The new Foldable motorola razr 5G

The motorola razr 5G is designed to fit comfortably in your palm or pocket and comes equipped with two screens – a 6.2-inch HD+ OLED foldable main display and 2.7-inch interactive QuickView display, providing access to apps and shortcuts with a quick swipe.

The nostalgia-based flip phone
returns with a modern makeover

Subscribe to a designated 5G prestige service to get

Experience the new 5G era,
complete with a Champagne privilege

Dom Pérignon Vintage 2008 champagne 1 bottle

750 ml (value at HK$1,400)

Please enjoy responsibly. 理性享用美酒。
Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.
根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

Get an extra 30GB of local data per month so you can enjoy amazing 5G audio-visual entertainment

1O1O Customers Exclusive Privilege – Mobile Data Transfer Service%

Mobile device data transfer service

Use our mobile Data Transfer Service for FREE to migrate photos, contacts, important conversations and so on from old to new handset - all with ease.

Explore the possibilities opened up by the nostalgia-based flip phone
motorola razr 5G

Terms & Conditions
 
* CSL Mobile Limited is exclusive motorola razr 5G distributor in Hong Kong. Sales channels include csl, 1O1O and csl’s online shop at Club Like.
 
1. Promotion period valid until further notice
2. Customer must subscribe to a designated 80GB 1O1O 5G Prestige service plan and designated VAS (if applicable) to the value of at least HK$39/month, and agree to a commitment period of 24 months. MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month and prepayment sum payable. The prepaid sum will be rebated to your 1O1O account by installments over the commitment period. If you terminate the service before expiry of the commitment period, you will need to pay an early termination charge immediately. This amounts to the sum of the monthly fees for the remainder of the commitment period, as described in the application, and we may charge you the full value of any premiums you received. An extra 30GB of local 5G data per month is applicable only to the commitment period for subscribing to the 80GB or above 5G service plans. Tethering and P2P functions are not applicable to 80GB, or under, 5G service plans.
3. Activating the 5G function requires you to subscribe to a designated 5G Prestige service plan. This service plan uses 5G spectrum, which is available only at designated locations when using a compatible device. Actual speeds experienced will be less than the specifications suggest and will be affected by the device used, location, network conditions and other factors. 3G and/or 4G mobile service provided outside our 5G coverage.
4. Photos for reference only. Offer available while stocks last.
5. Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts, offers or promotions.
6. In the event of dispute, decisions made by CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding. For details, please contact a member of 1O1O Center staff or call 2988 1010.
 
Dom Pérignon Vintage 2008 Champagne reward:
Photos for reference only. Offer available while stocks last. Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts, offers or promotions.
 
~Free MOOV 24 bit Music Service trial (handset bundle) Terms & Conditions
1. Promotion period for MOOV 24 bit Music Service (“Promotion”) runs from June 5 to December 31, 2020.
2. 1O1O customers are entitled to two months’ trial of MOOV 24 bit Music Service (“Service”) for free when subscribing to a designated 5G monthly service plan. After the free trial, a special offer enables customers to subscribe to MOOV 24 bit Music Service for HK$68 per month. Service is automatically renewed until cancelled. If you do not agree to continue subscribe the service after free trial, 7 days prior notice is required before the end of free trial period. If you do not agree to receive free trial service, you need to notify the sales staff when purchasing the designated monthly service plan
3. The above-mentioned promotion is open only to new MOOV 24 bit Music Service subscribers who subscribe to a designated 1O1O 5G monthly service plan for a designated commitment period. Promotion not available to existing service subscribers.
4. MOOV 24 bit Music Service is limited to personal use via a customer’s handset. Public or commercial broadcasting not allowed. CSL Mobile Limited (“1O1O”) reserves the right to take legal action.
5. Quality of music or video streaming varies depending on 3G/4G/5G network coverage or handset model used.
6. Applicable only to compatible handsets.
7. Provision of this service is subject to Terms & Conditions. Please go to https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html for details.
8. The service or charges are subject to amendment without notice. 1O1O reserves the right of final determination.
 
#csl. 5G VR service plan Terms & Conditions:
1. Get csl. 5G VR service for two months for free when subscribing to a designated monthly plan. After the free trial, customer agrees to continue subscribing for HK$78 per month. Plan automatically renews until cancelled. If you do not agree to continue subscribing to the service after the free trial, you are required to give seven days’ notice before the end of the free trial period. If you do not want to utilize the free trial, you need to notify our sales staff when subscribing to the monthly plan.
2. Customer must agree to a 24-month commitment period if he/she applies for a csl. 5G VR service plan (“the “Plan”) for the special offer price of HK$68 per month. After the commitment period, customer agrees to continue subscribing for HK$78 per month.
3. Accessing csl. 5G VR content requires you to download the csl. 5G VR Android app (the “Application”) to your mobile phone (Android version 8 or newer).
4. After-Hours can be accessed only via the Afterhrs.hk website (the “Service Website”).
5. Accessing After-Hours service requires you to download the Now E Android app (the “Application”) to your mobile phone or tablet. Or you can visit the Now E website at http://www.nowe.com (the “Website”) to register for a Now E account. The Application and Service Website can be utilized only on certain models of mobile phone, tablet device and personal computer – namely smartphones (Android version 7 or newer), tablets (Android version 7 or newer), or personal computers (web browser: Chrome, Safari Firefox and Edge (Windows 10)). Please refer to http://www.nowe.com for the latest technical requirements.
6. After-Hours content made available or appearing on the Service Website (the “Content”) is restricted to viewers aged 18 or older and contains adult elements, strong sexuality and disturbing material, and is subject to regulation by the general laws of Hong Kong, including the Control of Obscene and Indecent Articles Ordinance (Cap. 390). In this regard, PCCW Media Limited (“PCCW”) will provide you with a Mature Content Lock PIN (“PIN”) to, among other things, restrict access to such Content. PCCW will not be responsible for any use of the PIN provided to you to access and view the Content and/or the Service Website. You are responsible for checking the identity and/or age of any person who wishes, or intends, to view any such Content before you permit that person to view such Content, and for generally ensuring that minors do not access such Content using your login details, PIN and/or password.
7. The Plan can be subscribed to by 1O1O customers who have subscribed to a designated mobile service and data plan. The Plan is not applicable to the following service plans:
  • 1O1O 1-FOR-ALL Service Plan (secondary SIM user).
8. Mobile data used to access the After-Hours Monthly Plan on Now E in Hong Kong will be deducted from a customer’s 1O1O mobile service and data plan entitlements.
9. Video quality depends on the customer's mobile device, service location, network coverage and performance. Only one video or channel may be streamed from the Service Website at any one time.
10. Now E, csl. 5G VR service and After-Hours can be used in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region for a customer’s private domestic viewing only and must not be shown or exhibited for any public or commercial purpose.
11. CSL Mobile Limited (“csl”) is not the supplier of Now E or After-Hours, and makes no representation or guarantee as to its quality, and accepts no liability for any matters arising from or in relation to the same. Any dispute or complaint in connection with Now E or After-Hours will be referred to PCCW Media Limited (“PCCW”).
12. Now E, the Application, Website and Service Website are provided by PCCW. And the content provided by Now E and the Service Website is provided by PCCW and/or its licensors. Use of Now E, the Application, Website and Service Website is subject to the “Terms & Conditions of Now E”, “Terms & Conditions of csl. 5G VR application”, and “Terms & Conditions of AFTERHRS.HK” (available at https://www.nowe.com/tnc/service, csl. 5G VR application and https://www.afterhrs.hk/settings/sntermsnconditions) respectively.
13. You are required to give 30 days’ notice if you decide to terminate the Plan. If you decide to terminate the Plan within the commitment period, you will need to immediately pay the sum of the service fees for the remainder of the commitment period.
14. The Plan Service or charges are subject to amendment without notice. csl and PCCW reserve the right of final determination.
15. The English version of these Terms & Conditions shall prevail over the Chinese version (if any), which is provided for information purposes only.
 
%Data Transfer Service Terms & Conditions:
1. The service is currently compatible with major mobile OS platforms and certain device models. Please consult our shop staff for details.
2. Content-transfer lead time may vary, depending on handset model and volume of content.
3. Data-transfer effectiveness is determined by device model. Not all types of data and/or content can be transferred with the same degree of success. CSL Mobile Limited adopts best practice, but cannot guarantee that all data and/or content will be transferred without loss.
4. Customer is responsible for backing up data and/or content on a mobile device before using the data-transfer function.
5. CSL Mobile Limited expressly disclaims liability for any loss (including loss of data and content) or damage (including damage to mobile devices) suffered by the customer or any other persons arising, directly or indirectly, from the data-transfer function.
6. CSL Mobile Limited shall, at its discretion, not proceed with the data-transfer function. In the event of dispute, decisions made by CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding.
7. WhatsApp information transfer service is provided by Backuptrans Studio.
8. After transferring WhatsApp-based photos, videos and documents from old to new handset, you may need to use other applications to access them.

全新對摺手機 motorola razr 5G

參照標誌性對摺機身設計外形,細膩造工配置内外屏幕組合 - 6.2吋 HD+ OLED Flex View主屏 加上2.7吋Quick View互動外屏,為您帶來全新的無縫便捷瀏覽體驗,以現今技術重新演繹 motorola的摺機美學。

以5G新科技,重新演繹經典情懷

選用指定5G尊尚服務尊享禮遇

尊享美酒獻禮, 感受5G新時代

Dom Pérignon Vintage 2008 香檳一瓶

750毫升 (價值: HK$1,400)

理性享用美酒。Please enjoy responsibly.
根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。
Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.

額外每月30GB本地流動數據
盡享視聽娛樂的真5G新體驗

1O1O客戶尊享資料轉移服務%

專業手機指導

專人的協助下為您將原有手機上的資料,包括電話簿、短訊、影片、相片、音樂檔、已下載的手機程式轉移至新手機,讓您無縫接軌換新機。

見證 motorola razr 5G 經典重塑的無限可能

條款及細則:
 
* CSL Mobile Limited 為motorola razr 5G 手機全港獨家發售之經銷商,銷售渠道包括csl,1O1O及於Club Like 網上平台之csl網上商店。
 
1. 優惠期至另行通知。
2. 以上優惠只適用於簽訂80GB或以上1O1O 5G尊尚服務及月費$39指定增值服務最少24個月承諾期及預繳指定金額,另月付$18行政費。預繳金額將於承諾期內分期回贈至您的1O1O賬戶內。於承諾期之前終止合約,您須支付於申請上所列明之服務提早終止費用,即承諾期內剩餘月份之月費總和。額外每月30GB本地5G數據只適用於承諾期內選用80GB或以上之5G服務計劃。網絡分享(tethering)及點對點(P2P)功能不適用於80GB或以下的5G服務計劃。
3. 手機需配合指定的5G服務及/或服務計劃,才可啓動5G功能。此服務計劃使用5G網絡,只適用於指定5G網絡覆蓋地區及客戶需使用指定可支援的裝置。然而客戶所體驗之實際速度會少於網絡規格,並會因應所使用之裝置、地點、網絡情況及其他因素而有所影響。離開5G網絡覆蓋範圍,以3G/4G提供流動通訊服務。5G網絡覆蓋範圍以網絡供應商之實際覆蓋情況為準,詳情請與網絡供應商聯絡。
4. 上述圖片只供參考,優惠數量有限,送完即止。
5. 以上優惠不可與其他折扣、推廣或優惠同時使用。受條款及細則約束。
6. 如有任何爭議,香港移動通訊有限公司保留最終決定權。詳情請向1O1O 店員戓致電2988 1010查詢
 
Dom Pérignon Vintage 2008 香檳獎賞:
上述圖片只供參考,禮品數量有限,送完即止。以上優惠不可與其他折扣、推廣或優惠同時使用。
 
~MOOV 24 bit 音樂服務(指定手機服務計劃)條款及細則:
1. MOOV 24 bit 音樂服務(指定手機服務計劃)(「優惠」)之優惠期為2020年6月5日至2020年12月31日止。
2. 凡購買指定含承諾期之1O1O 5G手機服務計劃可享免費試用2個月MOOV 24 bit音樂服務及於免費試用期後以優惠月費HK$68透過自動更新方式繼續訂購MOOV 24 bit 音樂服務。客戶如於免費試用期後不同意繼續使用,須於免費試用期結束7日前通知取消。客戶如不同意享用免費服務,須於購買手機服務計劃時通知銷售人員。
3. 此優惠只限客戶購買指定含承諾期之1O1O手機服務計劃及MOOV 24 bit 音樂服務之新客戶,不適用於服務現有客戶。
4. MOOV 24 bit 音樂服務只限客戶以手機作個人用途,不可作公開或商業播放,CSL Mobile Limited (「1O1O」) 將保留追究權利。
5. 音樂或短片串流之質素視乎 3G/4G/5G 網絡覆蓋範圍或手機型號而定。
6. 只適用於指定可支援型號手機。
7. 此服務受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱https://general.moov.hk/tnc/eventtnc.html
8. 此服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。1O1O將保留最終決定權。
 
#csl. 5G VR服務計劃:
1. 凡購買指定手機服務計劃即可享免費2個月csl. 5G VR服務計劃。免費試用期後,客戶同意按月HK$78收費使用並自動更新,直至取消訂購。客戶如於免費試用期後不同意繼續使用,須於免費試用期結束7日前通知取消。客戶如不同意享用免費服務,須於購買手機服務計劃時通知銷售人員。服務須配合可支援裝置使用本服務。
2. 客戶可以優惠月費HK$68申請csl. 5G VR 服務計劃 (「計劃」) ,須簽訂24個月承諾期。承諾期結束後,收費繼續以月費HK$78自動更新,直至取消訂購。
3. 如欲收看csl. 5G VR内容,請下載csl. 5G VR Android應用程式(「應用程式」)至閣下的智能手機(Android 8或以上)
4. After-Hours只能透過Afterhrs.hk網站 (「服務網站」) 進入。
5. 如欲收看After-Hours之內容,請下載Now E Android 應用程式(「應用程式」)至閣下的手機或平板電腦或登入Now E網站 http://www.nowe.com(「網站」)並完成登記Now E 帳戶。該應用程式或網站僅適用於以下特定系統要求格式裝置:智能手機(Android 7或以上)、平板電腦(Android 7或以上)及個人電腦(瀏覽器: Chrome, Safari, Firefox及Edge(Windows 10)。最終支援要求以該網站 http://www.nowe.com為準。
6. After hours提供或出現在服務網站上的內容(「內容」)僅限18歲或以上的觀眾觀看,並包含成人情節,強烈性行為及令人不安的資料,並受香港一般法例規管,當中包括《淫褻及不雅物品管制條例》 (第390章) 。就此而言,電訊盈科媒體有限公司(「電訊盈科」)將為您提供成人內容鎖定驗證碼(「PIN」)以進入該內容。電訊盈科不就向您提供的用於進入和查看內容和/或服務網站的PIN的任何使用承擔責任。您必須於您允許任何希望或打算查看任何該內容的人查看該內容之前檢查該人士的身份及/或年齡,並確保未成年人士無使用您的登入詳情、PIN及/或密碼進入該內容。您只能使用您的Now E帳戶ID並提供相關的PIN及密碼進入服務網站。
7. 此計劃只供已申請指定流動服務及數據計劃的1O1O客戶。此服務不適用於下列服務計劃:
  • 1O1O一同享服務計劃優惠(副sim卡用戶)
8. 用於透過網絡瀏覽器進入服務網站的流動數據將會計算於客戶的1O1O流動服務及數據計劃。
9. 影像素質取決於客戶的流動裝置、服務地點及網路覆蓋及表現。每次僅可透過本服務網站串流一個影片或頻道。
10. Now E、csl.5G VR及After-Hours服務只能在香港特別行政區使用,所有節目內容僅供您在香港內私人觀看,不得作任何公開或商業用途放映或播放。
11. CSL Mobile Limited (「csl」) 不是Now E或After-Hours的供應商,並不對其質量和質素作出任何陳述或保證,也不對因此產生或與之相關的任何事宜承擔任何責任。任何與Now E有關的爭議或投訴均會提交給電訊盈科媒體有限公司(「電訊盈科」)。
12. Now E、應用程式及網站由電訊盈科提供,而Now E之內容則由電訊盈科及其許可方提供,Now E、應用程式及網站的使用並受Now E條款和條件、csl. 5G VR應用程式條款和條件及AfterHrs.hk條款和條件的約束。 (詳情可到https://www.nowe.com/tnc/service 、csl. 5G VR應用程式及 https://www.afterhrs.hk/settings/sntermsnconditions 上瀏覽)
13. 若你選擇終止此計劃,須於30日前通知本公司。如此計劃於承諾期內終止,你須即時繳付合約承諾期所剩餘月份之所有應付月費總額。
14. 此計劃服務或收費如有更改,恕不另行通知。1O1O及電訊盈科將保留最終決定權。
 
%資料轉移服務:
1. 服務只提供予1O1O客戶並只適用於指定型號手機,詳情請向店員查詢。轉移手機資料所需的時間或因應不同的機款以及資料的多寡。
2. 資料轉移成功與否視乎進行服務之手機型號。進行資料轉移時有可能只有部分資料及/或內容能成功轉移,香港移動通訊有限公司並不保證可將所有資料及/或內容轉移。
3. 在使用香港移動通訊有限公司就資料轉移服務前,客戶有責任確保儲存於手機內的所有資料及/或內容已備份。
4. 香港移動通訊有限公司就資料轉移服務直接或間接所引致客戶或任何人仕蒙受的任何損失 (包括任何資料及內容之遺失) 及損毀 (包括手機之損毀),概不負上任何法律責任。
5. 香港移動通訊有限公司有權拒絕進行香港移動通訊有限公司就資料轉移服務。若有爭議,以香港移動通訊有限公司之決定為準。