Terms & Conditions:

  1. This Gift Voucher (Gift Card) can only be used at 1O1O Center.
  2. This Gift Voucher (Gift Card) is valid for two years from the date of purchase, after which any remaining balance on this gift voucher (gift card) will be forfeited immediately.
  3. This Gift Voucher (Gift Card) cannot be reloaded with any value, refunded or exchanged for cash. Only the physical version of this Gift Voucher (Gift Card) will be accepted upon purchases at a 1O1O Center. Copied and digital versions of this Gift Voucher (Gift Card) will not be accepted.
  4. This Gift Voucher (Gift Card)can be used at a 1O1O Center only to purchase designated mobile phones, accessories, gadgets or tablets at their suggested retail prices, or to settle a 1O1O mobile bill. For details, please check with 1O1O staff.
  5. No refund or exchange for any purchases using this Gift Voucher (Gift Card).
  6. A lost, stolen or expired Gift Voucher (Git Card) will not be re-issued. In cases your Gift Voucher (Gift Card) is lost or stolen, CSL Mobile Limited is unable to replace or reimburse the remaining balance on your gift voucher (Gift Card).
  7. This Gift Voucher (Gift Card) can be used only for a personal purchase and not for any commercial or promotional purpose.
  8. The Gift Voucher (Gift Card) user must record the card number and PIN number and keep them in a secret and secure place. The user must maintain secure possession of the Gift Voucher (Gift Card) and keep the PIN secret at all times. CSL Mobile Limited shall not be responsible or liable for any losses the user might incur if the Gift Voucher (Gift Card) is used without their permission.
  9. Visit any 1O1O Center to check Gift Voucher (Gift Card) balance and expiry date. You can also check your balance here: www.1010.com.hk/e/giftcard.
  10. In case there any inconsistency between the English version and Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall always prevail.
  11. CSL Mobile Limited may vary these Terms and Conditions from time to time and it reserves the right of final determination in the event of any issue or dispute arising from use of this Gift Voucher (Gift Card).

條款及細則

  1. 此禮品卡只適用於1O1O Center。
  2. 1O1O禮品卡於購買後兩年內有效。過期後,禮品卡內的餘額隨即被取消。
  3. 此禮品卡不能增值、退款或兌換現金,於店舖付款時,客戶須出示實體禮品卡,恕不接受電子版或列印版本。
  4. 此禮品卡適用於以建議零售價購買指定型號手機、手機配件,電子產品及平版電腦,或用作繳付1O1O電話月結賬單相關費用。有關詳情,請向1O1O店員查詢。
  5. 任何使用本禮品卡的消費均不設退換。
  6. 此禮品卡如有遺失或損毀,恕不作任何補發安排。如禮品卡丟失或被盜,CSL Mobile Limited恕不接受任何補領或退還餘款的要求。
  7. 此禮品卡僅限個人使用,不能用於任何商業或促銷目的。
  8. 使用者應記下禮品卡的序列號,並將其置於隱蔽和安全的地方。 使用者必須在任何時候安全保管此禮品卡,並且將個人識別號碼(PIN)加以保密。如果此禮品卡未經使用者的允許而被使用,香港移動通訊有限公司不會對此負責或承擔任何責任。
  9. 欲查詢禮品卡有效期及卡內的餘額,請親臨1O1O Center專門店。客戶亦可於1O1O網頁www.1010.com.hk/c/giftcard 查詢禮品卡到期日及禮品卡的餘額。
  10. 如本條款及細則的中英文版本有歧義,該以英文版本為準。
  11. 如有任何爭議,香港移動通訊有限公司將保留最終決定權及有權隨時修改本條款而無須作事先通知。