MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務

MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務讓您隨時收聽及收看高清、高音質音樂檔案及影片。更設有「音樂自療」專區,在廣東話語音導航下聆聽專業音樂治療師精心設計的舒緩音樂療程,放鬆繃緊的精神和身體。您亦可體驗MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務全新推出的「跑動音樂」專區,按音樂節奏培養自己獨特的運動習慣。現更推出全新「單車模式」,裡面包括4大課程,涵蓋室內、外及入門級、進階級單車訓練,幫助燃燒卡路里及負能量。
 
跑動音樂 - 單車模式
MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務推出全新專為香港人而設的跑動音樂 - 單車模式,MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務會因應你所輸入的踏單車模式,自動播放出相應節奏之歌曲,跟著音樂創造屬於自己的運動節奏。
 
戶外單車遊:
共有4條戶外單車徑推介,結伴同行享受香港郊遊美景
室內健身單車修身:
不妨邊聽歌邊踩健身單車改善腿部線條
入門級、進階級單車訓練:
由前港隊教練仇多明設計的單車課程,適合不同程度的單車愛好者
 
跑動音樂 – 速度,與音樂同步
MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務透過多樣化跑步課程,以照顧到業餘和專業跑手之需要。同時專業音樂人為你炮制不同類型歌單,跟著音樂跑出自己的步伐,助你跑得更快、更遠。而「零食燒脂模式」,讓用家可按自己當天吃過的食物選擇跑步的速度和時間,以後吃東西時便可盡情吃啦!
 
自由跑模式 –
自設跑速,隨時因個人喜好改變跑步及音樂節奏
初學者模式 –
由急步行練習開始,跟著音樂節奏一步步訓練自己成為跑步達人
長跑訓練模式 –
提供由香港專業長跑教練陳家豪特設的5km及10k長跑課程,聽著音樂訓練攝氧量、耐力以及意志力,成為專業跑手
零食燒脂模式 –
香港人最愛吃魚蛋和班戟等地道小食,MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務就每種食物的卡路里,提供消耗有關小食熱量所需的跑步時間及合適的歌單,聽著音樂消滅脂肪
 
音樂自療 自癒心靈
現代人生活繁忙,每人都會因為生活上的不同事情而容易處於繃緊的狀態,例如打工仔的工作壓力、學生的功課壓力、孕婦身心的壓力等。MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務「自」療的音樂專區針對不同人的不同壓力來源,邀請了專業的音樂治療師設計多款舒緩音樂療程,助您輕鬆減壓。
 
1O1O客戶率先體驗全新「音樂自療」服務
由專業音樂治療師設計的各種療程
專業療程配合廣東話語音導航
 
 
體驗Hi-Fi 無損音樂 享受真正CD完美音質
指尖一撥即可享受完美 CD HiFi 無損音質,還可下載離線聽;操作簡易,聽音樂就如呼吸般自然。
 
最新"Hi-Fi無損音樂"
最新Hi-Fi 無損音樂專區
歌手專頁
 
超強音樂庫,讓您盡情發掘
強打廣東歌及K-Pop,華語、英美等歌曲日日更新﹔經典歌曲或滄海遺珠一網打盡。
 
潮玩"LyricSnap!歌詞快拍!"
分享瞬間感覺選句心情歌詞,用相片記錄感覺,二合為一,定成為您在社交網站中的最Like分享﹗
 
專業音樂人 設計貼心歌單
音樂界各崗位專家炮製不同類型歌單,是您聽音樂的最佳嚮導。
 
強大高清演唱會 視像庫隨身收看
由紅館到大型戶外音樂節,由最熱選秀節目到自家音樂會系列MOOV LIVE,應有盡有。
 
MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務用戶指南
請跟隨以下步驟登入MOOV App開始使用服務。
 
1. 選擇1O1O登入
2. 輸入流動號碼及密碼
3. (首次登入) 輸入聯絡電郵
4. 成功登入,可開始使用 MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務
 
打造個人歌單
 
1. 按心水歌曲左上方之
2. 按加入歌單
3. 按建立新歌單
4. 輸入新歌單的名稱再按「建立歌單」
 
 
 
 
 
 
5.建立歌單後按MOOV App左上角的,再按「我的收藏」及選擇剛建立的新歌單即可找回心水歌曲。重複以上步驟便可將多首心水歌曲收藏於歌單內,隨時收聽。
 
服務收費
合約組合 價錢
按月收費 每月$49
承諾期內月費 每月$39*~
*簽訂6個月或以上承諾期。
~ 全新優惠 :
12個月承諾期:免1個月月費(豁免月份:第6期)
18個月承諾期:免2個月月費(豁免月份:第6及12期)
24個月承諾期:免3個月月費(豁免月份:第6、12及18期)
 
The Club 會員即以The Club 積分兌換3個月MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務
 
重現錄音室原音的聽覺盛宴 了解更多 MOOV 24 bit 音樂服務
 
下載方法
請到Google Play或App Store輸入「csl」或「MOOV」搜尋。
 
註:
MOOV 16 bit升級MOOV 24 bit音樂服務條款及細則
  1. MOOV 16 bit升級MOOV 24 bit音樂服務(「優惠」)之優惠期為2020年6月5日至2020年12月31日止。
  2. CSL MOOV 16 bit音樂服務客戶於優惠期內可以額外HK$15優惠月費由指定MOOV 16 bit音樂服務升級至MOOV 24 bit音樂服務。
  3. 客戶必需同時繼續繳付原有指定MOOV 16 bit音樂服務之月費。
  4. 此優惠適用於透過CSL零售平台購買指定MOOV 16 bit音樂服務、並已使用該服務多於6個月之客戶。此優惠不適用於透過網上及其他銷售平台之新客戶。
  5. 此優惠不適用於MOOV大專生 U-Plan優惠、MOOV Family Plan、MOOV三個月足本版音樂服務及不能與MOOV其他指定優惠同時使用。
  6. MOOV 16 bit音樂服務及MOOV 24 bit音樂服務只限客戶以手機作個人用途,不可作公開或商業播放,CSL Mobile Limited (「CSL」) 將保留追究權利。
  7. 音樂或短片串流之質素視乎 3G/4G/5G 網絡覆蓋範圍或手機型號而定。
  8. 只適用於指定可支援型號手機。
  9. 此服務受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html
  10. 此服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。CSL將保留最終決定權。
優惠版MOOV 24 bit音樂服務(指定手機服務計劃)條款及細則
  1. 優惠版MOOV 24 bit音樂服務(指定手機服務計劃)(「優惠」)之優惠期為2020年6月5日至2020年12月31日止。
  2. 凡購買指定含承諾期之1O1O 5G手機服務計劃可享免費試用2個月或6個月MOOV 24 bit音樂服務及於免費試用期後以優惠月費HK$68透過自動更新方式繼續訂購MOOV 24 bit音樂服務。客戶如於免費試用期後不同意繼續使用,須於免費試用期結束7日前通知取消。客戶如不同意享用免費服務,須於購買手機服務計劃時通知銷售人員。
  3. 此優惠只限客戶購買指定含承諾期之1O1O手機服務計劃及MOOV 24 bit音樂服務之新客戶,不適用於服務現有客戶。
  4. MOOV 24 bit音樂服務只限客戶以手機作個人用途,不可作公開或商業播放,CSL Mobile Limited (「1O1O」) 將保留追究權利。
  5. 音樂或短片串流之質素視乎 3G/4G/5G 網絡覆蓋範圍或手機型號而定。
  6. 只適用於指定可支援型號手機。
  7. 此服務受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html
  8. 此服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。1O1O 將保留最終決定權。
優惠版MOOV 24 bit音樂服務(單獨購買)條款及細則
  1. 優惠版MOOV 24 bit音樂服務(單獨購買)(「優惠」)之優惠期為2020年6月5日至2020年12月31日止。
  2. 此優惠只適用於現有1O1O客戶並於優惠期內於指定網上、門市或1O1O電話銷售中心申請MOOV 24 bit音樂服務。合資格客戶可以優惠月費HK$58 簽訂含24 或36個月承諾期MOOV 24 bit音樂服務。您所申請服務之承諾期(如適用)將列明於您的申請上。您可於最少30日前通知本公司要求終止服務。然而,若於承諾期之前終止合約,您須支付於申請上所列明之服務提早終止費用,即承諾期內剩餘月份之月費總和。我們亦會收取您所獲贈之任何禮品之總價值。本公司有可能更改或終止合約,若有關更改會對您造成重大負面影響或將導致您須繳付的服務費用有所增加,您將有權終止流動通訊服務合約而不會產生任何提早終止費用。 
  3. 此優惠只限MOOV 24 bit音樂服務新客戶,不適用於MOOV 24 bit音樂服務現有客戶。
  4. MOOV 24 bit音樂服務只限客戶以手機作個人用途,不可作公開或商業播放,CSL Mobile Limited (「1O1O」) 將保留追究權利。
  5. 音樂或短片串流之質素視乎 3G/4G/5G 網絡覆蓋範圍或手機型號而定。
  6. 只適用於指定可支援型號手機。
  7. 此服務受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html
  8. 此服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。1O1O 將保留最終決定權。
MOOV 24 bit音樂服務(指定手機服務計劃)條款及細則
  1. MOOV 24 bit音樂服務(指定手機服務計劃)(「服務」)之生效日期由即日起至另行通知。
  2. 凡購買指定手機服務計劃可享免費2個月或6個月MOOV 24 bit音樂服務。及於免費試用期後以月費HK$88透過自動更新方式繼續訂購MOOV 24 bit音樂服務。客戶如於免費試用期後不同意繼續使用,須於免費試用期結束7日前通知取消。客戶如不同意享用免費服務,須於購買手機服務計劃時通知銷售人員。
  3. MOOV 24 bit音樂服務只限客戶以手機作個人用途,不可作公開或商業播放,CSL Mobile Limited (「1O1O」) 將保留追究權利。
  4. 音樂或短片串流之質素視乎 3G/4G/5G 網絡覆蓋範圍或手機型號而定。
  5. 只適用於指定可支援型號手機。
  6. 此服務受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html
  7. 此服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。1O1O 將保留最終決定權。
MOOV 24 bit音樂服務(單獨購買)條款及細則
  1. MOOV 24 bit音樂服務(單獨購買)(「服務」)之生效日期由即日起至另行通知。
  2. 此服務只適用於現有1O1O客戶於指定網上、門市或1O1O電話銷售中心申請MOOV 24 bit音樂服務。合資格客戶可以月費HK$78簽訂含24或36個月承諾期MOOV 24 bit音樂服務。您所申請服務之承諾期(如適用)將列明於您的申請上。您可於最少30日前通知本公司要求終止服務。然而,若於承諾期之前終止合約,您須支付於申請上所列明之服務提早終止費用,即承諾期內剩餘月份之月費總和。我們亦會收取您所獲贈之任何禮品之總價值。本公司有可能更改或終止合約,若有關更改會對您造成重大負面影響或將導致您須繳付的服務費用有所增加,您將有權終止流動通訊服務合約而不會產生任何提早終止費用。
  3. MOOV 24 bit音樂服務只限客戶以手機作個人用途,不可作公開或商業播放,CSL Mobile Limited (「1O1O」) 將保留追究權利。
  4. 音樂或短片串流之質素視乎 3G/4G/5G 網絡覆蓋範圍或手機型號而定。
  5. 只適用於指定可支援型號手機。
  6. 此服務受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html
  7. 此服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。1O1O將保留最終決定權。
MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務條款及細則
  1. 客戶可以優惠月費$39 申請MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務 (須簽訂12/ 18/ 24 個月承諾期)。
  2. 1O1O 特選客戶可享優惠,在合約期內免費使用此服務。
  3. MOOV 16 bit 音樂服務只限客戶以手機作個人用途。若公開播放,1O1O 保留追究權利。
  4. 音樂或短片串流之質素視乎 3G/ 4G 網絡覆蓋範圍或手機型號而定。
  5. 只適用於指定型號手機。
  6. 此服務之提供受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請按https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html
  7. 以上服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。1O1O 將保留最終決定。
* 「音樂自療」音樂庫(以下簡稱「音樂庫」)內所載或提供的內容僅供參考及為個人興趣而提供,並不旨於提供任何醫學資訊、建議或治療。我們並非推薦或支持載於音樂庫中的任何人士、程序、意見、指示、產品或其他一切資訊。就音樂庫中的任何內容對某特定用途的適用性而言,我們不作任何陳述或保證。如你需要任何醫學建議,請向你的醫生或其他相關專業人士或醫護人員查詢。音樂庫內所載或提供的內容為音樂治療師提供的內容。
# 全亞洲首個”音樂自療” 內容只適用於音樂治療師提供的廣東話聲音指導內容,比較截至2016年6月24日已在亞洲提供付費服務的主要數碼串流音樂服務平台。以上所包含的資料可能不完整,有關上述產品之所有功能、特點、規格及其他產品資訊,請參閱有關產品官方網頁以及產品說明的具體資料為準。
^ 本數碼音樂平台提供的內容並不是音樂治療,音樂治療是由有註冊音樂治療師以音樂作為工具根據臨床和實證過的音樂療程為個案設定客製化的目標並協助個案達成目標。

MOOV 16 bit Music Service

The MOOV 16 bit Music Service enables users to enjoy and share high-quality music and videos anytime, anywhere in Hong Kong. Go to the Therapeutic Music zone for ultimate relaxation, or try out the new Beat Runner feature to create your own fat-burning sports pattern set to music! MOOV 16 bit Music Service launches a new "Cycling Program", including outdoor cycling route program, indoor spinning fitness programs, and training programs made by professional coach.
 
New Beat Runner: Cycling Program
A new MOOV 16 bit Music Service feature tailored to cyclists automatically selects music to keep in step with your pedalling speed. Whatever cycling routine you choose, the sounds keep pace with you according to preset modes.
 
Cycling Route Programs:
We highlight beautiful scenery along four recommended cycling routes for you to enjoy with friends or family.
Indoor Cycling Fitness Programs:
Train in step with music to improve your leg muscles and general fitness.
Beginner and Advanced Cycle Training:
Former Hong Kong cycling coach Dorming Chau has designed training routines to suit varying levels of ability.
 
Beat Runner
MOOV 16 bit Music Service adds sound to sport, thanks to special programs tailored to joggers of all levels. Song lists are compiled by musicians, who know something about adding enjoyment to exercise and helping you achieve greater performance. The Fitness Program even enables users to set a calorie-burning routine based on what they’ve eaten that day!
 
Free Run
Beginner’s Program
Advanced Runner’s Program
Fitness Programs
 
Therapeutic music
App content available in Chinese only. Please click here for details.
 
Hi-Fi lossless music allows you to enjoy flawless CD-quality music
Treat your ears to flawless CD-quality music. Download and listen offline with a system that’s so easy to use, it makes listening to music as natural as breathing!
 
New "Hi-Fi lossless music"
New Hi-Fi lossless music zone
Artist Profile
 
Superb music bank – explore as many songs as you like
Focus on Cantopop, K-Pop or any other kind of music by getting up to date on Chinese, British and American songs on a daily basis. Whatever you’re looking for – classics or B-side tracks – you’ll find them all in MOOV’s amazingly comprehensive music bank.
 
Be a trendsetter with LyricSnap!
Pick lyrics that sum up your feelings, while recording your mood with photos. This 2-in-1 function will attract a tidal wave of “Likes” to your social media posts!
 
Song list designed by professional musicians
Various song lists can be regarded as definitive mixes because they’ve been created by top musicians.
 
Watch HD concerts anytime, anywhere with our video bank
Choose from concerts staged at venues ranging from the Hong Kong Coliseum to mega-scale outdoor festivals, or from hot pick shows to MOOV LIVE events. In fact, you can watch whatever you like by getting the MOOV 16 bit Music Service!
 
MOOV 16 bit Music Service User Guide
 
1. Select 1O1O login
2. Enter your mobile number and password
3. (If first time login) Enter contact email
4. Login successful, now you can start using MOOV 16 bit Music Service
 
Create your own playlist
Follow the steps below to login to the MOOV 16 bit Music Service and start using the service.
 
1. Click in the top right-hand corner of the relevant song’s icon.
2. Click “Add to playlist”.
3. Click “Create New Playlist”.
4. Enter new playlist name, then click “CONFIRM”
 
 
 
 
 
 
5. After creating a new playlist, click in the top left-hand corner, then click “My Collections” and select the newly-created playlist to find the relevant song. Repeat the steps to create your own music collection for enjoyment anytime, anywhere while in Hong Kong.
 
Service charge
Contract Price
Month-to-month rate $49/month
commitment Period $39/month*~
*Customer is required to subscribe to 6-month or longer commitment period.
~ New offer!
The 6th month’s charge will be waived when subscribing to a commitment period of 12 months.
The 6th and 12th month’s charges will be waived when subscribing to a commitment period of 18 months.
The 6th, 12th and 18th month’s charges will be waived when subscribing to a commitment period of 24 months.
 
Members of The Club can get a 3 Months MOOV 16 bit Music Service by redeeming Clubpoints
 
Enjoy studio-quality audio feast. Learn more about MOOV 24 bit Music Service.
 
Ways to download
Please visit Google Play or the App Store and search for "csl" or "MOOV".
 
Remarks:
Upgrade from MOOV 16 bit to MOOV 24 bit Music Service Terms & Conditions
  1. The promotional period for the upgrade from MOOV 16 bit to MOOV 24 bit Music Service (“Promotion”) runs from June 5 to December 31, 2020.
  2. This promotion is applicable to CSL customers who can pay a monthly fee of HK$15 on top of the existing MOOV 16 bit Music Service fee in order to upgrade to MOOV 24 bit Music Service within the promotional period.
  3. Subscribers must continue paying the existing MOOV 16 bit Music Service monthly fee.
  4. This promotion is applicable to customers who purchased a designated MOOV 16 bit Music Service through CSL retail platforms and have been using such service for more than six months. New subscribers, or customers subscribing from other sales platform are excluded.
  5. This promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional MOOV offers, including MOOV Tertiary student U-Plan offer, MOOV Family Plan, MOOV 3-month Music Service and other selected offers.
  6. MOOV 16 bit Music Service and MOOV 24 bit Music Service are limited to personal use only via a customer’s handset. No public or commercial broadcasting allowed. CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) reserves the right to take legal action in that regard.
  7. The quality of music or video streaming varies according to 3G/4G/5G network coverage or the handset model used.
  8. Applicable only to compatible handsets.
  9. Provision of this service is subject to Terms & Conditions. Please visit: https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html for details.
  10. The service and charges are subject to amendment without notice. CSL reserves the right of final determination.
Promotional Free-trial MOOV 24 bit Music Service (Handset Bundle) Terms & Conditions
  1. The promotional period of free trial MOOV 24 bit Music Service (“Promotion”) is from June 5, 2020 to December 31, 2020.
  2. 1O1O customer is eligible to get two months or six months free trial of MOOV 24 bit Music Service (“Service”) for free when you purchase designated 5G monthly service plan and the customer can enjoy a special offer to subscribe  MOOV 24 bit Music Service at HK$68 per month after the free trial. Service automatically renew until cancelled. If you do not agree to continue subscribe the service after free trial, 7 days prior notice  is required before the end of free trial period. If you do not agree to receive free trial service, you need to notify the sales staff when purchasing the designated monthly service plan.
  3. The above promotion is only eligible to new MOOV 24 bit Music Service subscribers who purchased designated 1O1O 5G monthly service plan with designated commitment period, existing service subscribers are excluded.
  4. MOOV 24 bit Music Service is limited to personal use only via customer’s handset. Any public or commercial broadcasting is not allowed. CSL Mobile Limited (“1O1O”) reserves the right to take legal action.
  5. The quality of music or video streaming varies according to 3G/4G/5G network coverage or handset model used.
  6. Applicable to compatible handset only.
  7. Provision of this service is subject to relevant terms and conditions. Please visit: https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html for details.
  8. The service or charges are subject to amendment without notice. 1O1O reserve the right of final decision.
Promotional MOOV 24 bit Music Service (Standalone) Terms & Conditions
  1. The promotional period of HK$58/month of MOOV 24 bit Music Service (“Promotion”) is from June 5, 2020 to December 31, 2020.
  2. This promotion is for existing 1O1O customers who can subscribe MOOV 24 bit Music Service at $58 per month (subject to a 24-month commitment period) when he apply via designated online shop, retail shops or 1O1O call center. The commitment period (if any) will be set out in your application and at least 30 days' prior notice is required if you choose to terminate the service. If you do so before the expiry of the commitment period, then you will need to pay the early termination charges, which is the sum of the monthly fee for remaining commitment period, described in the Application, and we may charge you for the full value of the premiums you received. We may amend or terminate the contract at anytime, but if it causes you material disadvantage or if it results in an increase in your monthly charges you have a right to terminate the Mobile Service without incurring any early termination charges.
  3. The above promotion is only eligible to new MOOV 24 bit Music Service subscribers, existing service subscribers are excluded.
  4. MOOV 24 bit Music Service is limited to personal use only via customer’s handset. Any public or commercial broadcasting is not allowed. CSL Mobile Limited (“1O1O”) reserves the right to take legal action.
  5. The quality of music or video streaming varies according to 3G/4G/5G network coverage or handset model used.
  6. Applicable to compatible handset only.
  7. Provision of this service is subject to relevant terms and conditions. Please visit: https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html for details.
  8. The service or charges are subject to amendment without notice. 1O1O reserve the right of final decision.
MOOV 24 bit Music Service Free trial (Handset Bundle) Terms & Conditions
  1. MOOV 24 bit Music Service (Handset Bundle) (“Service”) runs from now until further notice.
  2. 1O1O customer is eligible to get  two months or six months free trial MOOV 24 bit Music Service when he purchase designated monthly service plan and the customer can enjoy a special offer to subscribe MOOV 24 bit Music Service at HK$88 per month after the free trial. Service automatically renew until cancelled. If you do not agree to continue subscribe the service after free trial, 7 days prior notice is required before the end of free trial period. If you do not agree to receive free trial service, you need to notify the sales staff when purchasing the designated monthly service plan.
  3. MOOV 24 bit Music Service is limited to personal use only via customer’s handset. Any public or commercial broadcasting is not allowed. CSL Mobile Limited (“1O1O”) reserves the right to take legal action.
  4. The quality of music or video streaming varies according to 3G/4G/5G network coverage or handset model used.
  5. Applicable to compatible handset only.
  6. Provision of this service is subject to relevant terms and conditions. Please visit: https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html for details.
  7. The service or charges are subject to amendment without notice. 1O1O reserve the right of final decision.
MOOV 24 bit Music Service (Standalone) Terms & Conditions
  1. MOOV 24 bit Music Service (Standalone) (“Service”) runs from now until further notice.
  2. This service is for existing 1O1O customers who can subscribe MOOV 24 bit Music Service at HK$78 per month (subject to a 24-month commitment period when he apply via designated online shop, retail shops or 1O1O call center. The commitment period (if any) will be set out in your application and at least 30 days' prior notice is required if you choose to terminate the service. If you do so before the expiry of the commitment period, then you will need to pay the early termination charges, which is the sum of the monthly fee for remaining commitment period, described in the Application, and we may charge you for the full value of the premiums you received. We may amend or terminate the contract at anytime, but if it causes you material disadvantage or if it results in an increase in your monthly charges you have a right to terminate the Mobile Service without incurring any early termination charges.
  3. MOOV 24 bit Music Service is limited to personal use only via customer’s handset. Any public or commercial broadcasting is not allowed. CSL Mobile Limited (“1O1O”) reserves the right to take legal action.
  4. The quality of music or video streaming varies according to 3G/4G/5G network coverage or handset model used.
  5. Applicable to compatible handset only.
  6. Provision of this service is subject to relevant terms and conditions. Please visit: https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html for details.
  7. The service or charges are subject to amendment without notice. 1O1O reserve the right of final decision.
MOOV 16 bit Music Service Terms & Conditions
  1. Customer can apply for a MOOV 16 bit Music Service at $39 per month (subject to a 12, 18 or 24-month commitment period).
  2. Select 1O1O customers can enjoy the privilege delight and enjoy the service for free within the Commitment Period.
  3. MOOV 16 bit Music Service is limited to personal use only via customer’s handset. If any public broadcasting is performed, 1O1O reserves the right to take legal action.
  4. The quality of music or video streaming varies according to 3G/4G network coverage or handset model used.
  5. Applicable to certain handset only.
  6. Provision of this service is subject to relevant terms and conditions. Please visuit https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html  for details.
  7. The above service or charges are subject to amendment without notice. 1O1O reserves the right of final determination.