不論您的親友身在何處*,您也可以透過短訊與大家保持聯絡!各款短訊套餐,不但為您提供可靠的短訊服務,更可讓您以優惠價發送更多短訊給身處香港或海外的親友,為您大大節省開支。請即致電24小時客戶服務熱線:2888 1010申請。

註: 每段短訊最多可包括連空白位及標點符號在內160個英文字母或70個中文字。如輸入的文字字數超過上限,您的短訊將被分拆為幾個短訊發送,每個短訊均需收費。 

*參考本頁的「覆蓋地區」,查詢廣泛的覆蓋範圍。 
網外短訊服務收費
月費 網外短訊 其後每個網外短訊收費
$10 18 $0.6
$18 30 $0.5
$45 90 $0.5

SMS按次收費#

如果您並無選用月費套餐,則可選用按次收費,詳情如下:

網外短訊     收費(每個)
網內 (包括儲值通話咭) $0.2
其他本地網絡 $0.8
海外 ﹣其他地區 $3

# 適用於指定月費計劃
如何發送短訊
使用1O1O流動電話發送短訊,操作相當簡便: 
 
撥    
        

+ + 國家字頭號碼 + 地區號碼 + 電話號碼 


如欲發送較長短訊,只須登入「我的賬戶」,透過「短訊網絡」功能,即可隨時發送短訊給您的朋友。即使他們並非1O1O用戶,甚至不在香港,亦能收到您的短訊!詳情請致電1O1O客戶服務熱線2888 1010查詢。
覆蓋地區

有關1O1O國際短訊服務所覆蓋的地區及網絡商,請按此。覆蓋的數目仍會不斷增加,敬請密切留意! 


條款及細則

於本地發送到其他1O1O客戶之文字短訊為網內短訊,每月使用額上限為10,000個短訊。於本地傳送至香港其他網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為網外短訊。由香港傳送至海外網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為國際短訊。若每月之短訊使用額不超過上述上限,可享每個網外短訊收費$0.6及每個國際短訊收費$2。網外短訊及國際短訊將由上述使用額內扣除。若每月之短訊使用額超過上述上限,其後每個網內短訊將收取$0.2;每個網外短訊將收取$0.8;每個國際短訊將收取$3。

No matter where your friends live*, keep in touch by using our SMS! Subscribe to one of our SMS packages and enjoy great savings and reliable delivery. Simply call our 24-hour Consumer Service Hotline 2888 1010 to register.

Note: Each SMS holds 160 English or 70 non English characters, including spaces and punctuation marks. If your message exceeds this limitation, it will be transmitted in form of multiple SMS and each SMS will be charged.

* Please refer to the destinations list on this page to see details of our coverage.
Inter-network SMS Package
Monthly fee Inter-network SMS Thereafter charge per inter-network SMS
$10 18 $0.6
$18 30 $0.5
$45 90 $0.5
Pay-as-you-go SMS charge#
SMS Charges (each SMS)
Intra-network (including Rechargeable SIM Card) $0.2
Local Inter-network $0.8
Overseas - other destinations $3

# Only applicable to designated tariff plans
How to send an SMS
To send SMS messages from your 1O1O mobile handset, just follow these steps:
 
Dial

+ + country code + area code + mobile no


For long SMS messages, log in to "My Account", try our "WebSMS" for even greater convenience! You can send messages to all your friends -even if they're not 1O1O users and even if they're not in Hong Kong! Get full details by calling our 1O1O customer service hotline on 2888 1010.
List of destinations
Regarding the destinations and operators covered by our International SMS service, please click here. The list is growing, so check back periodically!
Terms and Conditions
Intra-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to other 1O1O customers and is subject to a monthly quota of 10,000 SMS units ("Quota"). Inter-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of other Hong Kong networks. International SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of overseas networks. Within the monthly Quota, you can enjoy a special rate for sending any Inter-network SMS at $0.6 per SMS and International SMS at $2 per SMS. The Inter-network SMS and International SMS will be counted towards the Quota. If the usage exceeds the Quota, the Thereafter Charge is $0.2 per Intra-network SMS; $0.8 per Inter-network SMS; and $3 per International SMS.