Discover the greatness of Galaxy Note20 5G Series

Reinvent your
work-and-leisure lifestyle

When used in conjunction with 1O1O’s truly genuine 5G network, Galaxy Note20 5G series handsets enable users to achieve a better work-life balance. The S Pen enables you to put your creativity to work in a new 5G context. And all this comes with top-notch Cognac to further enrich your lifestyle.

Subscribe to a designated 5G Prestige service to enjoy an array of lifestyle privileges
(select one of the below)

Cognac
delight(1)

Get a 700ml bottle
of Hennessy X.O

valued at HK$1,850

A complex blend of eaux-de-vie (water of life) and becomes a beverage of synonymous with elegance and quality

Please enjoy responsibly. Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.
請理性享用美酒。根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

5G Prestige family privilege(2)

Get TWO

(12 + 512GB)

Upgrade your family to 5G Prestige

Enjoy a truly genuine 5G network
plus appealing offers

Extra 30GB of local data per month to experience the new 5G audio-visual entertainment(4)

MOOV 24 bit
Music Service

Powered by Now VR
csl.5G VR App

2 months’ complimentary value-added 5G services(3)

Trade-in your current handset to get extra monthly rebate worth HK$1,000(7)

Premium privileges

Extra benefits from Google(5)

5G android privileges for up to six months

24-hour Personal Assistant

Simply dial 171010 and a member of our 1O1O Personal Assistant team will help you search for superior home care services

Get platinum membership of The Club(6)

Enjoy an array of premium privileges including 10% off at Wine Shop Enoteca and more

Discover the greatness of
the Galaxy Note20 5G Series

Terms & Conditions:
 
1. You are required to subscribe to 1O1O’s 5G Prestige Multi-User Service plan (four additional SIMs must be selected at the same time and you are required to accept a minimum commitment period of 24 months), plus designated value-added services to the value of not less than HK$39 per month, and agree to a commitment period of 24 months. You are required to pay an MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month. Prepayment (sum depends on the device you choose and service plan subscription) is required, the amount of which will be credited to your 1O1O account by installments during the commitment period. This service plan uses 5G spectrum, which is available only at designated locations when using a compatible device. Actual speeds customers experience will be less than the specifications and will be affected by the device used, location, network conditions and other factors. 3G and/or 4G mobile service will be provided outside our 5G coverage. Tethering and P2P functions are not applicable to 80GB or under 5G service plans.
 
2. You are required to subscribe to a designated 1O1O 5G Prestige service plan, plus designated value-added services to the value of not less than HK$39 per month, and agree to a commitment period comprising a designated number of months. You are required to pay an MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month. Prepayment (sum depends on the device you choose and service plan subscription) is required, the amount of which will be credited to your 1O1O account by installments during the commitment period. You will be entitled to a handset and accessory eVoucher worth HK$21,000 to redeem for a Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra (12+512GB). This service plan uses 5G spectrum, which is available only at designated locations when using a compatible device. Actual speeds customers experience will be less than the specifications and will be affected by the device used, location, network conditions and other factors. 3G and/or 4G mobile service will be provided outside our 5G coverage.
 
3. Those who subscribe to a designated 5G service plan will get two months’ free use of MOOV 24-bit Music Service and/or the csl. 5G VR app. After the free trial period is accepted by the customer, he/she agrees to use MOOV 24-bit Music Service and the csl. 5G VR app for a monthly fee of HK$68 and HK$78 respectively. These services automatically renew until cancelled. If you do not agree to subscribing to MOOV 24-bit Music Service and the csl. 5G VR app after the free trial, we require seven days’ notice before the end of the free trial period. If you do not wish to opt for the free trial, you must notify our sales staff when signing up to the monthly plan. Applicable only to compatible handsets.
 
4. The additional 30GB of local 5G data per month is applicable only to 80GB or more 5G service plans during the commitment period.
 
5. Terms & Conditions apply: https://www.1010.com.hk/jsp/whats_hot/news_and_promotions/best_of_google/promo_eng.htm.
 
6. The offer is provided by The Club. The offer and platinum membership of The Club are subject to Terms & Conditions as dictated by Club HKT Limited. For details, please go to www.theclub.com.hk/tnc. The offer and complimentary content are subject to change without notice.
 
7. Trading-in is applicable only to designated smartphone brands and models. A trade-in rebate will be credited to your 1O1O account by installments during 10 months of the commitment period. 1O1O would not accept the trade in devices of parallel imported or repaired / altered not by the authorized maintenance agents.
 
Photos above are for reference only and the offer is available while stocks last. The above-mentioned offers cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts, promotions or offers. Terms & Conditions apply. In the event of dispute, Hong Kong Mobile Communications Limited reserves the right of final determination. For details, please call 1O1O shop staff on 2988 1010.

見證 Galaxy Note20 5G系列的非凡魅力

工作結合生活 – 創造5G新常態

1O1O 5G 極高速網絡,配上全新Galaxy Note20 5G 系列旗艦手機,將工作與生活結合,揮動 S Pen 併發您的靈感,時刻揮灑自如,創造5G生活新常態。配上工匠心獨運的極品干邑,更能添上一分醉人醇色。

選用指定5G尊尚服務計劃,
尊享非凡品味獻禮 見證全新5G世代
(以下其中一項)

美酒生活獻禮(1)

軒尼詩X.O

700毫升, 價值: HK$1,850

以神秘的「生命之水」陳釀,被賦予獨一無二的品質,成就頂級佳釀。

請理性享用美酒。根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。
Please enjoy responsibly. Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.

5G 尊尚體驗一同享(2)

2部

(12 + 512GB)

與家人一同升級5G尊尚體驗。

更享豐富禮遇,感受真正5G網絡

尊享額外每月30GB本地流動數據感受真正5G的視聽娛樂新體驗(4)

MOOV 24 bit
音樂服務

Powered by Now VR
csl.5G VR App

免費2個月(3) 5G增值服務

Trade-in 現有手機可享額外月費回贈共HK$1,000(7)

尊屬禮遇

Google 產品尊屬優惠5

1O1O 5G的高速網絡體驗, 配合精選Google服務,帶來前所未有的娛樂享受。

尊屬24小時私人助理

致電171010,尊享1O1O私人助理服務,隨時為您接通可靠、專業的家居支援服務。

尊賞 THE CLUB 白金卡會籍(6)

享受更多非凡禮遇,包括 Wine Shop Enoteca 9折優惠等。

見證 Galaxy Note20 5G 系列的非凡魅力

條款及細則:
 
1. 須簽訂指定5G多人尊尚服務計劃 (須同時選用4張額外數據SIM最少24個月承諾期),月費$39指定增值服務最少24個月承諾期及預繳指定金額,另月付$18行政費。預繳金額將於承諾期內分期回贈至您的1O1O賬戶內。「5G」服務計劃使用5G網絡。只適用於指定5G網絡覆蓋地區及客戶需使用指定可支援的裝置。然而客戶所體驗之實際速度會少於網絡規格,並會因應所使用之裝置、地點、網絡情況及其他因素而有所影響。離開5G網絡覆蓋範圍,以3G/4G提供流動通訊服務。網絡分享(tethering)及點對點(P2P)功能不適用於80GB 或以下5G服務計劃。
 
2. 客戶簽訂指定5G尊尚服務計劃,額外選用月費$39指定增值服務,並同時簽訂指定承諾期及預繳指定金額,另月付$18行政費。須預繳金額將於承諾期內分期回贈至您的1O1O賬戶內。「5G」服務計劃使用5G網絡。只適用於指定5G網絡覆蓋地區及客戶需使用指定可支援的裝置。選用上述優惠,將獲$21000 1O1O手機及手機配件電子禮券兌換SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE20 ULTRA (12+512GB)手機 。
 
3. 凡購買指定5G服務計劃可享免費2個月MOOV 24 bit或/及csl. 5G VR App服務計劃。客戶選用之免費試用期後,客戶同意MOOV 24 bit及csl. 5G VR分別按月港幣68元及港幣78元收費使用並自動更新,直至取消。客戶如於免費試用期後不同意繼續使用,須於免費試用期結束7日前通知取消。客戶如不同意享用免費服務,須於購買手機服務計劃時通知銷售人員。服務須配合可支援裝置使用本服務。
 
4. 額外每月30GB本地5G數據只適用於80GB或以上計劃及承諾期內使用。
 
5. 受條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽: https://www.1010.com.hk/jsp/whats_hot/news_and_promotions/best_of_google/promo_tch.htm
 
6. 此優惠由Club HKT Limited (“The Club”) 提供,而相關之白金會籍詳情和條款及細則,請參閱 www.theclub.com.hk/tnc。優惠及免費內容如有更改,恕不另行通知。
 
7. 只適用於回收指定品牌及型號手機。將於於承諾期內分10個月回贈至您的1O1O賬戶內。 1O1O不回收平衡進口(“水貨”)裝或不經授權維修商維修/改動之裝置。
 
上述圖片只供參考,優惠數量有限,送完即止。以上優惠不可與其他折扣、推廣或優惠同時使用。受條款及細則約束。如有任何爭議,香港移動通訊有限公司保留最終決定權。詳情請向1O1O 店員戓致電2988 1010查詢。