1O1O為經常出外的旅客提供全新「大中華」服務計劃,讓您透過單一計劃,於大中華地區共享數據用量。

  • 讓您於中、港、台及澳門盡享1O1O強勢優質網絡及漫遊服務
  • 於中國漫遊時,以超優惠價每分鐘$1.8致電當地、回港及接收電話
 
 
攜機上台
承諾期 24個月
買機上台月費Δ $637 $837
攜機上台月費Δ $387 $477
本地流動數據及
漫遊流動數據用量
(共用於香港、中國、 台灣、澳門)
6GB 10GB
額外本地數據^ 2GB 4GB
4,000
Club 積分Ω
6,000
Club 積分Ω
本地話音通話分鐘 無限
本地及漫遊流動數據用量其後收費
(共用於香港、中國、 台灣、澳門)
$80/GB
漫遊語音收費(分鐘) 打出本地電話 / 接收電話 / 打出電話致香港
(a) 於中國: 每分鐘 $1.8
(b) 於台灣: 每分鐘 $3.8
(c) 於澳門: 從基本本地通話分鐘扣除
環球數據通行證# 固定日費$88-$178 (除了中國、台灣及澳門)
Wi-F用量# 無限 (超過 15,000個熱點)
國際短訊 10個
本地網內短訊 500
多媒體短訊 200個
免費增值服務 諾頓行動安全服務α
漫遊服務優惠
  • 「傾King」app,連接Wi-Fi於海外免費致電回港
  • 漫遊來電處理組合+ (包括漫遊留言信箱或秘書服務,及香港接駁鈴聲)
  • 2日航空數據漫遊日費通行證
  • 「86-易」內地手機號碼*
  • 話音漫遊優惠組合v

條款及細則

 

請致電 1O1O 產品快線 2988 1010
親臨各 1O1O Center 查詢詳情 或

 
 
Δ 買機上台服務計劃:您須同時選用此服務計劃及月費總值不少於$39或以上之指定增值服務承諾期24個月,並以指定信用卡自動轉賬繳付服務費用。若於承諾期內,您所選用的增值服務被終止或取消,您須選用其他增值服務,以致您所選用的增值服務之月費總值維持不少於$39。須預繳(金額視乎所選擇的裝置型號及選用的服務計劃) 而預繳金額將於承諾期內分期回贈至您的1O1O 賬戶內。您須繳付每月$18之港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費。
攜機上台服務計劃:您須選用此服務計劃承諾期24個月。您須繳付每月$18之港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費。
^ 額外2GB /4GB本地流動數據,不可與免費競速皇數據組合(24個月組合) (10GB本地流動數據)共享。
# Wi-Fi服務:於指定csl Wi-Fi熱點利用備有Wi-Fi功能的裝置無限任用Wi-Fi,詳情請參閱http://www.1010.com.hk/wifi
Ω 您可在簽訂上台合約時選擇賺取額外Club積分一次。如欲賺取Club積分,您必須為The Club會員。選用此服務計劃所賺取的Club積分將於三個月內分兩次性存入您的The Club賬戶,而您的服務計劃須要仍然生效。賬單繳費亦可賺取The Club積分,儲積分換禮品。Club積分之計算及兌換受Club HKT Limited的條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱The Club之網頁https://www.theclub.com.hk。除特別註明外,此優惠不可與其他推廣優惠同時使用。
傾King:「傾King 」以Wi-Fi連接並於香港及海外使用的網絡電話服務,讓您可 (i) 打出話音通話至香港電話號碼 ;(ii)接聽話音來電; (iii) 打出或接聽「傾King」視像通話或 (iv) 發出短訊。任何「傾King」用戶均須繳付Wi-Fi連接服務、短訊服務(收費與於香港使用短訊服務相同)及致電非香港電話號碼的IDD或國際漫遊費用 (如適用)。「傾King 」只適用於指定服務計劃及指定手機型號。有關詳情請瀏覽http://1010.com.hk/c/kk
+ 漫游來電處理組合包括香港接駁鈴聲及漫游留言信箱服務。香港接駁鈴聲讓來電者所聽到的接駁鈴聲與在港時一樣,確保您的行蹤保密,私隱得到保障。漫游留言信箱讓您身處海外時,所有未接來電將被轉駁至您的留言信箱。詳情請瀏覽http://1010.com.hk/c/rcm
* 「86-易」中國號碼服務:你必需透過1O1O app (“流動應用程式”) 完成登記”86-易”增值服務(“本服務”)。申請本服務及完成登記後,你會隨機獲得分配一個中國國內電話號碼(“國內電話號碼”)。有關國內電話號碼將不能攜號轉台至其他網絡供應商。你可透過獲分配的國內電話號碼接收短訊及發送短訊至適用的中國內地服務供應商及中國內地流動電話號碼。適用的中國內地服務供應商會不時更改,詳情請致電我們的客戶服務熱28881010線查詢。申請本服務後,你必需繳交有關服務費用及簽訂指定承諾期(如適用)。如果你在承諾期屆滿前選擇終止服務,你必須支付提前終止費用,即承諾期內剩餘原價月費之總和。
本服務只能透過指定流動應用程式使用。收件箱內最高訊息儲存量為200條訊息。每月基本發送短訊配額為10個,每月1號將重置使用配額。如每月發送短訊配額已用完或已達最高訊息儲存量,你將不能發送短訊。在任何情況下你需要對你的資料及記錄作出備份。我們無須對你遺失或不能提取短訊負上任何責任。當取消本服務後,你所獲分配的國內電話號碼便隨即當作放棄論, 同時你將不能查閱/提取任何訊息。香港移動通訊有限公司保留隨時修訂以上條款及細則的權力而恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,本公司持有最終決定權。
v 話音漫遊優惠組合 (「此服務」)條例及細則: :1. 此服務適用於指定 1O1O /csl 的客戶,須登記 IDD 及漫遊服務,並簽訂此服務 12 或 24 個月的承諾期(「承諾 期」)。 2. 此服務適用於中國、澳洲、柬埔寨、印度、印尼、日本、馬來西亞、新西蘭、菲律賓、新加坡、南韓、台灣 及泰國) 的指定漫遊通話音類別,包括打出本地電話、接收電話及打出電話致香港。有關更多漫遊通話收費 詳情,請瀏覽 http://1010.com.hk/c/rcchttp://e.hkcsl.com/roaming。 3. 於承諾期內,當此服務包括的漫遊通話分鐘用完後,其後收費為 a. 中國 : 每分鐘$1.8 b. 台灣: 每分鐘$3.8 c. 澳洲、柬埔寨、印度、印尼、日本、馬來西亞、新西蘭、菲律賓、新加坡、南韓、及泰國: 每分鐘 $6.8 4. 此服務包括的漫遊通話分鐘於承諾期內有效。未使用之漫遊通話分鐘於承諾期後自動失效,其後將會根據該 服務當時之漫遊費用收取。 5. 除特別註明外,此優惠不能與其他折扣、推廣或優惠同時使用。亦不能轉讓或兌換現金或其他產品/服務。 6. 如客戶於承諾期內提早終止服務,客戶須向本公司支付提早終止費用,其為此服務承諾期內之剩餘月費總和。 7. 如客戶於承諾期完結前或期間提前終止流動通訊服務將視作放棄相關優惠。香港移動通訊有限公司(「香港移 動通訊」)不會就客戶放棄此權利而負上任何責任。 8. 香港移動通訊有限公司(「我們」)有權隨時終止或更改此優惠及本條款及細則而無須事先通知。 9. 如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。 10. 如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。
α 諾頓行動安全服務:此服務只適用於指定型號之裝置,於使用此服務前,你應該檢查你的裝置是否兼容使用此服務。當您透過流動數據下載此流動通訊程式,會扣除及/或收取本地流動數據費用及漫遊流動數據費用。有關漫游收費詳情,請參閱 www.1010.com.hk。此服務只限你個人使用,你不可以複製、抄寫、複本、出售、轉售、出租或交易此服務或其內容(或其任何部份)。此服務的所有內容由第三方提供,CSL Mobile Limited(「我們」)不會就任何內容之質素量、性質、準確性和實用性而承擔任何責任。你同意不會使用此服務進行或允許任何版權或其他知識產權的侵犯行為及/或用於任何非法及/或不正當的目的。我們不保証以下事項:(a) 此服務將符合你的要求,(b) 此服務不受干擾、及時提供、安全可靠或免於出錯,(c) 由此服務之使用而取得之結果為正確或可靠,(d) 你經由此服務取得之任何服務、資訊或其他資料將符合你的期望。你明確了解並同意,你使用此服務之風險由你個人負擔,此服務是依「現況」及「現有」基礎提供,我們表明不提供任何明示或默示的擔保,包括但不限於商業適售性、特定目的之適用性及未侵害第三方的權利。我們不會對任何用戶通訊設定之時效、刪除、傳遞錯誤、未予儲存或因任何資料之下載而導致你的流動通訊 設備之任何損壞或資料流失而承擔任何責任。你同意我們不會就你進入或使用此服務及其任何部份而承擔任何責任。此服務由Symantec Asia Pacific Pte Ltd提供。 香港移動通訊有限公司無法控制諾頓行動安全的內容及不承擔所有關於諾頓行動安全服務及內容的責任和保證。我們有權隨時終止或更改此服務或本條款及細則而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。服務內容、條款及細則詳情,請瀏覽  https://www.1010.com.hk/jsp/our_services/network_protect/mobile_protect_tch.htm
   
1O1O 大中華服務計劃/手機優惠之特別條款及細則:
  1. 攜機上台:您須選用此服務計劃承諾期24個月。您須繳付每月$18之港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費。
  2. 於香港發送到1O1O、csl 及 SUN Mobile客戶之文字短訊為網內短訊,每月使用額為500個短訊。若超過此使用額,其後每個網內短訊將收取$0.3。於香港傳送至香港其他網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為網外短訊,每個網外短訊將收取$0.6。由香港傳送至海外網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為國際短訊,每個國際短訊將收取$2。每個短訊最多可包括連空白位及標點符號在內160個英文字母或70個非英文字母。如短訊內同時包含英文及非英文字母,字數上限為70。如超過此字數上限,您的短訊將被分拆為幾個短訊發送,每個短訊均需收費。
  3. 多媒體短訊本地其後收費:每個多媒體短訊收取$2。
  4. 本服務計劃的流動數據用量可共用於香港本地及漫遊流動數據用量可用於中國、台灣及澳門。本地及漫遊流動數據用量均以每MB為計算單位。其後收費:增值本地及漫遊流動數據用量以$80/GB收取。
  5. “本計劃”的漫游話音於指定漫游地區的劃一收費,適用於:
    打出本地電話;
    接收電話;
    打出電話致香港,
    當您身處中國、台灣及澳門使用以上漫游話音服務,其收費:
    a) 中國: $1.8/分鐘
    b) 台灣: $3.8/分鐘
    c) 澳門: 從基本本地通話分鐘扣除
  6. 並非所有裝置具有發收短訊的功能或支援服務計劃所包括的其他服務,您應該檢查您的裝置是否具有收發短訊的功能及支援服務計劃所包括的任何服務。請查閱1O1O網頁www.1010.com.hk有關支援裝置的詳情
  7. 除非另有註明,您須繳付每月$18之港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費。
  8. 除非另有註明,服務計劃內包括之使用量以每分鐘為單位,所有不足一分鐘的使用量亦作一分鐘計算。
  9. 如您使用來電待接服務時,當電話接駁超過一條電話線以上,通話時間將按照每條已接駁電話線於來電待接時之時間總數計算。
  10. 服務計劃內包括之使用量只供該帳單月使用,餘額不能累積至下一個帳單月並會於該帳單月被取消。
  11. 只有某些流動裝置可支援4G LTE網絡,請親臨1O1O Center查閱最新支援裝置清單。
  12. 實際速度會相當地少於4G網絡的理論速度,並會因應不同因素而有所偏差,包括互聯網之實際情況、伺服器運作速度、網絡性能、覆蓋範圍、地點、所使用之電腦或裝置、硬件、軟件、用量水平及其他因素。
  13. 當您選用本計劃,我們會一起提供環球數據通行證給您(中國、台灣及澳門除外)。環球數據通行證提供: i)24小時通行證 (日費為$88-$178) 及ii)增值通行證 。除非您取消本服務,於選用本計劃後,當您於指定漫遊地區及指定網絡商使用流動數據時,您須繳付本計劃之日費HK$88-$178。受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽http://1010.com.hk/c/datapass
  14. 本計劃適用於以下所列出的流動數據漫遊用量,如Blackberry服務、互聯網瀏覽、漫遊多媒體短訊、WAP及影音串流等,但不支援VoIP、 Bit Torrent、點對點文件共享(如FTP文件共享及視訊品會議攝影機)、Peer Casting 應用程式(如PPLive 網絡電視、PPStream (PPS網絡電視))、VPN Tunnel 服務、公司電郵服務、商務推廣活動或任何可能對我們的網絡或其他客戶構成有害或不利的方法。此服務每日可使用的數據漫遊用量為500MB 及其後有關速度上限為256kbps。請注意有關實際速度及使用數據速度的體驗則視乎當地漫遊網絡。
  15. 成功申請24個月承諾期的1O1O 大中華服務月費計劃的指定個人客戶,將可獲得2日航空數據漫遊日費通行證(「此服務」)。
  16. 此服務受(a)環球數據通行證、(b)航空數據漫遊日費通行證及(c)1O1O 大中華服務計劃之條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽www.1010.com.hk
  17. 此服務的有效使用期為24個月。未使用之通行證於有效期到期時自動失效,其後將會根據該服務當時之漫遊費用收取費用。
  18. 有關適用的航空公司,航機型號及航空漫遊網絡商的資訊,請瀏覽http://www.1010.com.hk/jsp/whats_hot/news_and_promotions/aircraft_roaming/faq_tch.htm
  19. 本計劃並不適用於任何儲值卡、「智多卡服務」、自由多號、一卡行服務 (中國移動) 、一同享服務計劃及任何由我們不時訂定的流動電話號碼。
  20. 其他選擇: 如您想同時申請中國聯通的JustOne Card號碼,現在您只需繳付$39月費即可。(只可適用於廣東省及上海)。您必須簽署12個月最短合約期方可以此月費選用「一卡行™」中國聯通服務。 一般情況於香港以外使用來電轉駁、發送短訊、多媒體短訊及使用GPRS或其他數據服務,或於「一卡行™」流動電話號碼登記地(廣東省或上海)以外漫遊時聽取留言及致電內置秘書服務,收費將根據標準漫遊收費收取。有關詳情,請瀏1O1O網頁www.1010.com.hk
  21. 在任何情況下,本特別條款及細則與流動通訊服務協議之條款及細則不能一致時,概以本特別條款及細則為準。本計劃受我們流動通訊服務協議及第三方供應商的條款及細則約束。
  22. 在任何情況下,本特別條款及細則與1O1O網頁裏所載的流動通訊服務協議之條款及細則不能一致時,概以本特別條款及細則為準。
  23. 我們有權隨時終止或更改此服務計劃、優惠及本條款及細則而不作另行通知。請參閱我們的網頁www.1010.com.hk或親臨1O1O Center索取最新版本。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
  24. 有關1O1O Center地址、產品、服務計劃、優惠及有關條款及細則,詳情請瀏覽 www.1010.com.hk

1O1O brings you the Greater China Plan whereby in one single plan, you can share data usage in Greater China area.

  • Enjoy 1O1O quality network and roaming services in Mainland China, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Macau
  • Enjoy calls to local, HK and received calls at special promotional rate of $1.8/min while roaming in China
 
 
SIM Connection
Commitment period 24 months
Monthly fee- Device connectionΔ $637 $837
Monthly fee- SIM connectionΔ $387 $477
Local mobile and roaming
mobile data usage
(For sharing in Hong Kong, China, Taiwan & Macau)
6GB 10GB
Extra local data usage^ 2GB 4GB
4,000
ClubpointsΩ
6,000
ClubpointsΩ
Local voice call minutes Unlimited
Thereafter charges for local mobile and roaming mobile data
(For sharing inHong Kong, China, Taiwan & Macau)
$80/GB
Roaming voice Make local call / Receiving call / Calls made to Hong Kong
(a) Roam into China :$1.8 per minute
(b) Roam into Taiwan :$3.8 per minute
(c) Roam into Macau - Deduct from Basic Local Voice Minutes
Always-Be-Connected Data Pass# Fixed daily charge at $88-$178
(excluding China, Taiwan and Macau)
Wi-Fi Usage# Unlimited (over 15,000 hotspots)
International SMS 10
Local Intra-network SMS 500
MMS 200
Complimentary exclusive services Norton Mobile Security serviceα
Free roaming special offers
  • With "King King" connected to Wi-Fi, unlimited roaming voice calls to Hong Kong
  • Roaming Call Management+(included Hong Kong Connecting Tone and Roaming Voicemail)
  • 2 days In-Flight data roaming
  • "86 Easy" China Number Service*
  • Roaming Voice Packagev

Terms and Conditions

 

Call the 1O1O Product Hotline on 2988 1010
or visit a 1O1O Center for details
or

 
Δ Device connection service plan: You are required to subscribe to this service plan plus designated value added service(s) to the value of not less than $39 per month for a commitment period of 24 months. If your selected VAS are terminated or cancelled at any time within the commitment period, you will need to select other VAS so the total monthly fee for the VAS you subscribe to shall not be less than $39 per month. Prepayment (amount depends on the device you choose and service plan subscription) is required, the amount of which will be credited to your 1O1O account by installments during the commitment period. You are required to pay a MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of $18 per month.
SIM connection service plan: You are required to subscribe to this service plan for a commitment period of 24 months. You are required to pay a MTR/Tunnels/Mobile Licence/ Administration Fee of $18 per month.
^ Extra 2GB / 4GB local data usage, cannot co-exist with free speed data package (24-month contract) (10GB local data usage).
# Wi-Fi Service: Unlimited Wi-Fi usage at csl Wi-Fi hotspots for Wi-Fi enabled devices. For details, please refer to http://www.1010.com.hk/wifi.
Ω You can earn extra Clubpoints once only for subscribing to the designated Service Plan. To earn Clubpoints, you must be a member of The Club. The Clubpoints will be credited to your The Club account at once within 3 months and provided that the service is still active. You can also earn Clubpoints to redeem for rewards when paying your monthly HKT bills. The Clubpoints calculation and redemption are subject to terms and conditions of Club HKT Limited. For details, please visit https://www.theclub.com.hk. Unless otherwise specified, this offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offer.
KingKing: KingKing is a VoIP service based on Wi-Fi connectivity for use in Hong Kong or while you are abroad, so that you can (i) make voice calls to any Hong Kong phone number, (ii) receive voice calls, (iii) make and receive KingKing video calls, or (iv) send SMS messages. Any KingKing users shall pay for the Wi-Fi connectivity service, SMS, IDD and/or international roaming charges for calls to non-Hong Kong phone numbers (if applicable). KingKing is only available to selected service plans and compatible only with certain handsets. For details, please visit http://1010.com.hk/e/kk.
+ >Roaming Call Management Monthly Package includes Hong Kong Connecting Tone and Roaming Voicemail. The Hong Kong Connecting Tone enables you to enjoy greater privacy while roaming. Regardless of where you may be, your caller will always hear the standard local connecting tone, as if you are in Hong Kong. Roaming Voicemail will forward all unanswered incoming calls to your voicemail. Please visit http://1010.com.hk/e/rcm for details.
* "86-Easy" value–added service:
You are required to complete the registration of the "86-Easy" value-added service (“this Service”) via the 1O1O mobile app (“Mobile App”).
When you subscribe to this Service, you will be randomly allocated a China mobile number (“PRC Mobile Number”). This PRC Mobile Number cannot be ported-out to other mobile operator. You can receive Short-Message-Services (“SMS”) via your designated PRC Mobile Number and send SMS to the applicable service provider(s) in mainland China and mobile numbers provided by the mobile service providers in mainland China on the Mobile App. The applicable service provider(s) in mainland China may be subject to change from time to time. Please call our customer service hotline at 28881010 for details. You are required to subscribe this Service by paying the relevant Charges for the designated Commitment Period (if applicable). If you choose to terminate this Service before the expiry of the Commitment Period, you will be required to pay an early termination charge equivalent to the sum of the monthly fees of this Service for the remaining months of your Commitment Period. This Service can only be used via your Mobile App.
Maximum storage of SMS in Mobile App Inbox is 200. Basic Sent SMS Monthly Quota is 10, monthly cycle will be reset by 1st day of each month. No more SMS can be sent out once quota has been fully used or SMS Storage is full. You are responsible for deleting and backing-up your SMS in Inbox anytime. We are not liable for any loss or irretrievable SMS.
When this Service is terminated, the assigned China PRC Mobile Number will be regarded as surrendered by you with immediate effect. Moreover, you will not be able to view or retrieve any SMS from the Mobile App. CSL Mobile Limited reserves the right to revise these Terms and Conditions without prior notice. In case of dispute, the decision of CSL Mobile Limited shall be final and binding.
v Roaming Voice Package (“This Service”) Terms and Conditions:
1. This Service is applicable to selected 1O1O / csl customers who registered IDD & Roaming service and subscribe to This Service for a commitment period of 12 or 24 months (“Commitment Period”). 2. This Service applicable to China, Australia, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan and Thailand. Call type included Make local call, Receiving call and Calls made to Hong Kong. Please visit http://1010.com.hk/e/rcc or http://e.hkcsl.com/roaming-e for roaming voice charges details. 3. Within Commitment Period, roaming voice thereafter charges are: a. China: $1.8/minute b. Taiwan: $3.8/minute c. Australia, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea and Thailand: $6.8/minute 4. The roaming voice minutes included in The Service are only valid within the Commitment Period. All remaining entitlement will be forfeited upon expiry of Commitment Period and prevailing roaming rates will apply. 5. Unless otherwise specified, the Service cannot be used in conjunction with any other discount, offer or promotion and is non-transferable nor exchangeable for cash or other products/services. 6. If customers terminate the Service before the expiry of the Commitment Period, CSL would charge the customers the early termination charges which are the sum of the monthly fee of the Service for the remaining period. 7. Customers who terminate their mobile service accounts before expiry of Commitment Period shall be deemed to have forfeited any such entitlement, and CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) shall not be responsible for any such forfeiture. 8. CSL Mobile Limited (CSL) reserves the right to terminate or amend this offer and vary these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. 9. In the event of dispute, CSL’s decision shall be final. 10. In the event of any discrepancies between Chinese and English versions, the English version shall prevail.
α Norton Mobile Security Service: Only certain devices support the Service. You should check the compatibility of your device before using the Service. Local Mobile Data and roaming Mobile Data charges apply when you download the mobile app. For details on roaming charges, please refer to www.1010.com.hk. The Service is for your personal use only and you must not reproduce, copy, duplicate, sell, resell, rent or trade the Service or the content (or any part thereof). All content of the Service are provided by third parties, and CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”/”We”) are not responsible or liable for the quality, nature, accuracy and usefulness of the content. You shall not use the Service to carry out or allow any copyright or other intellectual property infringement and/or for any illegal and/or improper purposes. We make no warranty that: (a)the Service will meet your requirements; (b)the Service will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free; (c)the results or information that may be obtained from the use of the Service will be accurate or reliable; or (d)the quality of any services, information or other material obtained by you through the Services will meet your expectation. You expressly understand and agree that your use of the Service is at your sole risk, and the Service is provided on an "AS-IS" and "AS-AVAILABLE" basis and that we expressly disclaim all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. We assume no responsibility for the timeliness, deletion, mis-delivery or failure to store any user communications or personalization settings or for any damage to your Mobile Equipment or loss of data that results from the download of any materials, data or information. You expressly relieve us from any and all liabilities arising from the access or use of the Service (or any part there of). This Service is provided by Symantec Asia Pacific Pte Ltd. CSL Mobile Limited (“CSL”) does not exercise any control over Norton Mobile Security content and disclaims all liability and warranties for Norton Mobile Security ?service and its content. We reserve the right to change or terminate the Service or these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In the event if any dispute, our decision shall be final. Visit https://www.1010.com.hk/jsp/our_services/network_protect/mobile_protect_eng.htm for service details and terms & conditions.
   
1O1O Greater China Plan Terms and Conditions:
  1. SIM connection: You are required to subscribe to this Service Plan for a Commitment Period of 24 months. You are required to pay a MTR/Tunnels/Mobile License/ Administration Fee of $18 per month
  2. Intra-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to 1O1O, csl and SUN Mobile customers and is subject to a monthly quota of 500 SMS units ("Quota"). If the usage exceeds the Quota, the Thereafter Charge is $0.3 per Intra-network SMS. Inter-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of other Hong Kong networks, the charge is $0.6 per Inter-network SMS. International SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of overseas networks, the charge is $2 per International SMS . Each SMS holds 160 English or 70 non-English characters, including spaces and punctuation marks. If the SMS contains both English and non-English characters, the limit of 70 characters shall apply. If your message exceeds this limitation, it will be transmitted in form of multiple SMS and each SMS will be charged.
  3. Local Thereafter Charges for MMS: $2 per MMS.
  4. The Mobile Data Usage entitlement included in this Service Plan is for local Mobile Data usage in Hong Kong and roaming Mobile Data usage when you roam in China, Taiwan and Macau. Local and Roaming Mobile Data Usage will be calculated on a per MB basis. The Thereafter Charges for Local and Roaming Mobile Data Usage is $80/GB.
  5. The charges for the Roaming Voice Minutes are applicable to :
    - making local calls;
    - receiving calls; and
    - making outgoing calls to Hong Kong,
    when you are in China, Taiwan and Macau roaming with:
    a) China: $1.8 per minute
    b) Taiwan: $3.8 per minute
    c) Macau: Deduct from Basic Local Voice Minutes
  6. Not all devices support SMS and/or other services included in the Service Plan. You should check whether your device is able to receive SMS and support any services included in the Service Plan. Please check our 1O1O website www.1010.com.hk for the latest supporting device list.
  7. Unless otherwise specified, you are required to pay a MTR/Tunnels/Mobile License/Administration Fee of $18 per month.
  8. Unless otherwise specified, the Service Plan included usage will be calculated on a per minute basis. Any usage of less than one minute will be counted as one minute.
  9. When using the Call Waiting service and is connected to more than one telephone line, airtime will be calculated according to the total time spent on all connected lines during call waiting.
  10. Any unused usage cannot be carried forward to the next bill month and will be forfeited at the end of each bill month.
  11. Only certain mobile devices support the 4G LTE network. Please visit our 1O1O Center for the latest supporting device list.
  12. Actual speeds experienced will be considerably less than the theoretical speeds obtainable on a 4G network and may vary due to internet conditions, server speeds, network conditions, coverage, locations, the computer and device used, hardware, software, usage levels and other factors.
  13. Always-Be-Connected Data Pass (exclude China, Taiwan and Macau) will be provided to you on your subscription to this Service Plan. Always-Be-Connected Data Pass consists of two types of Data Pass: i) 24-hour Pass (HK$88-HK$178 per day) and ii) Top-up Pass. You understand and agree that you must pay the Always-Be-Connected Data Pass daily fee of HK$88-$178 upon your use of data roaming usage at Applicable Roaming Destinations.
  14. Always-Be-Connected Data Pass applies to roaming Mobile Data usage such as Blackberry Services, Internet Browsing, Roaming MMS, WAP but do not support audio or video streaming, VoIP, BitTorrent, Peer to Peer file sharing (such as FTP file sharing and webcam applications), Peer Casting type applications (such as PPLive and PPStream), VPN Tunnel service, corporate e-mail service or any commercial promotion activities or any means which may be harmful or adversely affect our network or other customers. The roaming Mobile Data available is 500MB per day, after which the data transmission speed will be capped at 256kbps. Please note the actual speed and usage experience depends on applicable roaming networks. We reserve the right to suspend or terminate your use of the Service if you breach the terms and conditions of the Service.
  15. Two days free In-Flight Day Pass for Data Roaming ("The Service") is applicable to designated personal customers subscribing to 1O1O Greater China Plan.
  16. The Service is subject to the Terms and Conditions for (a) Always-Be-Connected Data Pass, (b) In-Flight Day Pass for Data Roaming & (3) Greater China Plan. Pleasevisit www.1010.com.hk for details.
  17. The Service is valid for 24 months. Any used day pass will be forfeited upon expiry of the Validity Period, and thereafter prevailing roaming rates will apply.
  18. For the supported airline, please visit http://www.1010.com.hk/jsp/whats_hot/news_and_promotions/aircraft_roaming/faq_tch.htm for the details.
  19. The Service Plan is not applicable to any Prepaid SIM Cards, Multi-Number Services, JustOne Card (China Mobile), 1-FOR-ALL Service Plan or Multi Device Service Plan and other mobile numbers as from time to time advised by us
  20. Optional Offer: JustOne Card™ (China Unicom): A special monthly price of $39 for a JustOne Card™ (China Unicom) number (only applicable to Guangdong & Shanghai). You are required to subscribe for a minimum contract period of 12 months in order to enjoy the JustOne Card™ (China Unicom) services at $39 per month. Standard roaming charges apply when call forwarding, sending SMS, MMS and using GPRS or other mobile data services outside of Hong Kong, and when retrieving voicemails and calling built-in secretarial services outside of JustOne Card ™ (China Unicom) mobile number registered locations. Please refer to our 1O1O website www.1010.com.hk for details on JustOne Card™ (China Unicom) service and applicable terms and conditions.
  21. This Service Plan is subject to the terms and conditions of our Mobile Service Agreement and the terms and conditions of any third party suppliers.
  22. In the event of any inconsistency between these Special Terms and Conditions and the terms and conditions set out on our 1O1O websites or in the Mobile Service Agreement, these Special Terms and Conditions will prevail.
  23. We reserve the right to terminate or change this Service Plan, offers and these Special Terms and Conditions without prior notice. Please refer to our website www.1010.com.hk or visit our 1O1O Center for the latest version. In the event of any dispute, our decision shall be final and binding on you.
  24. Please visit our website www.1010.com.hk for details of 1O1O Center addresses, products, Service Plans, offers and terms and conditions.