Use the csl. 5G Lens to immerse yourself in a world of wonder! Simply download the csl. 5G Lens app scan your surroundings using a mobile phone to find amazing offers and privileges – all made visible by AR technology. An array of exclusive offers in the fields of food & beverage, lifestyle, fashion, education, entertainment – in fact, anything at all!

 
The “csl. 5G Lens Artistic Footprint Collection in Hong Kong” Terms and Conditions:
  1. For the Terms and Conditions of the “csl. 5G Lens Artistic Footprint Collection in Hong Kong”, please refer here: https://contest.hkcsl-5g.com/artforeveryone_hkmoa/en/contest_details.html
 
Mobile phone & battery diagnostics service Terms & Conditions:
  1. Please refer to the promotion valid date on the coupon.
  2. Customer must present a valid eCoupon to 1O1O Center staff, in order to qualify for the offer.
  3. Each eligible customer is entitled to this offer one time only during the promotion period. Offer is subject to availability while stocks last.
  4. Applicable to any 1O1O Center except at the airport. Addresses: https://bit.ly/3czxVKh.
  5. The coupon must be redeemed within the promotion period. If not, the coupon will be forfeited when the redemption period lapses.
  6. No refund, exchange or cancellation is applicable.
  7. Unless otherwise specified, this offer cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts, offers or promotions, and is non-transferable and non-exchangeable for cash or other products. Terms & Conditions apply. Please contact our sales staff for details.
  8. We reserve the right to terminate or change service plans, offers or Terms & Conditions at any time without notice.
  9. CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) is not the provider of the above-mentioned items and makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality of items you receive from the supplier. CSL accepts no liability for any loss or matter arising from, or in relation to, the same.
 
Belkin iPhone 11 or iPhone 11 Pro Max InvisiGlassTM Ultra Screen Protector:
  1. Please refer to the offer redemption period on the coupon.
  2. Each customer can utilize the offer one time with one piece only.
  3. The Offer is available only to designated shops.
  4. The Offer is subject to availability of stock (iPhone 11 stock limited to 200 screen protectors, while iPhone 11 Pro Max stock limited to 600 screen protectors). Available while stocks last.
  5. All photos are for reference only.
  6. The Offer cannot be exchanged for cash. No refund or exchange is applicable under the Offer.
  7. CSL Mobile Limited reserves the right to vary or cancel the Offer and/or amend or alter these Terms & Conditions at any time without notice.
  8. In the event of dispute, decisions made by CSL Mobile Limited shall be final, binding and conclusive.
  9. In the event of inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms & Conditions, the English shall prevail.
 
GLYCEL Swiss Beauty Sample Set Terms & Conditions:
  1. Offer is valid until May 3, 2021 & applicable to designated outlets.Please refer to the outlet list above for details.
  2. Each member is entitled to Offer one time only(choose 3 x 3ml sample). Cannot reply usage.
  3. Is limited to offer on a first-come-first-served basis, while stocks last.
  4. Unless otherwise specified, the Offers cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offer, discount or cash coupon, and are non-transferable, nor exchangeable for cash or other products.
  5. The Offers are subject to the respective terms and conditions of GLYCEL. Disclaimer: This coupon is issued by GLYCEL (the “Merchant”). CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) is not the provider of this coupon. CSL accepts no responsibility or liability for any matters of or in connection with this coupon (and any good and services related thereto). For any enquires about this coupon and goods and services of Merchant, please contact Merchant at 3182 7777.
 
Existing csl/1O1O customers: Terms & Conditions governing the FREE 5-day 5G trial (“Offer”):
  1. In order to utilize the Offer, customer must reply by SMS within five days from issue of the promotion message.
  2. Offer is available only to existing designated customers (“Customers”) subscribing to a designated service plan. Once an application is accepted, customers can use all the following services for free within five days of the effective date:
    1. 5G network
    2. Additional 50GB of local mobile data
    3. Now Select and 4K La Liga playback feature (applicable only to select customers and those not already subscribing to Now Select)
  3. Once the Offer ends, customers will revert to 4G service.
  4. Customers must use a 5G-compatible mobile phone in locations covered by 5G service. Actual speeds experienced will be considerably less than the network specifications suggest and will be affected by Internet conditions, server speeds, network conditions, coverage, location, device used, hardware, software, usage levels and other factors. Actual performance of a 5G-compatible mobile phone using our 5G network will be affected by location, spectrum allocation, network resources at any one time and functionality offered by the mobile phone concerned. 3G and/or 4G mobile service will be provided outside our 5G coverage.
  5. The existing Capacity Data Package will provide local 4G mobile data and content provided as part of the existing service plan will remain unchanged.
  6. Customers will be able to use tethering and peer-to-peer (P2P) functions, such as BitTorrent and others, within five days of 5G network access being activated. Maximum combined local data entitlement is 20GB. If customer has a secondary or additional SIM cards, only one SIM card will be allowed to utilize tethering and peer-to-peer (P2P) functions at any one time. If a customer fails to comply with this stipulation, we reserve the right to terminate service without notice. Furthermore, CSL Mobile Limited reserves the right to charge an additional fee in line with prevailing service rates charged by csl/1O1O.
  7. Offer can only be used for five days once activated and will be automatically cancelled after five days, without notice. Any unused local 5G mobile data entitlement will be forfeited and cannot be carried forward to the next billing month.
  8. An SMS will be sent to the registered mobile phone number once customer confirms activation of the Offer. Offer can be used within five days of receiving a confirmatory SMS.
  9. Each account can utilize the Offer one time only. Offer must be registered by the primary SIM holder, in the case of customers subscribing to the Multi-User service plan. 50GB of local mobile data can be shared between primary SIM and all secondary SIMs, but the 5G network is accessible only to the primary SIM.
  10. CSL Mobile Limited reserves the right to vary or cancel the Offer and/or amend or alter these Terms & Conditions at any time without notice. In the event of inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms & Conditions, the English shall prevail. In the event of dispute, decisions made by CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding.
  11. Offer is subject to the Mobile Service Agreement with CSL Mobile Limited and these Special Terms & Conditions.
 
New customers: Terms & Conditions governing the FREE 30-day 5G trial ("The Offer"):
  1. The program runs until further notice.
  2. New customers who register with a valid Hong Kong mobile number (“Eligible customer”) at the csl promotion webpage during the promotion period will be entitled to the following free services for 30 days by showing the designated QR code and collecting the SIM card at any csl shop or 1O1O Center:
    1. 50GB of local 5G data
    2. MOOV 24-bit Music Service
    3. csl. 5G VR app
    4. Now Select and 4K La Liga feature playback (applicable only to select customers and those not subscribing to Now Select), and
    5. Unlimited local voice minutes
    6. Personal Assistant service on 171010 (applicable only to 1O1O SIM cardholders)
  3. Definition of eligible customers: Non-csl/1O1O service plan customers.
  4. When registering, you must provide your QR code reference number and valid Hong Kong mobile phone number. Each eligible customer can take part in the free trial one time only during the promotion period of this program. A QR code reference number and one Hong Kong mobile phone number can be registered one time only.
  5. Eligible customers must activate the free SIM card within seven days of collection from a csl shop or 1O1O Center.
  6. Eligible customer seeking to keep the 5G free trial service plan’s mobile number must subscribe to a designated csl/1O1O service plan within 30 days of The Offer service terminating. When the 30-day entitlement to 50GB of local 5G data ends, it cannot be topped up in any way. No other value-added services will be provided over and above what is made available by the free trial, and service cannot be topped-up in any way.
  7. Customer can use tethering and peer-to-peer (P2P) functions, such as BitTorrent and others, within 30 days of 5G network access being activated. Maximum combined local data entitlement is 20GB.
  8. Customer must use a 5G-compatible mobile phone at locations covered by 5G service. Actual speeds experienced will be considerably less than the network specifications suggest and will be affected by Internet conditions, server speeds, network conditions, coverage, location, device used, hardware, software, usage levels and other factors. Actual performance of a 5G-compatible mobile phone using our 5G network will be affected by location, spectrum allocation, network resources at any one time, and functions offered by the mobile phone model concerned. 3G and/or 4G mobile service will be provided outside our 5G coverage.
  9. If information provided by the customer is incorrect or incomplete, CSL Mobile Limited reserves the right to terminate the service and charge at prevailing rates at any time.
  10. The 50GB of local 5G data, MOOV 24-bit Music Service, csl VR 5G app and Now Select and 4K La Liga playback feature can be used for 30 days after activation and will be terminated automatically without notice.
  11. This free 5G SIM is for personal and private trial purposes only. Unless otherwise specified, this free 5G SIM is non-transferable and non-exchangeable for cash or other products. Failure to comply will result in termination of this free 5G SIM immediately without notice.
  12. The free 5G SIM is available while stocks last.
  13. The Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts, offers or promotions.
  14. MOOV 24-bit Music Service and the csl. VR 5G app can be utilized by three devices using the same account, but not at the same time. Provision of MOOV 24-bit Music Service and the csl. 5G VR app is subject to Terms & Conditions. Please go to https://www.hkcsl-5g.com/en/5g-vas/ for details.
  15. All value added services will be charged for, except the free 5G SIM and services outlined in item No.2 of these Terms & Conditions. Charge details: https://www.hkcsl.com/en/infotainment. Or call 2512 3123.
  16. CSL Mobile Limited reserves the right to amend these Terms & Conditions without notice. In the event of dispute, decisions made by CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding. The mobile communications service referred to in these Terms & Conditions is provided by CSL Mobile Limited.
  17. The above-mentioned free 5G SIM and services outlined in item No.2 of these Terms & Conditions are provided by CSL Mobile Limited.
 
Terms & Conditions governing the 5-day Now Select and 4K La Liga playback feature trial for existing csl/1O1O customers, as well as the 30-day trial for new customers:
  1. New customers are defined as non-csl/1O1O service plan customers.
  2. For service content details, please visit www.nowe.com. Only select and non-Now Select customers can utilize this offer.
  3. For existing customers, the Offer will be automatically terminate after the five-day trial. For new customers, the Offer will automatically terminate after the 30-day trial. Offer includes Now Select – comprising Now Drama Express, Now Drama Channel, Now Chinese Drama Channel, NowJelli, ViuTV, Now Sports 1, Now Sports Prime, Now News, Now Direct and Now Business News Channel – and the 4K La Liga playback feature.
  4. Now Select’s recommended retail price is HK$88/month.
  5. Now E Comprehensive Experience Service content can be viewed by downloading the Now E mobile application (the “Application”) onto a mobile phone or tablet. Alternatively, you can visit the Now E website at www.nowe.com (the “Website”) to register for a Now E account and bind it with your csl/1O1O number. The Application and Website can be used only on certain models of mobile phone, tablet or personal computer. Compatible devices include smartphones and tablets (iOS version 13 or newer, Android version 8 or newer, Google Mobile Services (GMS) or Huawei Mobile Services (HMS) applicable to designated devices), as well as personal computers (recommended web browsers: Chrome, Safari or Edge Chromium version), designated smart TVs or an Android TV box with an Android TV operating system installed (Android version 8.0 or newer) and a Now E Android TV Box. Requirements relating to compatible devices are subject to change periodically. Please refer to www.nowe.com for the latest requirements.
  6. Mobile data used to access Now E will be deducted from a customer’s csl/1O1O mobile service and data plan entitlement.
  7. Video quality depends on customer’s mobile device, service location, network coverage and performance.
  8. Now E can be used in Hong Kong only for your private domestic viewing and must not be shown or exhibited for any public or commercial purpose.
  9. CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) is not the supplier of Now E service and makes no representation or guarantee as to its quality and accepts no liability for any matters arising from, or in relation to, the same. Any dispute or complaint in connection with Now E will be referred to PCCW Media Limited (“PCCW”).
  10. Now E, the Application and Website are provided by PCCW, while Now E content is provided by PCCW and its licensors. Use of Now E, the Application and the Website is subject to “Now E Terms & Conditions” and “Now E Things To Know” (available at https://www.nowe.hk/tnc/service, and https://www.nowe.com/help/thingstoknow) respectively.
  11. In the event of discrepancy or inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of this promotion's materials and Terms & Conditions, the English shall apply and prevail.
  12. Offer is subject to amendment without notice. CSL and PCCW reserve the right of final determination.
 
Dr Go Terms and Conditions:
  1. The Offer lasts until 30 June, 2021.
  2. The welcome offer (“Offer”) is applicable to new DrGo users’ first registration with DrGo on the DrGo app with an email address which has not been previously registered with DrGo.
  3. Each person is entitled to be registered under one DrGo account only. Each valid email address and each valid Hong Kong mobile number may only be used to register for one DrGo account.
  4. DrGo will send a confirmation email for this Offer to the DrGo user’s registered email address after his/her successful registration with DrGo, containing the relevant e-voucher(s), promotional code(s) for the welcome gift(s) and/or gift-redemption particulars.
  5. Registration with DrGo is subject to the “DrGo Terms and Conditions”, and this Offer is subject to the “DrGo Welcome Gift Terms and Conditions” (available on DrGo website: www.drgo.com.hk).
  6. Each customer can take advantage of the offer one time only.
  7. Offer cannot exchange for cash.
  8. The INDICAID®COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test Kit ("Test Kit") under this Offer is available on a first come, first served basis while stocks last. eSmartHealth Limited (operator of the DrGo platform) ("eSmartHealth") is not the supplier of the Test and eSmartHealth accepts no liability in relation thereto. Please resolve any disputes regarding the Test Kit with the respective supplier directly. This Test is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Test results should not be used as the sole basis for any diagnose or treatment. User should not make any decision of medical relevance without first consulting a doctor or healthcare provider. If there is doubt on the test results, please seek doctor’s professional advice immediately. For more product information, you may visit DrGo Health Store via here.
  9. CSL Mobile Limited(「CSL」)is not the provider of the above product(s)/service(s) and make no representation and guarantee as to the quality of the above item you receive from the Supplier and accept no liability for any loss or matters arising from or in relation to the same.
  10. T&Cs apply. For details, please contact DrGo CS hotline at 2380-2323.
  11. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

csl. 5G Lens 以AR科技為您呈獻極尚禮遇!簡單下載csl. 5G Lens應用程式,舉機尋找四周各式各樣的優惠,再按漂浮中的商戶標誌,由美饌、生活品味、時裝、教育到娛樂 - 所有都能即時盡收眼底及囊括手中!

csl. 5G Lens王國紀元限定禮包的條款及細則
使用條款及細則:
  1. 優惠由2021年5月7日至2021年5月31日。
  2. 每位王國紀元遊戲賬戶只可可享兌換王國紀元 x 聖鬥士星矢 全速升級禮包(“此禮包”)1次。
  3. 此禮包數量有限,送完即止。
  4. 客戶必須在指定領取日期內於王國紀元應用程式內輸入兌換碼兌換此禮包,逾期作廢。
  5. 一經兌換不可取消、退款或退換。
  6. CSL Mobile Limited不是相關產品的供應商及不會對其質量或與之相關的任何其他事項承擔任何責任。
  7. 如有任何爭議,CSL Mobile Limited 保留最終決定權。
  8. 有csl. 5G Lens應用程式的兼容性及詳細條款及細則,請瀏覽應用程式內「幫助」查閱有關詳情。
 
現有csl/1O1O客戶免費5日體驗50GB 5G本地流動數據(「優惠」)條款及細則:
  1. 需於推廣訊息發出後5日內以短訊回覆以領取優惠。
  2. 優惠只適用於現有指定服務計劃的特選客戶(「客戶」)。成功登記後,客戶可於優惠生效起5日免費體驗以下服務:
    1. 5G網絡;及
    2. 額外50GB本地流動數據
    3. Now精選組合及4K西甲賽事重溫(只適用於特選及非現有Now精選組合客戶)
  3. 優惠完結後,客戶將繼續現行4G服務。
  4. 客戶必須使用指定可支援5G服務之手機及於5G服務覆蓋地點才可享用5G服務。所體驗之速度會相對地少於網絡規格,並會因應不同因素而有所影響,包括互聯網情況、伺服器速度、網絡情況、覆蓋範圍、地點、所使用之裝置、硬件、軟件、用量水平及其他因素。指定5G手機實際在5G網絡的表現,會因地點、頻譜分配、當時網絡資源和手機可支援之功能等而有所影響。離開5G網絡覆蓋圍,以3G/4G提供流動通訊服務。
  5. 現有「用量皇」數據組合之數據將維持為4G本地流動數據,而現有服務計劃內容則維持不變。
  6. 升級至5G網絡後5天內,客戶可使用網絡分享 (tethering) 及點對點 (P2P) 功能但不多於20GB本地數據,包括 Bit-Torrent 等。客戶如有附屬SIM卡或額外SIM卡,主SIM卡及其額外SIM卡同一時間只可以其中一張SIM卡使用上述功能。如客戶不遵守這指定條例使用數據服務,本公司將有權立即暫停/終止服務,而毋須作事先通知。此外,CSL Mobile Limited保留權利向客戶徵收費用,有關收費則會按csl/1O1O現行收費計算。
  7. 優惠於啟動後可使用5天,5天後將會自動取消,並不會另行通知。5G本地流動數據餘額隨即取消並不能累積至下一個帳單月。
  8. 已登記換領的流動電話號碼,會於送出後發送短訊以示確認啟動。優惠可在收到確認短訊生效後5天內使用。
  9. 每個帳戶只可登記優惠一次。多人共享服務計劃只能由主SIM卡持有人登記。登記之50GB本地流動數據可共用於主SIM卡及其他附屬SIM卡,但只有主SIM卡才可使用5G網絡。
  10. CSL Mobile Limited保留隨時更改或取消此優惠或修訂此等條款及細則之權利而恕不另行通知。如本條款及細則之中、英文版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。如有任何爭議,CSL Mobile Limited將保留最終決定權。
  11. 此優惠受CSL Mobile Limited的流動通訊服務協議及此特別條款及細則約束。
 
新客戶免費體驗30日50GB 5G本地流動數據(「優惠」)條款及細則:
  1. 推廣活動期由即日起至另行通知為止。
  2. 新客戶憑有效的香港流動電話號碼(「合資格客戶」)在活動期間,於指定 csl 推廣 活動網頁成功登記後,憑指定 QR code 到 csl 專門店/1O1O Center 換領體驗 SIM 卡一張,免費體驗以下服務30日:
    1. 50GB 5G本地數據;
    2. MOOV 24 bit音樂服務;
    3. csl 5G VR;
    4. Now精選組合及4K西甲賽事重溫(只適用於特選及非現有Now精選組合客戶);及
    5. 無限本地通話分鐘。
    6. 171010私人助理服務(只適用於1O1O SIM卡)
  3. 合資格客戶指非csl/1O1O現有服務計劃客戶。
  4. 在登記過程中,合資格客戶須提供其QR code參考編號及有效本地流動電話號碼。每位合資格客戶只能於此優惠推廣活動期享用免費體驗一次。不接受QR code參考編號及/或本地流動電話號碼重複登記。
  5. 合資格客戶必須在領取指定QR code日起7日內到csl專門店/1O1O Center換領體驗SIM卡,否則無法享用此體驗活動。
  6. 合資格客戶如欲保留該5G服務計劃電話號碼,必須於服務終止後30天內申請指定csl/1O1O流動通訊服務計劃。免費體驗之50GB本地數據用量耗盡時,本地流動數據服務將會被終止,將不能以任何形式增加本地數據用量。除以上免費體驗服務內容外,體驗SIM卡不提供任何其他增值服務、亦不能增加附送服務的用量。
  7. 免費體驗5G網絡生效起30天內,可使用網絡分享 (tethering) 及點對點 (P2P) 功能但不多於20GB本地數據,包括Bit-Torrent等。
  8. 客戶必須使用指定可支援5G服務之手機及於5G服務覆蓋地點才可享用5G服務。所體驗之速度會相對地少於網絡規格,並會因應不同因素而有所影響,包括互聯網情況、伺服器速度、網絡情況、覆蓋範圍、地點、所使用之裝置、硬件、軟件、用量水平及其他因素。指定5G手機實際在5G網絡的表現,會因地點、頻譜分配、當時網絡資源和手機可支援之功能等而有所影響。離開5G網絡覆蓋圍,以3G/4G提供流動通訊服務。
  9. 如客戶所輸入的客戶資料有誤/遺留,CSL Mobile Limited有權隨時終止有關之服務內容及收取服務的原來收費。
  10. 50GB 5G本地數據、MOOV 24 bit音樂服務、csl VR 5G服務及Now精選組合及4K西甲賽事重溫於啟動後可使用30天,30天將會自動取消,並不會另行通知。
  11. 體驗SIM卡僅供客戶作個人體驗用途,不能兌換成現金、其他產品或轉讓予他人。
  12. 體驗SIM卡數量有限,換完即止。
  13. 免費體驗不能與其他優惠、推廣或5G體驗活動同時使用。
  14. MOOV 24 bit音樂服務及cs. VR 5G服務可以支援三部裝置使用同一賬戶,但不能同時使用。
    MOOV 24 bit音樂服務及csl VR 5G服務之提供受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱:https://www.hkcsl-5g.com/tc/5g-vas/
  15. 以上免費體驗服務 (2) 內容以外之增值服務均須另行收費,收費詳情請瀏覽https://www.hkcsl.com/tc/infotainment/或致電2512 3123 查詢。
  16. CSL Mobile Limited有權隨時終止或更改免費體驗、服務計劃及有關條款及細則而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
  17. 上述條款及細則之免費5G體驗服務 (2) 內容由CSL Mobile Limited提供。
 
現有客戶5日及新客戶30日Now精選組合及4K西甲賽事重溫試用服務(「優惠」)條款及細則:
  1. 新客戶指非csl/1O1O現有服務計劃客戶。
  2. 此優惠相關服務內容、條款及細則,請瀏覽www.nowe.com。此優惠只適用於特選及非現有Now精選組合客戶。
  3. 現有客戶會將於申請後5日後完結並自動終止服務。新客戶此優惠於新客戶會將於申請後30日後完結並自動終止服務。此優惠服務內容包括Now精選組合:Now劇集Express、Now劇集台、Now華劇台、NowJelli紫金國際台、ViuTV、Now Sports 1、Now Sports Prime、Now新聞台、Now直播台及Now財經台及4K西甲賽事重溫。
  4. Now精選組合服務的建議零售價為 HK$88/月。
  5. 如需收看Now E之節目內容,客戶需下載Now E應用程式(「應用程式」)至閣下的智能手機或平板電腦或登入Now E網站 www.nowe.com(「網站」)、完成登記Now E帳戶並連結 csl /1O1O 登記之電話號碼。該應用程式或網站僅適用於以下特定系統要求格式裝置:智能手機及平板電腦(iOS 13 或以上 / Android 8 或以上並支援 Google Mobile Services (GMS )或Huawei Mobile Services (HMS) (適用於指定型號手機))、個人電腦(建議瀏覽器:Chrome、Safari及Chromium版本Edge)、支援Android TV系統的指定型號智能電視或Android TV盒(Android 8.0 或以上)及Now E Android TV盒。支援裝置之要求可能隨時變更。最終支援要求以該網站 www.nowe.com為準。
  6. 於Now E上收看之各頻道節目所使用的流動數據將於客戶的csl/1O1O流動服務及數據計劃扣除。
  7. 影像素質取決於客戶的流動裝置、服務地點及網路覆蓋及表現。
  8. Now E收看的所有節目內容只供您在香港的私人住宅觀看,不得作任何公開或商業用途放映或播放。
  9. CSL Mobile Limited (「CSL」) 不是Now E內容之供應商,並不對其質量素作出任何陳述或保證,也不對因此產生或與之相關的任何事宜承擔任何責任。任何與Now E有關的爭議或投訴均會提交給電訊盈科媒體有限公司(「電訊盈科」)處理。
  10. Now E、應用程式及網站由電訊盈科提供,而Now E之內容則由電訊盈科及其許可方提供,Now E、應用程式及網站的使用並受「Now E 條款和條件」及「Now E 用戶須知」約束 (詳情可於 https://www.nowe.hk/tnc/servicehttps://www.nowe.com/help/thingstoknow ) 上瀏覽。
  11. 本條款及條件以英文版本為準(如有任何僅作參考用的中文版本提供)。
  12. 此優惠服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。CSL及電訊盈科將保留最終決定權。
 
DrGo條款及細則:
  1. 優惠期至2021年6月30日。
  2. 此迎新禮品優惠(「優惠」)適用於使用一個從未於DrGo應用程式登記之電郵地址成功首次登記DrGo的新用戶。
  3. 每個人只能於一個DrGo帳戶下作登記。每個有效的電郵地址及有效的香港手機號碼只可用作登記一個DrGo帳戶。
  4. 用戶成功登記DrGo後,DrGo將發送本優惠的確認電郵予用戶的登記電郵地址,包括迎新禮品之相關電子優惠券、優惠碼及/或禮品兌換詳情。
  5. 登記DrGo受《DrGo條款及細則》約束;此優惠受《DrGo迎新禮品條款及細則》所約束(均載於DrGo網頁 www.drgo.com.hk)。
  6. 每位客戶只能享用此優惠一次。
  7. 此優惠不能兌換現金。
  8. 本優惠下的INDICAID® 妥析® 新冠病毒快速抗原檢測試劑盒(「試劑盒」)數量有限,先到先得,送完即止。益體健有限公司(DrGo的平台營運商)(「益體健」)並非試劑盒之供應商,故此不會承擔與之相關的任何責任。一切有關試劑盒的爭議,請直接與有關供應商自行解決。本測試不能代替專業醫療建議。測試的結果不應用作診斷的唯一依據。用戶在諮詢醫生或醫護人員專業意見前,不要作出任何相關醫療決定。如果對檢測結果有任何疑問,應立刻尋求醫生的專業意見。有關產品詳情,您可按此前往DrGo Health Store瀏覽更多。
  9. CSL Mobile Limited(「CSL」)並非產品供應商及不會對此產品的質量作出任何保證。我們將不會就此產品的任何方面承擔任何責任,亦不會就您或任何其他人因產品引致的任何損失而承擔任何責任。
  10. 優惠受條件及細則約束。如有任何問題,請致電DrGo查詢熱線 2380-2323。
  11. 若此條款及細則的中文版本與英文版本出現任何分歧,一概以英文版本為準。
 
手機及電池檢查服務條款及細則:
  1. 請參閱優惠券上的推廣有效日期。
  2. 如欲享用此折扣優惠,客戶須於1O1O Center 出示有效之優惠券。
  3. 每位合資格客戶於推廣期內只可享此優惠1次。數量有限,亦視乎各分店換領情況而定,先到先得,換完即止。
  4. 適用於於任何一間於1O1O Center 兌換(機場1O1O Center 除外),專門店地址:https://bit.ly/39ojJlv
  5. 已領取之電子優惠劵必須在指定領取日期內兌換,逾期作廢。
  6. 一經兌換不可取消、退款或退換。
  7. 除特別註明外,此推廣優惠不能與其他折扣、推廣或優惠同時使用,不能轉讓或兌換現金或其他產品 。受條款及細則約束,詳情請向店員查詢。
  8. 有關本條款及細則如有更改,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,CSL Mobile Limited保留最終決定權。
  9. CSL Mobile Limited(「CSL」)並非產品供應商及不會對此產品的質量作出任何保證。我們將不會就此產品的任何方面承擔任何責任,亦不會就您或任何其他人因產品引致的任何損失而承擔任何責任。