 
致電國家 劃一時間收費(每分鐘)
中國 - 深圳,蛇口 $1.98
中國 - 廣東省 $2.58
中國 - 其他地區 $2.98
美國* $1.28
加拿大+ $1.28
澳洲^ $2.00
英國 $2.58
新加坡 $3.28
台灣 $3.28
日本 $3.28
南韓 $3.00
澳門 $2.08
泰國 $4.10
馬來西亞 $4.10
印尼 $4.00
 
     
* IDD 1678 優惠價不適用於致電關島。
+ IDD 1678 優惠價不適用於致電加拿大 "1867" 之電話號碼 。
^ IDD 1678 優惠價不適用於致電澳洲 "6114" 及"6116"之衛星電話號碼。
所有已申請IDD 服務之客戶均可自動享用IDD 1678服務。
如未申請IDD 服務,請致電客戶服務熱線2888 1010或親臨任何1O1O Centre申請。
 
如你回覆有來電顯示之長途電話(一般從「已接聽」或「未接聽」紀錄回覆),即等同於使用IDD 001長途電話服務,有關通話亦會按IDD 001服務收費。
 
IDD 1678收費以每1分鐘為計算單位。所有不足一分鐘的使用量亦作一分鐘計算。本地通話費用將會按所選用之服務計劃收費。
IDD1678 組合A(「此服務」)條款及細則:
1.    此服務適用於指定月費服務計劃,並須登記 IDD 及漫遊服務。如客戶尚未登記IDD 及漫遊服務,選用此服務即代表客戶已同意開啟IDD 及漫遊服務 。
2.    此服務的收費以每分鐘計算,即不足一分鐘亦會以一分鐘收費。
3.    客戶使用此服務致電海外,須另計本地通話分鐘。
4.    如客戶回覆有來電顯示之長途電話(一般從「已接聽」或「未接聽」紀錄回覆),即等同於使用IDD001長途電話服務,有關通話亦會按IDD001服務收費。
5.    此服務包括的IDD1678 分鐘只適用於致電中國、美國 、加拿大、新加坡的固網及手提電話,以及英國 及澳洲之固網電話。
6.    此服務之優惠價不適用於致電關島、夏威夷、阿拉斯加、加拿大 "1867" 字首電話號碼、澳洲 "6114"及"6116"字首之衛星電話號碼、聖誕島、科科斯群島、英國特別號碼如 "870" 、"9"、 "4470" 、"4455"、"44500"、"448" 及 "449" 字首之號碼。
7.    此服務之優惠價不包括指定地區之特別號碼(即有別於一般固網及流動電話號碼,如資訊服務號碼或特別用途之號碼等,而其收費亦有所不同)及衛星號碼。有關其他指定地區之衛星號碼及特別號碼,會因應服務供應商及指定國家之規例而不時作出更新,請客人於致電有關號碼時,可以致電客戶服務熱線查詢。
8.    若客戶使用 IDD1678 致電優惠以外之其他國家或地區,將根據當期時生效之 IDD1678 標準收費計算。
9.    如客戶同時選用IDD001組合或於其月費計劃已享有的免費IDD分鐘組合,IDD1678分鐘會先從以上組合中扣除。扣減次序為先扣除月費計劃已包括的免費IDD通話分鐘,然後再扣除IDD001月費組合已包括之通話分鐘,最後才扣除此服務已包括之通話分鐘 (以其他IDD組合之生效日期由先至後扣減)。
10.    如客戶同時選用多個IDD1678組合,扣減次序會以組合的生效日期排序,由先至後扣減。
11.    此服務不適用於 [附屬號碼] 服務及「一卡行」、智多卡之附屬SIM卡、多號通行之2線號碼。
12.    我們可隨時終止或更改此服務、優惠或本條款及細則而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
IDD1678 組合C(「此服務」)條款及細則:
1.    此服務適用於指定月費服務計劃,並須登記 IDD 及漫遊服務。如客戶尚未登記IDD 及漫遊服務,選用此服務即代表客戶已同意開啟IDD 及漫遊服務 。
2.    此服務的收費以每分鐘計算,即不足一分鐘亦會以一分鐘收費。
3.    客戶使用此服務致電海外,須另計本地通話分鐘。
4.    如客戶回覆有來電顯示之長途電話(一般從「已接聽」或「未接聽」紀錄回覆),即等同於使用IDD001長途電話服務,有關通話亦會按IDD001服務收費。
5.    此服務包括的IDD1678 分鐘只適用於致電中國、美國 、加拿大、新加坡的固網及手提電話,以及英國 、澳洲 、日本、南韓、台灣、馬來西亞及泰國之固網電話。
6.    此服務之優惠價不適用於致電關島、夏威夷、阿拉斯加、加拿大 "1867" 字首電話號碼、澳洲 "6114"及"6116"字首之衛星電話號碼、聖誕島、科科斯群島、英國特別號碼如 "870" 、"9"、 "4470" 、"4455"、"44500"、"448" 及 "449" 字首之號碼。
7.    此服務之優惠價不包括指定地區之特別號碼(即有別於一般固網及流動電話號碼,如資訊服務號碼或特別用途之號碼等,而其收費亦有所不同)及衛星號碼。有關其他指定地區之衛星號碼及特別號碼,會因應服務供應商及指定國家之規例而不時作出更新,請客人於致電有關號碼時,可以致電客戶服務熱線查詢。
8.    若客戶使用 IDD1678 致電優惠以外之其他國家或地區,將根據當期時生效之 IDD1678 標準收費計算。
9.    如客戶同時選用IDD001組合或於其月費計劃已享有的免費IDD分鐘組合,IDD1678分鐘會先從以上組合中扣除。扣減次序為先扣除月費計劃已包括的免費IDD通話分鐘,然後再扣除IDD001月費組合已包括之通話分鐘,最後才扣除此服務已包括之通話分鐘 (以其他IDD組合之生效日期由先至後扣減)。
10.    如客戶同時選用多個IDD1678組合,扣減次序會以組合的生效日期排序,由先至後扣減。
11.    此服務不適用於 [附屬號碼] 服務及「一卡行」、智多卡之附屬SIM卡、多號通行之2線號碼。
12.    我們可隨時終止或更改此服務、優惠或本條款及細則而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。

Enjoy IDD 1678 Service from your mobile to stay in touch with friends and business associates.
How to dial IDD 1678?

1678 Country Code Area Code Phone Number

IDD 1678 Tariff:
Coverage and tariff
     
 
Called Destination Flat Rate (per min.)
China - Shenzhen, Shekou $1.98
China - Guangdong Province $2.58
China - Others area $2.98
United States* $1.28
Canada+ $1.28
Australia^ $2.00
United Kingdom $2.58
Singapore $3.28
Taiwan $3.28
Japan $3.28
South Korea $3.00
Macau $2.08
Thailand $4.10
Malaysia $4.10
Indonesia $4.00
 
     
* Not applicable for calling to Guam.
+ Not applicable for calling to Canada Numbers “1867".
^ Not applicable for calling to Australia Satellite Numbers "6114" and "6116".
All registered IDD service 1O1O customers may automatically enjoy IDD 1678 service.
If you have not yet registered, please call our Customer Service Hotline 2888 1010 or visit our 1O1O Centre.
 
If you call back an incoming IDD call by retrieving the telephone number from the caller number display (e.g. from "Answered" or "Missed" call record), this IDD call will be charged at IDD 001 rates since you are using IDD 001 to make the call.
IDD 1678 charges will be calculated on a 1-minute incremental basis. Local airtime charges apply according to the Service Plan signed up.
IDD1678 Package A ("The Service") Terms and Conditions:
1. The Service is available to selected personal account customers of designated service plan subscriptions who have activated IDD & Roaming service. If the customer has not registered for IDD and roaming services or has already applied for, upon subscription to The Service, it represents the customer agrees to activate IDD and roaming service.
2. All charges are calculated in 1-minute interval and rounded up to the nearest 1-minute.
3. For each IDD call, local airtime will be counted or be charged.
4. If customers call back an incoming IDD call by retrieving the telephone number from the caller number display (e.g. from "Answered" or "Missed" call record), this IDD call will be charged at IDD001 rates since customers are using IDD001 to make the call.
5. The discounted rate of the service is only applicable to calling normal fixed numbers and mobile numbers to China, the United States, Canada, Singapore; calling normal fixed numbers to the United Kingdom and Australia.
6. The discounted rate of the service is not applicable for calling to Guam, Hawaii, Alaska, Canada numbers "1867", Australia Satellite Numbers "6114” and “6116”, Christmas Island and COCO Island, United Kingdom premium numbers such as “870”, "9", "4470", "4455", "44500", ”448" and "449".
7. The discounted rate of the service excludes voice calls made to premium numbers (being numbers other than normal fixed and mobile numbers, e.g. infoline numbers or special service numbers, where premium rates may apply to calls to these premium numbers) and satellite numbers of designated destinations. The premium numbers and satellite numbers will be updated from time to time depending on service suppliers and national regulations. For details of related numbers, please contact our customer service hotline.
8. If the customer uses IDD1678 to call other overseas countries or locations other than the designated locations of this Service, it will be calculated according to the prevailing IDD1678 standard fee.
9. If customer in the meantime subscribes IDD001 Package or the free IDD package entitled from the service plan, the IDD1678 minutes will be deducted in priority. The deduction order is deducting the free IDD minutes entitled from service plan, then IDD minutes from IDD001 package, finally IDD minutes from The Service (according to ascending order of contract start date of other IDD packages).
10. If customer has subscribed multiple IDD1678 packages, the IDD minutes will be deducted in the ascending order of contract start date of IDD packages.
11. The Service is not applicable to any “Supplementary Number Service”, “JustOne Card”, Multi-Number L2 numbers, Multi-SIM Secondary SIM numbers.
12. We reserve the right to amend any or all of these terms and conditions without prior notice. In case of dispute, our decision is final.
 
IDD1678 Package C ("The Service") Terms and Conditions:
1. The Service is available to selected personal account customers of designated service plan subscriptions who have activated IDD & Roaming service. If the customer has not registered for IDD and roaming services or has already applied for, upon subscription to The Service, it represents the customer agrees to activate IDD and roaming service.
2. All charges are calculated in 1-minute interval and rounded up to the nearest 1-minute.
3. For each IDD call, local airtime will be counted or be charged.
4. If customers call back an incoming IDD call by retrieving the telephone number from the caller number display (e.g. from "Answered" or "Missed" call record), this IDD call will be charged at IDD001 rates since customers are using IDD001 to make the call.
5. The discounted rate of the service is only applicable to calling normal fixed numbers and mobile numbers to China, the United States, Canada, Singapore; calling normal fixed numbers to the United Kingdom, Australia, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Malaysia and Thailand.
6. The discounted rate of the service is not applicable for calling to Guam, Hawaii, Alaska, Canada numbers "1867", Australia Satellite Numbers "6114” and “6116”, Christmas Island and COCO Island, United Kingdom premium numbers such as “870”, "9", "4470", "4455", "44500", ”448" and "449".
7. The discounted rate of the service excludes voice calls made to premium numbers (being numbers other than normal fixed and mobile numbers, e.g. infoline numbers or special service numbers, where premium rates may apply to calls to these premium numbers) and satellite numbers of designated destinations. The premium numbers and satellite numbers will be updated from time to time depending on service suppliers and national regulations. For details of related numbers, please contact our customer service hotline.
8. If the customer uses IDD1678 to call other overseas countries or locations other than the designated locations of this Service, it will be calculated according to the prevailing IDD1678 standard fee.
9. If customer in the meantime subscribes IDD001 Package or the free IDD package entitled from the service plan, the IDD1678 minutes will be deducted in priority. The deduction order is deducting the free IDD minutes entitled from service plan, then IDD minutes from IDD001 package, finally IDD minutes from The Service (according to ascending order of contract start date of other IDD packages).
10. If customer has subscribed multiple IDD1678 packages, the IDD minutes will be deducted in the ascending order of contract start date of IDD packages.
11. The Service is not applicable to any “Supplementary Number Service”, “JustOne Card”, Multi-Number L2 numbers, Multi-SIM Secondary SIM numbers.
12. We reserve the right to amend any or all of these terms and conditions without prior notice. In case of dispute, our decision is final.